Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lae, Papua New Guinea » Christian / Catholic » Page - 2

Singles in Lae, Papua New Guinea are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
MARTIN , 31, Male seeking Female, Lae, PG
More About MeSimple fun loving
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading
Political Affiliationdemocracy
Who I Would Like to MeetSimple
Favorite MusicGuns
Favorite TV ShowsCurrent affairs
Favorite MoviesCowboy
Favorite BooksNovel
Where You Were RaisedLae..PNG
Others NoticeFun loving
Favorite PlacesSoccer fields
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy home
Life GoalsTo be a good husband
David , 42, Male seeking Female, Lae, PG
Dating StatusJust wanna chat to any understandable woman.
More About MeI am energetic and athletic
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravelling
Political AffiliationTo contest the next elections
Who I Would Like to MeetAny lady who likes me the way I am.
Favorite MusicRegae
Favorite TV ShowsNational Geographic
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite Booksreaders digest
Where You Were RaisedMadang, Papua New Guinea
Others NoticeJust the way I look.
Favorite FoodChicken Salad
Favorite PlacesItaly
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home before my television
SecretI don't hide anything am open to anything
sammie , 25, Male seeking Female, Lae, PG
Geoff , 45, Male seeking Female, Lae, PG
More About Mejust a simple person who likes other people as they are and treat everyone as being greater than myself and treat all with respect and integrity
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshandcrafts and artifacts collection.
Political Affiliationdont give a hooter about politics
Who I Would Like to Meetwisdom is a product of age and the more mature one is the more wiser and understanding they are so I prefer a mature person who is able to understand the whims of other and respect them as an itegral part of that person's life and being.
Favorite Musiccountry and classic
Favorite TV Showsthe world around us
Favorite Moviesnone in particular
Favorite Books'post courier' and 'the national'
Where You Were Raisedmadang
Others Noticevery quiet and not particularly popular but very careful about the very fine points that make life what it is.
Favorite Foodanything will do
Favorite Placesto the footballs
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching football
venon , 24, Male seeking Female, Lae, PG
Favorite TV ShowsNRL Footy Show
Where You Were RaisedEAST SEPIK
Others NoticeTHEY REALISE ME BY MY TALLNES..
Susan , 38, Female seeking Male, Lae, PG
Dating StatusHonesty
More About MeI am fun to hang out with, i love to dine out/socialize with friends.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play volleyball, netball, love cooking, reading, hanging out with friends and travelling
Political AffiliationNot keeping to their promise
Who I Would Like to MeetAn honest and trustworthy person. Someone i can talk to about anything and everything.
Favorite MusicJennifer Lopez
Favorite TV ShowsHome and Away, Current Affairs
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksThe newspaper
Where You Were RaisedPort Moresby
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodDessert
Favorite PlacesNew Zealand
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or at the Golf Club
luky , 34, Male seeking Female, Lae, PG
More About MeAm only a person trying to be me
Favorite MoviesMan of Steel, Man of Steel (2013)
Where You Were RaisedHagen
Others NoticeJust interested... want to try it out
Friday or Saturday Nights Inot sure
Graham , 28, Male seeking Female, Lae, PG
Dating StatusI'm open and out going
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListening 2 Music
Favorite MusicLenny LeBlanc, Treat Her Right
Favorite TV ShowsKnight Rider
Favorite MoviesThor ( The Movie ) - Marvel Studios
Favorite BooksDont Have One I Think
Favorite QuotesMake everyday count
Where You Were RaisedLae, Morobe Province
Skills/TalentsGood in fixing computers and computer nteworks
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesLae
Subjects You Think AboutLife
Friday or Saturday Nights II stay at home watching movies
Life GoalsTo become a I.T Lecturer in a university
SecretNone
maryann , 50, Female seeking Male, Lae, PG
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun and a good sense of humour
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAm not good at sports.I like gardening,farming,fishing and stay home watch a good movie.
Political Affiliationnot interested
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone who is serious in a relationship,a long term relationship that can leads to marriage.I don't like playing games because time is catching up with age and have have not much time left.I would like to meet someone who is advertureous,passionate,loving,caring,respect and is honest in a relationship.
Favorite MusicWestern country music and songs
Favorite TV ShowsI like news,documentries and 60mins
Favorite MoviesStar movies
Where You Were RaisedIn PNG
Friday or Saturday Nights IParty place or a movie show place
junior , 25, Male seeking Female, Lae, PG
More About MeMy is junior here to make friends with others
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaygames
Favorite MusicDef Leopard
Favorite TV ShowsAustralian funniest video show
Favorite MoviesUndisputed2
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedwewak
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesBig rooter restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsEngineer

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (31)