Online Speed Dating » Singles in Knoxville, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Knoxville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
marcelo , 33, Male seeking Female, Knoxville, TN
Dating Statussleep
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork out and watch tv
Who I Would Like to Meethott grls
Favorite MusicUsher ft Pitbull DJ Got Us Falling In Love Again
Favorite TV Showsmtv real world
Favorite Moviesgradiator
Where You Were Raisedbrazil rio de janeiro
Others Noticei think im romant and smool and i love work out
Skills/Talentslitte model and dance
Favorite Placescaribe
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar rayz on kingstonpike
Secretcall me and find out
Daniel , 49, Male seeking Female, Knoxville, IA
More About MeDown to earth, honest, faithful to spouse and the lord
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch a Good Movie, