Online Speed Dating » Singles in La Porte, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 3

Singles in La Porte, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Bryan , 22, Male seeking Male, La Porte, TX
More About MeI love to make other pepole happy and injoy the time they have with me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to read books
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetNice personality love to have fun and be romatic
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsGossip girl
Favorite MoviesHorro,comedy,romence,
Favorite BooksElle magazine GQ magazine
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeNice person
Favorite FoodAll kinds
Favorite PlacesLocal restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IDrinking or going to the club with friends or have a movie night at home but always have fun !!!
Life GoalsTo become a good hairdresser
bri , 21, Female seeking Female, La Porte, IN
Favorite Musicrap
Where You Were Raisedmichigan city
Others Noticemy hair
Secreti love having sex
John , 22, Male seeking Female, La Porte, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhen im off work I like to chill with friends and family skateboard listen to music pretty much any thing thats fun
Favorite MusicRock and metal but I listen to all kinds
Favorite TV ShowsWorkaholics, wilfred, my name is earl, always sunny
Favorite MoviesAll kinds
Where You Were RaisedHouston Tx.
Others NoticeMy awesome personality and long hair
Favorite FoodAnything besides seafood
Friday or Saturday Nights IDont know
Eric , 19, Male seeking Female, La Porte, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to read and Workout
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is both physically and mentally active and is funny.
Favorite MusicRock and Rap
Favorite TV Showsdon't watch tv
Favorite Moviessaving private ryan, friday night lights, superbad, 300, the hangover
Favorite BooksFearless, Harry Potter 1 Thru 7, The Hunger Games Series
Where You Were RaisedHouston
Favorite Foodeverything
Annabelle and Danny , 21, Female seeking Male, La Porte, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBake, Softball, Travel
Favorite MusicThe Wanted, Lawson, Hunter Hayes, Olly Murs, Bastille, Before You Exit, Hollwood ending
Favorite MoviesSafe Haven Movie UK & Ireland, A Shine Of Rainbows, Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants 2, Sisterhood of the traveling pants 1
Favorite BooksSafe Haven by Nicholas Sparks, What Happened To Goodbye
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego, California
Others NoticeI think people first notice my boobs.
Favorite FoodShrimp and French Fries
Favorite PlacesSan Diego, CalifornianDanbury, WisconsinnDuluth, MinnesotanLA, California
Friday or Saturday Nights Inightclubs
Life Goalsto become a Marine Biologist and leave the country
Gary Lee , 28, Male seeking Female, La Porte, IN
samantha , 20, Female seeking Male, La Porte, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love to Read
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedNorth Judson, Indiana
will , 36, Male seeking Female, La Porte, TX
Dating Statusopen minded
Favorite Musicdave mathews, country, cold,
Favorite TV ShowsDexter,hung
Favorite Moviesaction drama
Favorite Booksmaximumpc
Where You Were RaisedHouston
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe bar in brownsville
Jim , 38, Male seeking Female, La Porte, IN
Dating StatusSomething For You
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf, Music, Exercising, Xbox, Poker, Traveling
Favorite MusicRock alternative
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, board walk empire, The Walking Dead, Everybody Loves Raymond, sopranos
Favorite MoviesThe Godfather, Apocalypse Now, Goodfellas, Made, horror
Favorite BooksWorld War Z
Favorite QuotesJust when I thought I was out...they pull me back in!
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeEyes
Skills/TalentsMusic Golf Plumbing
Favorite FoodZitti
Favorite PlacesCali
Subjects You Think AboutSex Football Baseball Music Texas Hold em
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner, few drinks, hang out
Life GoalsHave a family, and dog too.
SecretI see dead people
scott , 37, Male seeking Female, La Porte, TX
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsSports
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedoklahoma
Others NoticeMy personality

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (43)