Online Speed Dating » Singles in Knoxville, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 5

Singles in Knoxville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jose , 49, Male seeking Female, Knoxville, TN
More About Menada solamente soy soltero por ahora,
Favorite MusicMiley Ray Cyrus Greece, ????? ?????? / Kaiti Marini
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo somewere
Dalia , 40, Female seeking Male, Knoxville, TN
Dating StatusUnforgettable Woman
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to play The SIMS 3 on my lap-top, I love to play cards and online games too. I'm an absolute movie freak. I have a nice DVD collection and I especially love going to the movies. I love to go on a scenic road trip. I find it really relaxing. And cooking would probably be my most favorite thing to do.
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Who I Would Like to MeetThe qualities that matter to me most are: Respect, Honesty, Intelligence, Family-Oriented, Career-Oriented, Good-Hearted and a True Gentleman.
Favorite MusicA great variety of music, from Hip-Hop, Reggaeton, Salsa, Merengue, Bachata, Pop, R & B, some country and some soft rock.
Favorite TV ShowsThere are so many to name off. I absolutely enjoy watching TV.
Favorite MoviesHorror, Action and Comedies.
Favorite BooksI like Romance Novels.
Favorite QuotesThere are so many of them. I gotta think about that one some more???
Where You Were RaisedMiami, Florida
Others NoticePhysically... my eyes. Mentally... my intelligence. And personally... the fact that I am bi-lingual. Lots of people I know personally wish they could speak Spanish as well as English.
Skills/TalentsI'm a Master Chef in my kitchen. Love to cook...especially new dishes and recipes I've never tried.
Favorite FoodMy absolute favorite food in the whole wide world is Cuban Food. I also love eggs too. Any which way you make it. I love ice-cream, cereal and chewy candy too.
Favorite PlacesSince it is my birthplace and where I was raised, I love Miami, Florida. It's so beachy, tropical, exotic and dont have to worry too mucch about my allergies. I love visiting New York too. Been tere twice.
Subjects You Think AboutMy daughters well-being, my finances, my family members, my friends and my home-life.
Life GoalsTo help my daughters reach to the very top. Somewhere I couldn't reach myself.
SecretI don't think I have a deep, dark secret. Not one I would take to my grave.
dorothy , 62, Female seeking Male, Knoxville, TN
More About Mei am me
Political Affiliationdemo
Who I Would Like to Meetbeing themselves
Favorite MusicStephanie Mills, Smooth Jazz and R and B, Smooth Jazz and R and B
Favorite TV Showsfirst 48 hrs. criminal minds etc.
Favorite MoviesMadea
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedi was born in beaumont texas
Others Noticewill leave that up to the person
Favorite Foodcajun foods
Favorite Placesdepends
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying cards and casino
Life Goalsto live my life to the fullest
Craig , 24, Male seeking Female, Knoxville, IA
More About Mewell im a down to earth countryboy shy hard worker
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty trustworthy doesnt try to change me
Favorite MusicCounntry
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksSEAL Team Six - Howard E. Wasdin & Stephen Templin
Where You Were Raisedon the farm
Others Noticethat i look older than i am
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesrockey mts. wyoming
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a local race track
Life Goalstravel and b happy with the perfect girl
Anthony , 42, Male seeking Female, Knoxville, TN
More About MeI'm a hard worker this is my passion, some call me a workaholic, I enjoy spending time with family, very down to earth and laid back,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything Fun, Hanging Out With Friends and Family, Riding Motorcycles, Hanging Out With Family and Friends
Political Affiliationthere all liars
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who wants the better things in life from working to get them
Favorite MusicAnything That Sounds Good
Where You Were RaisedWabash, Indiana
Others Noticemy whole package!!!!
Favorite Foodhome cooking yummy
Favorite Placesmountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IWalmart!!!! with my family
Life Goalsto be happy and financially secure
Tyler , 24, Male seeking Female, Knoxville, TN
More About Meim my own person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorld of Warcraft
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetask me later
Favorite MusicRob Zombie
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedknoxville
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Favorite Foodwhatever lol
Favorite Placesbasketball court
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsn/a
branden , 22, Male seeking Female, Knoxville, TN
More About Meim smart well rounded can do anything and have blue eyes=)
Where You Were Raisedny
Others Noticemy bright blue eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy bed
Life GoalsI want to be a supervisor, why give 50% when 100% fells so good!
fred , 33, Male seeking Female, Knoxville, TN
Who I Would Like to Meettrust worthy and God fearing......and also serious
Favorite MusicJohn Legend
Favorite TV ShowsX-Factor, Ellen Degeneres Show, America Idol
Favorite MoviesPop music
Where You Were Raisedknoxville
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my daughter
Wil , 32, Male seeking Female, Knoxville, TN
Dating StatusENJOY LIFE
More About MePLEASE READ PROFILE. I KNOW U CAN READ IF YOUR ON HERE! nnWell I'm 31 swm with my own house truck and car have a good job work hard play hard. Have joint custody of my kids Sunday-Sunday I love the outdoors football (go vols& go ravens) have a big heart and I was raised by a southern woman so I treat women like a princess's I want to find my best friend. The person I look forward to coming home to after work and I miss the little things like cuddling on the couch cooking together and last kiss before I fall asleep and first kiss when I wake up! People say I'm a country boy cause my truck but I also have a caddy with wheels tvs and a system. Lol. I love all music from rap to country. I really dont know what else to say about me. I really enjoy being around my friends and family. My family is VERY important to me. I grew up on Norris Lake and absolutley LOVE it. The best memories of my childhood were with my family on the lake, so I want my 2 kids to have the some of the same memories.. I'm starting to think that there ain't a perfect girl out there for me! I just wanna find a girl that appreciates being treated like a princess and shows me that she appreciates it. And btw I'm a hopeless romantic. The type that will put a single rose on ur car with a note saying just because. So if u would like a faithful country boy with his stuff together message me! I truly just want to find my "Best Friend"! I miss the small things like cooking together and even just sitting on the couch watching a good movie and cuddling!! I hope there is someone out there for me! But im starting to think there aint!!nnnnOh and if u have tattoos it's a huge plus!! nnnOk I hate saying this but it seems only really big girls message me. I'm sorry but I'm so not into that!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to play golf, go 4 wheelin, and be around my kids
Who I Would Like to MeetREAL, FAITHFUL, PRETTY, SWEET, LOVES KIDS
Favorite MusicCOUNTRY! I LOVE SHOOTER JENNINGS, JAMEY JOHNSON, ALABAMA
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, SONS OF ANARCHY
Favorite MoviesHORROR, COMEDY
Favorite BooksNEWSPAPER
Skills/TalentsGOLF, SINGING(LOL JUST JOKING)
Favorite FoodSWEETS
Favorite PlacesTYBEE ISLAND, GA
Life GoalsTO BE HAPPY
hugo rivera , 36, Male seeking Female, Knoxville, TN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay chess,pool and soccer
Favorite MusicAll Kind of Music
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery
Favorite Moviesall kind
Favorite BooksThe Perfume
Favorite Foodall kind of food
Favorite Placesnew york
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometimes dancing!!!!

By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (125)
Spanish (23)