Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lahore, Pakistan » Christian / Catholic » Page - 2

Singles in Lahore, Pakistan are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sunny , 27, Male seeking Female, Lahore, PK
More About Mei hv studied computer studies
Political Affiliationi dont hv political afiliation
Who I Would Like to Meetshe should loving and caring
Where You Were Raisedlahore
Others Noticei am a good boy.
Favorite Placeszoo house
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my home
Life Goalsi want to bcome a good teacher
desmond , 29, Male seeking Female, Lahore, PK
Dating Statusam here for good relationship
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball, Foot-Ball
Favorite MusicCelin Dion
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisednigeria
Others Noticeam a very nice good looking man
Secreti dont have any secret
EMANUALGILL , 32, Male seeking Female, Lahore, PK
Who I Would Like to Meetsincere
Favorite MusicPop
Favorite TV ShowsC.I.D
Favorite Fooddinner
Friday or Saturday Nights Inever try it
Life Goalsi shall tell later
sanwal , 24, Male seeking Female, Lahore, PK
More About Meam so coool...........
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesinteresting in girls
Who I Would Like to Meetbeautifull
Where You Were Raisedhome
Others Noticebeauti full
Favorite Foodevery thing
EMANNUEL , 38, Male seeking Female, Lahore, PK
More About MeI want established of my future in USA AND UK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMY hobbies is golf and watching the cricket match or english & urdu Movies and early morning time is walking
Political AffiliationNO
Who I Would Like to MeetI WANT SIMPLE PARTERN WHO TOO MUCH LOVE ME AS MAKE FOR EACH OTHER AND MY TRUST ON TRUE
Favorite MusicIndian Singers is Kishore Kumar, M. Rafi, Mukesh & Lata and Michell Jackson
Favorite TV ShowsHBO, STAR MOVIES, Discovery, National Geographic
Favorite MoviesBrave Heart, and Jesus Christ Movies
Favorite BooksEntertainment Magazine
Where You Were RaisedPakistan
Favorite FoodChicken, Vegetables and Ice Cream and Juices
Favorite PlacesMcDonald, Subway, KFC
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii want spent the time with family on friday and saturday
sohail , 26, Male seeking Female, Lahore, PK
Where You Were RaisedLahore, Pakistan
Sharry , 20, Male seeking Female, Lahore, PK
Dating StatusDoing some thing crazy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Basket Ball, Swimming at the Beach at Night, Watching Action Movies, Drinking and Hanging Out With Friends, Smoking, Making Love to My Girlfriend, Doing Something New
Political AffiliationNo
Favorite MusicSoft Blues, Sukhwinder Singh, Rahat Fateh Ali Khan, Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan, Honey Singh, A R Rahman, Udit Narayan
Favorite TV ShowsIshq-e-Mamnu
Favorite MoviesCharlie Angels 2 full throtle, Jab We Met, Jism, Jism2, Read my Lips, Wanted !! most wanted, Wanted Dead or Alive, Baghban, Saaya
Favorite BooksSydney Sheldon Novels, Romantic Blues, the writen and spoken words of Alvin Lloyd Alexander Horn, Love Quotes, Horoscope
Favorite QuotesIf U Born Poor Its Not Ur Mistake But If U Die Poor Its Ur Mistake.nBorn With Personality Is An Accident But Dying In A Personality Is An Achievement.nUr Birth May Be Normaly But Your Death Should Be History.nLike All, Trust Few.nFollow None But Learn From Every One.nPractice Like A Devil And Like An Angel.nDo Die Is An Old Concept.nDo It Before U Die Is A New Concept.
Where You Were RaisedPakistan
Others Notice"Take Risk In Your Life"nIf You Win , You Can Lead!nIf You Loose , You Can Guide!
Skills/TalentsBasket Ball And Swimming Champion.nExepert In Marketing.
Favorite FoodMutton Kadhai
Favorite PlacesPearl Continental Hotel , Pace Shopping Mall , Naraan Kagaan , Lalazaar Mini Switzerland.
Friday or Saturday Nights INational Park
sunil , 24, Male seeking Female, Lahore, PK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoxing and Going to the Gym
Favorite MusicSonu Nigam
Favorite TV ShowsDance India Dance
Favorite MoviesScream
Favorite BooksDance Dance Dance
Where You Were Raisedi dont no
Others Noticei dont no
Favorite Foodchaines
Favorite Placesclub
Shahzad , 43, Male seeking Female, Lahore, PK
More About MeI like to pass simple life
Political AffiliationPTI
Who I Would Like to Meetcan be trust-able
Favorite MusicLight Classical
Favorite Booksholy bibble
Where You Were RaisedIn House
Others NoticeBe Happy always
Favorite FoodBeaf
Favorite PlacesBando Khan
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home
Life Goalsthe make myself good person
kathy , 58, Female seeking Male, Lahore, VA
Dating StatusCould I be the one?
More About MeI believe life is too short to spend it alone. I am very happy with my life now, but would like to share it with someone.
Who I Would Like to MeetI think humor is important, playful, sweet, strong, just can't wait to get home to see me.

By Ethnicity
Asian (16)
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (19)
Urdu (16)