Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lenoir, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Lenoir, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Charles , 50, Male seeking Female, Lenoir, NC
Dating StatusI'm single and searching
More About MeI'm Charles from the largest city in the province of Quebec called Montreal in Canada, I reside here in Los Angeles, California. I'm a Veterinary Doctor, I studied Behavioral Pharmacology, Animal Behavior. I grew-up in England and trained to be a vet in Scotland. At the age of 26, I became one of the youngest veterinary faculty member in Britain. It was at that time that i began specializing in surgery and anesthesiology. In 1981, I immigrated to the United States where i became a faculty member of Tufts University School of Veterinary Medicine. Shortly after my arrival, i became interested in behavioral pharmacology and the field of animal behavior. After spending several years in this area of research, i was among the member that founded the Animal Behavior Clinic - one of the first of its kind - at Tufts in 1986. I received an additional board certification in animal behavior from the American College of Veterinary Behaviorists. I began to see clinical cases in 1987 and since 1990, I have devoted all of my time to this specialty practice of animal behavior. I received a Diploma in Veterinary Anesthesia from the Royal College of Veterinary Surgeons, and I'm also a board certified by the American College of Veterinary Anesthesiologists and the American College of Veterinary Behaviorists. I'm a member of the American Veterinary Medical Association, the Royal College of Veterinary Surgeons, and the American Society for Veterinary Animal Behavior. In more recent years I have been lecturing more out of the United States and offers an internship program to veterinarians from anywhere in the world that have a desire to improve their own knowledge of avian medicine and fighting of birdflu from Canada, South America, Australia, Japan, and Germany.nnI travel often, Is not that easy devoting your time and commitment into a course that can change the world positively. When you think of others happiness that is when you have the mind to give out all the love you have to the people to make them happy. My Veterinary services to the animals who cried out for help is very vital, that is the only way I get fullfiled. Today, more than millions animal die due to flu and there are many millions more animals living without the adequate and appropriate medication they need to survive in a modern, globalized world. The flu crisis is the most severe veterinarian emergency in the world today.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, movie, swiiming, Cook N Clean, Hang around wt ma familia n couple of homiez, Travaling
Political AffiliationLiberal
Where You Were RaisedCANADA / ENGLAND
jerry , 22, Male seeking Female, Lenoir, NC
Where You Were Raisedlenoir
Rebound , 51, Male seeking Female, Lenoir, NC
Dating StatusTravel companion Wanted
More About MeAbove all-- I'm easy to be with... very patient, open minded, honest and generous to a fault, without aires or conceit, happy to be alive and willing to live life...on life's terms.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf and Traveling, Volunteer, Political and Social Activism, Tai chi chuan, Bird watching
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetOutgoing, honest, affectionate, adventurous
Favorite MusicBlues and Classic Rock, reggae, Everlast (singer)
Favorite MoviesSuspense
Favorite BooksWild Mind, Soulcraft, Nature and the Human Soul
Favorite Quotes"you can't always get what you wanna, but if you try sometime...you might find, you get what you need"
Where You Were RaisedChicago IL
Others Noticemy welcoming smile
Skills/TalentsGreat instincts and survival skills
Favorite FoodSeafood, Greek and Mexican cuisine
Favorite PlacesLong Boat Key FL; Ayabaca Ecuador; Madison WI; London and Tipperary Co. Ireland
Subjects You Think AboutI have a great Asheville hotel booked for BeleChare 2013 but no date yet.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut of the house, into the night...
Life GoalsI'm there now...success...I raised two daughters, nurtured two wives, and achieved several professional milestones. I'm healthy, mobile, financially secure and dedicated to finding an energetic women to enjoy future adventures with me.
