Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lakewood, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Lakewood, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
martin , 45, Male seeking Female, Lakewood, OH
Dating StatusARE YOU LOOKING FOR ME?
More About Me45 yr old disabled male born with spina bifida i walk talk drive work make my own money nim looking for that special somone im a leo so if you think you can match up with me then lets talk over coffee or something
Political Affiliationdont like politics
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who has to take care of herself looks pretty every day loves to smile be happy wants to make her man happy every day and more
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticethat i am funny fun to be arround sarcastic at times moody here an there short tempered nIM disabled male that doesnt like to be teased
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite Placescasino
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work
Life Goalsanswer later
henry vega , 47, Male seeking Female, Lakewood, CA
Dating Statusspontaneous n wild
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesskiing,skydiving,wood work
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is open, honest
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsTwo & a half men
Favorite BooksJames Patterson
Favorite Quoteslive life to the fullest
Where You Were Raisedlong beach/pomona
Others Noticei would have to say my arm n chest
Skills/TalentsIm an electrician, and my talent would be massaging
Favorite Foodsteak and carnitas
Favorite Placesmountains, desert n in bed with that special someone
Subjects You Think Aboutbeing happy, sex, my work
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the moment..i would have to say my house
Life GoalsTo be the best man I can be ,successful and to have a soulmate
Secretif i did it wouldnt b a secret
Willie , 61, Male seeking Female, Lakewood, WA
Dating StatusCreative and upbeat, love life
Political AffiliationRepublican
Where You Were RaisedEngland and Pierce County
Others NoticeThat I'm honest and easy to communicate with.
Friday or Saturday Nights IListening to a live band
SecretI like what another member shared, "If I told you right now it would no longer be a secret."
mandingo , 33, Male seeking Female, Lakewood, WA
More About Mea fun outgoing man understanding
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmechanic work driving motorcycles hanging outside
Political AffiliationMadhuri
Who I Would Like to Meetthat knows what she wants and how to take over control of the situation
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsAdult Swim
Favorite Moviesgrand theft auto Shottas
Favorite BooksCar mag
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Others NoticeMy Ambition
Favorite Foodjerk chicken
Favorite Placesgo kart track the lake
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy garage
Life Goalsto own my own company called phenomenal customs
Toni , 56, Female seeking Male, Lakewood, NJ
Where You Were RaisedElizabeth NJ
Others NoticeI think men notice my eyes and the caring, sweet, attitude they convey.
Favorite FoodI love sushi and most ethnic foods
Favorite PlacesItaly, of course
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing or at a restaurant
Life GoalsI want to stay happy, optimistic and spend time with fascinating people in interesting places.
alex , 46, Male seeking Female, Lakewood, CA
Helen , 72, Female seeking Male, Lakewood, NJ
More About MeI am a kind, caring, thoughtful, affectionate(love to give and receive hugs) woman. I like the simple things in life. I would rather talk things out than fight. I enjoy working p.t. in a profession where I can help people make better choices for their lives. I love buying presents for my family and friends and showing them how much I care about them.
Political AffiliationI choose to affiliate myself with the person/people that follow the same moral and ethical code that I believe in.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like a partner who is a good listener, affectionate, caring, thoughtful, willing to compromise, cares for himself, enjoys family get-togethers, willing and able to make a commitment to a relationship and enjoys some of the same things I do. Someone I can share my faith with.
Where You Were RaisedNew York City, New York
Others NoticeOthers often comment on liking my appearance.
Favorite FoodI love ravioli, fried meatballs, pizza, lobster, New England Clam Chowder, Friendly's Friendzee, blueberry pie. I absolutely love homemade strawberry shortcake.
Favorite PlacesI enjoy eating at Carrabbas, Charlie Browns, Red Lobster. I like to go see a good movie. I enjoy dancing. I enjoy seeing places near and far. I enjoyed going to California, Florida, Cariibbean cruises, Las Vegas, Florence, Italy, Texas, New Orleans.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEating out with a friend. At a movie. At home watching TV or reading.
Life GoalsAt this point in my life I want to be a blessing to others in whatever way I can. I would love to have a life partner to share my life with and to enjoy laughter and whatever life sends us together. It would be great to be able to see new places near and/or far.
Mary , 67, Female seeking Male, Lakewood, NJ
More About MeEasy going, fun loving and family oriented.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading and listening to music
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and good sense of humor.
Favorite Musicgolden oldies
Favorite TV ShowsCooking, fyi shows
Favorite MoviesThrillers
Favorite BooksI read alot of mysteries. Political mags.
Where You Were RaisedNewark, NJ
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesBeaches
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking or reading a good book or watching some reality show.
Life GoalsTo be happy and healthy.
anthony , 27, Male seeking Female, Lakewood, WA
kim , 23, Female seeking Female, Lakewood, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead club,chill
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsThe game
Favorite MoviesScary, funny, love
Favorite BooksFifty shade darker
Where You Were RaisedPhilly
Others NoticeBig boobs
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesMovies,club
Friday or Saturday Nights IClubing
Life GoalsMy sister

By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (151)
Spanish (34)