Online Speed Dating » Singles in Leeds, United Kingdom » Christian / Catholic » Page - 3

Singles in Leeds, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
GlitterGav , 29, Male seeking Female, Leeds, GB
kyle , 28, Male seeking Female, Leeds, GB
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like going with friends
Favorite Musicrnb
Favorite TV Showsn/a
Favorite Moviessaw 5
Favorite Booksn/a
Where You Were Raiseduk
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodn/a
Favorite Placesn/a
Wayne , 42, Male seeking Female, Leeds, GB
More About Meim 38, single, green eyes. want to know more just ask
Antonio , 41, Male seeking Female, Leeds, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball , my time is Liverpool
Political AffiliationNo
Favorite MusicKizomba E Semba
Favorite TV ShowsFootball match
Favorite MoviesAction film
Favorite BooksQueimada Viva, naruto, ESCRAVA DO TEMPO
Where You Were RaisedCatete, Bengo, Angola
Favorite FoodRice and fish, mousse chocalate
Favorite PlacesMy restaurant favority fazenda Brazilian grill bar
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturday
Rosie , 40, Female seeking Male, Leeds, GB
roseann , 21, Female seeking Male, Leeds, GB
More About Meim caring, fun, bubbly very laid back x
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, Socialise
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetdresses well, good heart
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip Hop Music
Favorite TV ShowsOne Tree Hill, Hollyoaks, Friends, Flashpoint, Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesScary Classic Movies, Romantic Films Can Seriously Mess Up A Girl's Expectation Of A Guy.
Where You Were Raisedilkley
Others Noticei have no idea x
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesChinese
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither work or out drinking
Life Goalsto become a police officer
Secretwouldnt be a secret if i said x
TheDadddy , 35, Male seeking Female, Leeds, GB
More About MeI am 33 years old (but look FAR younger haha) and have two kids. Not entirely sure what i am looking for on here but am open to anything really and this is a start I guess.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike spending time with my kids, sport, films, having fun...
Favorite MusicI like most music to be honest - pop, rnb, rap, rock. pretty much anything!
Favorite MoviesBack to the Future and White Men Cant Jump are my favourite films. love conedies like Anchorman and Superbad or action/gangster films like Reservoir Dogs and Goodfellas
Favorite BooksJohn Grisham, Harlan Coben, Dean Koontz
Others NoticeMy fat ass!!! Or my eyes...
CLsmooth , 38, Male seeking Female, Leeds, GB
More About Mebusy man but very down to earth.. 6ft2 ocac..general fitness regime weekly..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfootball,mma,motor sports.. wii parties (holidays in st kitts)
Favorite Quotes"i'd rather go everywhere in the world and know someone, than to stay here and know everyone..." "The world is a book and those who do not travel read only a page" 'Person A' - "so what music do you like" 'Person B' - "well, I like anything with a beat really"
mark2012 , 42, Female seeking Male, Leeds, GB
More About Meafter school joined the army spent 6 yrs travelling the world then decided id had enough then spent the rest of my time doing driving jobs including working for arriva as a bus driver now working for a demolition company as a hgv driver i know its not the most fascinating but its true lol
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite Musiclove anything from the 80s reminds me of the old times
Favorite TV Showsthe bill - dragons den and any thing to do with the armed forces
Favorite Moviesany comedys love a good laugh
Favorite Booksanything by andy mcnab
Favorite Quoteslive and let live!!!!!!!!!!!!! lifes to short
Beckie , 32, Female seeking Male, Leeds, GB
More About Memessage and find out :0)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoy spending time with friends, usual shopping etc.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone honest and genuine.
Favorite Musicalsorts
Favorite TV Showssoaps, sport, reality, movies, dramas.
Favorite Movieschick flicks!
Where You Were Raisedmanchester
Others NoticeFun and outgoing, always up for a laugh!
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the local pub or hitting the town with friends.
Life GoalsTo build up my business and be generally happy.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (74)
Other (10)