SecretI prefer a good massage over weak sex and my shoe size is 14M
tevan , 37, Male seeking Female, Lenoir, NC
More About Mei am a very lifly person with the gift of making everybody around me very happy and feel loved. i have got a charming smile that is captivating. also i am a very romantic person . lol
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love hanging outwithfamily and friends
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Favorite Musicclassicals
Favorite TV ShowsLarry King Live
Favorite Moviesmilitarymovies
Favorite Booksany
Favorite QuotesAs a christian,i have no duty to allow myself to be cheated, but i have the duty to be a fighter for truth and justice
Where You Were Raisedamerica
Others Noticemy charming smile
Skills/Talentslearn fast
Favorite Fooddessert
Favorite Placesbuckingham palace
Subjects You Think Abouti only think about how to defend my country
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar with friends or home if i am on vacation
Life Goalsto be a great dad and husband
Secretnone
cody , 22, Male seeking Female, Lenoir, NC
More About Mei am a nice person that is easy going and likes to have a good time and go places
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbasketball and swimming
Favorite Musicrap and r&b
Favorite TV ShowsNBA
Favorite Moviesany type
Favorite BooksGreek mythology
Where You Were Raisedlenoir nc
Others Noticethat i am a nice person and the i am tall
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite PlacesWhere ever basketball is
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the gym or at home
Life Goalsto become a pro basketball player or a successful coach
brock , 31, Male seeking Female, Lenoir, NC
Favorite Musicrap country and spanish hiphop, Spanish Music
Favorite TV ShowsWWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment)
Where You Were RaisedLenoir and new york
shane , 33, Male seeking Female, Lenoir, NC
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescatch up with friends and family
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone to make me smile
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch much TV
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite BooksDon't read much
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesbeach or the mountians
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the bar
Jennifer , 27, Female seeking Male, Lenoir, NC
More About MeSweet honest loving adventurous
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything outdoors
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsAll of adult swim sports ncis the simpsons bones
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksNone
Where You Were RaisedNC
Others NoticeMy tats
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with my son or friends
Life GoalsLater
sydney , 22, Female seeking Female, Lenoir, NC
Dating Statustomboy but classy
More About MeAm funny have a lot of humor I very athetic am a social and senstive person I know how to love I also now how to be bad
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPoetry, Dancing, Brett Favre, Duke basketball, Cooking, Basketball
Political Affiliationrepublic
Who I Would Like to MeetOutgoing.someone you can be laugh at and can laugh about to senstive I dont look for looks so if you can put up with me and have these things come
Favorite MusicRobin Thicke, Black Eyed Peas, Shakira, Waka Flocka Flame, Listening to music, Beyoncé, Lil Wayne
Favorite TV ShowsThe Lying Game, Teen Wolf, The Secret Life of the American Teenager, Charmed, Switched at Birth, Buffy the Vampire Slayer
Favorite BooksJames Patterson, J. K. Rowling
Favorite Quoteswhen people put you down get right back up
Where You Were RaisedHoboken, New Jersey
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/Talentssinging ,dancing and any sport
Favorite FoodBanana split
Favorite PlacesFrance, myrtle beach
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat am going to do the next day or will my life every go the way i wont it to
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies, dinners with friends
Secretam a virigin
Jackie , 50, Female seeking Male, Lenoir, NC
More About Metime to find someone to hang out ,make friend and see how it goes.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGOLF,MUSIC N DANCE.RELAXING.
Favorite MusicCharlie Ray Vantz Music, Country, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsForensic Files, CSI
Favorite MoviesThe Green Mile
Favorite Bookscosmo
Favorite QuotesYOU NEVER KNOW WHAT YOU GOT UNTIL IT'S GONE.
Where You Were RaisedLENOIR
Others NoticeEYES THEN PERSONALITY
Skills/TalentsMAKING PEOPLE LAUGH,DANCE N A LITTLE PIANO
Favorite FoodDONT HAVE A FAVORITE
Favorite Placesbeach
Subjects You Think AboutIF I AM SO GREAT AS AM TOLD.WHY AM I ALONE
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright now home alone.lol
Life GoalsFIND ONE TO LIVE LIFE TO THE FULLEST WITH
SecretIT WOULDN'T BE A SECRET IF I TOLD.LOL

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (14)