Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lancaster, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 5

Singles in Lancaster, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Luis , 29, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, PA
More About MeI know I am not cute but I can keep women smile. I like to go out at the park or dinner. Also I like to talk about anything. I dont to lie to nobody or playing games. I am very respectful, understandable guy, sometime I can be sensitive, lovable and easygoing. I like to support and protect my queen. I like to enjoy to go to hiking outdoors and play basketball. I like kids and someday I would like to have kids, my own.I like a women are easygoing, trustworthy,and good personality. I also like to share my life with someone and treat her like a queen. I like women are always smiles and open conversations with me. I like to be Family man someday.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSurf the internet and practice to design pictures on the laptop computer
Who I Would Like to MeetI like my partner is to be trustworthy, good personality and caring person
Favorite Musicrap, and hip hop
Favorite TV Showsany action tv show
Favorite Moviesaction,adventure, comedy
Favorite Booksbooks, megazine and newspaper
Where You Were RaisedManhattan, NY
Others Noticemy right hand is disable
Skills/TalentsI have a certificate of Graphic Design. Right now, Im looking for a job in Graphic Design.
Favorite FoodPizza, sandwiches and spanish homemade
Favorite Placesrestaurants, buffets, Movies Cinema and Park
Subjects You Think AboutArt
Friday or Saturday Nights II watch movie on the computer
Life GoalsMy goal is to become Graphic Designer
SecretMy right hand is disabled
Dan , 58, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, PA
Dating StatusFun Guy!
More About MeI am a Seasoned Guy who knows how to treat a Woman!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo out for Dinner, Dancing, Music!
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, Sincerety and likes to Enjoy Life!
Favorite MusicAll Music!
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch a lot of TV, but I enjoy movies!
Favorite MoviesStories!
Favorite BooksFood and Wine!
Skills/TalentsGood negotiater!
Favorite FoodPasta, seafood, steak!
Favorite PlacesLocal restaurants!
Life GoalsHaving a good time and treating people Well!
thomas , 60, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, PA
Where You Were Raisedunited states
Others Noticethat i am a gentleman
Favorite Foodjust about anything
Favorite Placesit doesent matter i like it all
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home until i meet someone
andres , 37, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, PA
Dating Statuslooking for someone
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like to meet someone who can see all my flaws and still want to be there for me someone who can be a good role model for my daughter
Favorite Musici listen tojust about anyrhing
Favorite TV Showsall the csi's bones pshyc white collar house to name a few
Where You Were Raisedcamden nj
Favorite Foodpeperoni pizza
Subjects You Think Aboutmoving to fla in about 5 years if i can
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii work every saturday nights but on fridays i am usually at home with my kids or alone
patrick , 47, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, CA
More About Meshy but very loving
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone easy going sweet
Favorite MusicCounrty and Rock
Favorite TV ShowsJustified on FX
Favorite Movieshorror, Com├ędie, Action
Favorite BooksSci Fi and Fantasy
Where You Were Raisedsan fernando valley ca
Others NoticeMy legs
Favorite FoodIce Cream
Favorite Placesanywhere with the right person
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout always somewhere new
Life Goalsto find someone sweet and to be happy
bob , 64, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, PA
More About MeHonest with a big heart.
Who I Would Like to Meethonest
Favorite MusicElton John
Favorite TV Shows2 and a Half men
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placeslas vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly home now
Michael , 54, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, PA
Favorite MusicMostly All Types
Favorite TV ShowsMovieS & SerieS' WorLd <3
Favorite MoviesAdventure, horror
Where You Were RaisedPa.
Others NoticeAttitude towards life.
Favorite FoodHamburgers & Shrimp
Favorite PlacesTexas Roadhouse, Red lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights ICall my phone.
chris , 56, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, NY
More About MeI am a easy going fun make you laugh person...I believe life is totally what you make...don't wait for it to make me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with friends over a beer...casino
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetFun loving person...willing to do things...live
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsNcis..big.bang theory...seinfeld
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedbuffalo
Others NoticeI make people laugh...fun
Favorite FoodChicken wings
Favorite PlacesCasino...any restaurant...california...new York city
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome...out to dinner...movie...casino
Life GoalsTravel some...keep my peace of mind
Mercy is handing out FREE , 49, Female seeking Male, Lancaster, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTv, Crochet, Crafts
Favorite MusicMary Wells, Brenton Woods, Oldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Favorite MoviesMi Vida Loca, Blood In Blood Out, American Me, twilght
Favorite BooksColor Purple, Magazines
Favorite QuotesLife is to short
Where You Were RaisedVan Nuys Ca.
Others NoticeIm very indepentant and friendly.
Favorite Foodchinese food and cheese cake
Favorite PlacesI love the beach and Disneyland
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching tv or listen to music
pamela , 28, Female seeking Male, Lancaster, PA
More About MeI'm outgoing, very open and honest, I joke around alot, and like to have fun. I love to run, I have 2 jobs and i go to school so im very busy, but i love both of my jobs. I have one daughter, shes 2 and we love going to hershey park.
Who I Would Like to MeetI need someone who will be honest. He has to know how to have fun, and yet be serious too when he needs to be. I dont want anyone whos uptight or boring.
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy, Game of Thrones, Capadocia
Favorite Moviesthrillers, dramas, comdeys
Favorite BooksI Hope They Serve Beer In Hell
Where You Were RaisedCali, PA , FL , ive moved around alot
Others NoticeMy hair, I have alot of it
Favorite Foodchicken scallopini in a lemon burre blanc sauce yummmi
Favorite PlacesI love art, Bdubs!, carrabbas!
Life GoalsI would like to own bar on a beach.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (299)
Spanish (93)
Other (11)