Online Speed Dating » Singles in Largo, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 2

Singles in Largo, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jorel ellis , 38, Male seeking Female, Largo, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch Movies
Favorite MusicAll (band)
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood
Favorite Moviescomedy and actoin movies
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others Noticeme
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesbedroom
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibedroom
SANDRA , 56, Female seeking Male, Largo, FL
Where You Were RaisedNiagara Falls New York
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodHard to say I like a wide variety from Mexican Italian Thai Indian and Japanese.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianything hang out with friends go to a show walk on the beach
cadillac2020 , 52, Male seeking Female, Largo, FL
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road.
Favorite QuotesLive today, yesterday is gone, and tomorrow may never come.
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeI am tall.
Skills/TalentsPlayed college football.
Favorite FoodSteak and lobster.
Favorite PlacesKey West
Subjects You Think AboutWhat is this world coming to?
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn a date.
Life GoalsBe the best I can be.
SecretNothing
fresh , 25, Male seeking Female, Largo, FL
Robert , 43, Male seeking Female, Largo, FL
More About MeI'm honest loyal compassionate generous and all around nice person. I wear my heart on my sleeve!
Favorite MusicClassic and Alternative Rock
Favorite TV ShowsBurn Notice, supernatual
Favorite MoviesAction, Sci-Fi Movies
Favorite BooksTo Kill a Mockinbird
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeHow honest and kindhearted i am!
Favorite Foodlasagna
Life GoalsI live life to its fullest! I'll tell you more if we click.
Mo , 53, Female seeking Female, Largo, FL
Dating StatusLooking for u :)
More About MeI am a nice, honest girl looking for the same. Have a great circle of friends. Work 40 hrs a week and a single mom with a 15 yr old son with me and a 23 yr old son who lives near by Just looking for someone who is true to themselves and Please No drama!! Life is what you make it ;) I am also very commited and respectful, liars are not involved in my life,,,,,,,,,,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNo hobbies
Political Affiliationdon't care
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for the girl who is true to herself, has a job, respects herself and others. She is friendly, upbeat, can voice her opinion and respects mine! The past is the past and I choose to move on with a new found girl who is looking for the same..
Favorite MusicPink, Shania, Katy Perry , still love the old time rock and roll Segar, Aerosmith, Bon Jovi depends on the mood
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and 1/2 Men, Modern Family, still love Roseanne repeats, Grey's Atanomy, Survivor......
Favorite MoviesComedys , no blood or gore!!
Favorite BooksV.C Andrews
Favorite QuotesDon't make someone a priority , when all they make you is an option !!
Where You Were RaisedPittsburgh Pa
Others Noticetheir own opinon....
Favorite Foodchicken parm, pizza,shrimp scampi
Favorite PlacesO"Houstons, Gulf Port , Indians Rocks beach, St Pete
Subjects You Think AboutMany things, tooooo much to list
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends....Like Happy Hour for sure
Life GoalsBeing Happy !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Want a g/f who feels the same,,, not about money or possessions.. just content .... Just feeling that Life is Good I want that~~~~
SecretNo secrets open and honest
Tammy C , 46, Female seeking Female, Largo, FL
More About MeI am a non member so if you try to chat with me it won't allow me to chat reply back....Single and sporty, seek's other woman for dating and friendship. My friend's would describe me as a very nice person and very giving to other's. I enjoy meeting new people for friends and see what developes. If you read on down below in the "Interest" section, you will be able to contact me. I look forward to hearing from you. The profile photo is just one of many different pics I have. I look forward to hearing from you and Thanks for reading.
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Favorite Music80's, Counrty
Favorite TV ShowsReality TV
Where You Were RaisedConnecticut
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite PlacesVisiting my home state in CT during the fall month's when the leaves start to turn color
Subjects You Think AboutMy life
Friday or Saturday Nights IPeople can find me at home some of the time and out the other time's.
karla , 45, Female seeking Male, Largo, FL
Dating StatusA butterfly wanting to spread my wings.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExcersice,walk on beach, i enjoy watching movies. Its been a while.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a man who enjoys living.Someone not afraid to be himself and lets me be me.I am 41 never married have 2 kids not living with me so i hope children are not a problem. He should be self sufficient and does not mind spoiling me from time to time, romantic, thoughtful, caring and affectionate.As would like to spoil him.
Favorite MusicI like all music, country is great if you have a hunny, I love to dance, so anything with a beat,i really like the song Raise Your Glass, 50, 60s i think is my favorite, the songs tell a story.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Being Human,Two in a half Men,Ghost Whisperer
Favorite MoviesO, Brother Where Art Thow, The GReen Mile,Vampire, Warewolf movies, Blood and Guts
Favorite QuotesYa think
Where You Were RaisedConnecticut
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsI have always been competitive so whatever i do i excell. I am a CNA, i am also a Broil Chef, I can run a chain saw, and swing a sledge, I've been known to do a little plumbing. Thanks to my father. If I don't know how, I'm willing to learn.
Favorite FoodLobster, Pizza, Watermellon, WHITE chocolate
Favorite PlacesI'm new to the area, I do love the beach any time of the day.Camping,hiking, anything out doorsy, I love. I'll try anything once! Water parks, not afraid to show my body, I stay fit. I really want to skydive!!!
Subjects You Think AboutHmm. I guess I would have to say, the thing I think about most (not including family) is ..... To be continued. HaHa!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy jobs have me working quite a bit, but usually have 1 or the other off.
Bill , 46, Male seeking Female, Largo, FL
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeMy sense of humor

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (87)
Spanish (14)