Online Speed Dating » Singles in La Place, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in La Place, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Drew , 48, Male seeking Female, La Place, LA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork,pay bills,have a dam good time
Political Affiliationi enjoy king cake.
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showsif im in front of the tv its a movie with company.otherwise im out doing something constructive.
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksfantacy sci-fi
Favorite Quotestoday is the first day of the rest of my life
Where You Were Raisedin a barn
Others Noticeim honest to a fault
Skills/Talentsshow you later maybe
Favorite Foodthats a tuffy
Favorite Placessome place peaceful
Subjects You Think Aboutha ha
Friday or Saturday Nights Imasterbate LOL
Life Goalslive and love
Secreti dont keep secrets or volenteer info
tony , 52, Male seeking Female, La Place, LA
More About MeHuge heart full of passion and compassion.
Political AffiliationB.S. N/A
Who I Would Like to Meetable to express herself
Favorite TV ShowsSanford & Son
Where You Were RaisedBelow New Orleans LA
Others Noticemy build
Favorite FoodBBQ
Favorite PlacesBeach, Water, Drinking and laughing
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork, Sleep or maybe drinking
Life Goalspiece and passion
Paul , 21, Male seeking Female, La Place, LA
Favorite MusicDrake, jay z. Lil wayne
brennan , 19, Male seeking Female, La Place, LA
jack , 40, Male seeking Female, La Place, LA
Favorite TV ShowsAmerica Got Talent
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were Raiseddallas texas
Others Noticelove is the answer
Ronald , 51, Male seeking Female, La Place, LA
Favorite TV Shows/????
anna faucheux , 43, Female seeking Male, La Place, LA
Where You Were Raisedkenner and laplace
Dan , 37, Male seeking Female, La Place, LA
More About MeI'm a good hearted, happy individual. I have struggled at times in my life but am over coming most of it all. I don't carry the world on my shoulders but I wear my heart on my sleeves. I love golf and being outdoors. I do like to be out and about at times but am very comfortable just staying in with a good movie or good company. I like to make other laugh and have, at times, a weirs sense of humor (but most people get me). I love to have fun and be fun,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf, Computer
Political AffiliationI donn't really have an affiliation...
Who I Would Like to MeetMust not be a homebody. One who doesn't revolve her life by what show is coming on tv that night. Someone who is willing to try new things and are able to not be too over bearing. One who can go out to watch the game at a bar with a baseball cap, or go out on the town all decked out. Has to share some of the same interests but have her own life as well. I'm all about being with the one you love, but I believe each needs there own space at times.
Favorite Music80's ,90's music fan any thing that sounds good with good message, Classic rock, Alternative
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother - Remote, SportsCenter
Favorite MoviesAction, drama
Where You Were RaisedKenner, Metairie, New Orleans
Others NoticeHow I can make you smile
Favorite FoodMeat and potatoes
Favorite PlacesDesoto Falls, Ocoee river, Destin, Gulf Shores
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither home or maybe at a local bar with some friends, or maybe a dance club, or the movies, or just at a friends house for a bar-b-que
Life GoalsTo make sure my daughter has a good life and a chance at a great education. To retire with enough money to do the things I want to do. To tour the country and experience new things
Cary , 45, Male seeking Female, La Place, LA
Wes , 48, Male seeking Female, La Place, LA
More About MeI am a nice guy. I love women. I hate guys who treat women like crap. I love a woman who can be affectionate and gentle. I am a big guy, but with the right woman I'm a big teddy bear. I like to treat women with respect like they should be treated.
Political AffiliationI really don't have one at the moment.
Who I Would Like to MeetI love a woman who likes sports but doesn't try to show me up. I love to just sit home or go see a movie. I also like a woman who likes to dance and have a good time. I also like to be made to feel like I matter.
Where You Were Raisedmostly in Kenner and Metairie
Others NoticeI've been told that I'm a people person. I can get along with a millionaire or a bum on the street.
Favorite Foodany seafood really
Favorite PlacesI enjoy going to Grand Isle to fish and crab.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes I go check out some friends in a band or go see kareoke.
Life GoalsI plan on starting my own business very soon. I would like to have a small house on a piece of land with my own fishing pond.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (33)