Online Speed Dating » Singles in Leavenworth, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Leavenworth, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Didi , 59, Female seeking Male, Leavenworth, KS
Dating StatusKind hearted
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Enjoy Anything That Has to Do With Music, Dancing/Music/Playing Cards/Watching Movies/Dining/Some Sports/Family/BBQ's with family and friends/Animals--Dogs and Cats (no reptiles), etc.
Political AffiliationGives me a headache!
Favorite Musicpop, oldies, classic rock --
Favorite MoviesCasino, Gangster movies, Comedys, Romance, etc.
Favorite BooksFall of Giants - Ken Follett, Angela's Ashes: A Memoir
Favorite Quotes"and this too shall pass"
Where You Were RaisedNew England
Favorite FoodSteak - medium rare
Favorite PlacesI have always wanted to go to Hawaii - not that I am a beach person, but have heard many times how peaceful it is there. Really like Italian food, Steak.
Life Goalshappiness
SecretLike I would tell?
sean , 38, Male seeking Female, Leavenworth, WA
More About MeVery well manored, kind, treat all people with respect
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSame asmyself, good hearted
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking bad, big bang theory
Favorite MoviesDrama, action
Favorite BooksTechnical manuals
Where You Were Raisedwashington state
Others NoticeSenceofSence of humor
Favorite FoodSteak, pizza, burgers, enchilladas
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Life GoalsBe very successfull
DANNY , 58, Male seeking Female, Leavenworth, KS
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfix my bikes
Where You Were RaisedKANSAS
Others NoticeHAT IM STILL A HIPPIE
Favorite FoodSTEAK ,BACON ,PORK CHOPS CHEEZ CAKE CHOCLATE FUDGE ICE CREAM
Favorite PlacesDONT HAVE ONE
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME I DONT LIKE CROUDS
Katrina , 24, Female seeking Male, Leavenworth, KS
More About MeI have two daughters. I have been married once, now divorced for over a year. I love being outside. I was raised country. My parents split when i was young so my farther raised me. I like to be spontaneous, funny, and love to laugh. I have a great sense of humor but i can always be very sarcastic.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelaxation
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone similar, who can make me laugh. A caring, loving, honest, down to earth man. Definitely have to be family orientated.
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock & Metal, Classic and Current Rock, rap, Hip Hip
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Adventure
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeEyes and Smile
Favorite FoodOlive Garden and Buffalo Wild Wings!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, Bar, or movies
Life GoalsCollege first, then settle in.
mark hund , 55, Male seeking Female, Leavenworth, KS
More About MeI'm just a easy going back guy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWood Working
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be yourself.
Favorite MusicPink Floyd
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS - My Favorite TV Show
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were RaisedCorning,Ks.
Others NoticeCan't tell you.
Favorite Foodcajun
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Idriving down some hwy.
Life GoalsTo win the a $mill.
Guy Merando , 57, Male seeking Female, Leavenworth, KS
More About MeWell I never been married and have no children as of now I live on 40ac.in the country and collect old Mustangs now days having a good job22years an being able too wakeup everyday and especially love my family
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything outside,gardening,go movies,water skiing raise a few cow's
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetA good heart and self-esteem
Favorite MusicCountry,Classic Rock Roll,SouthernRock
Favorite TV ShowsCNN,ESPN,CIMMAX,HBO,CBS.
Favorite MoviesFamily,Action,Drama,Suspense,SOME Adult
Favorite BooksNewspapers Times
Where You Were RaisedIn southeast of Kansas
Favorite FoodItalian food and pecan pie,Germany Chocolate cake
Favorite PlacesHome,Table Rock Lake,Buffalo Bobs
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork 99%of time
Life GoalsIs making retirement family and friends
vicki , 50, Female seeking Male, Leavenworth, KS
Dating Statuschickindaporsche at that free place called IM, u figure it out.
More About Meit really must be rocket science
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslater
Political Affiliationconfused lol
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who isnt looking for a web cam cyber chick! Someone who isnt gonna ask u within 5 mins "do u swallow?" How disrespectful is that !!!>>>>>?????
Favorite Musiclater
Favorite TV Showslater
Favorite Movieslater
Favorite Bookslater
Favorite QuotesWith great power, comes great responsibility !
Skills/Talentslater
Favorite Foodlater
Favorite Placeslater
Life Goalslater
Kimberly , 53, Female seeking Male, Leavenworth, KS
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone who is confident, good morals, and is looking for a long term relationship leading to marriage. If you looking for casual encounters I am not the person for you! I can tell you now...it won't happen!
Favorite MusicWell I am from Texas so of course Country! I also enjoy Blues, Jazz, old rock and roll....basically anything but hard metal and rap! That being said I do like Pit Bull.
Favorite TV ShowsRevenge, Grey's Anatomy, Scandal, Nashville, Dallas, 20/20, Chicago Fire, Scandal, CSI, SVU
Favorite MoviesComedy, Chick-Flicks, some sci-fi such as Star-Trek, Action, just not into horror movies.
Favorite BooksA Regulations Manual for the State of Kansas. Also reading a book on the war in Afghanistan.
Where You Were RaisedTexas! Just a southern gal!
Others NoticeI was told my blue eyes and how easy I am to talk to.
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian, Chinese and of course anything chocolate. Also fresh fruit!
Favorite PlacesI enjoy cruises. I have traveled the Mediterranean, Bahamas and other places. I have visited China, Singapore, Guam, Korea, Spain, Italy, and others. I have lived in Germany and Japan.
Friday or Saturday Nights II have joined several meet-up groups so it could be anywhere or I could be at home!
Life GoalsReally? To find someone that enjoys being with me and I with them. I'm already happy so just someone that's already happy but wants that's one last special person in their life.
JC , 29, Male seeking Female, Leavenworth, KS
Favorite MusicHip & R&B
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy, Person of Interest, Breaking Bad
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksPlayboy Magazine
Where You Were RaisedSouth West Kansas
Others NoticeMy genuine kind-heartedness!!
Favorite FoodMeatlover's pizza
Favorite PlacesDown to the river
Maria , 40, Female seeking Male, Leavenworth, KS
More About Mejust looking to meet new ppl.. I love to go out dancing and just have fun
Favorite Musicmexican but listen to all kinds
Favorite TV Showsmeet the browns, that's 70 sow, repo
Favorite Moviesall but horror
Favorite BooksKaren Kingsbury's Waiting for Morning
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placeshome
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilike to do different thing so just depends....
Life Goals................

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (18)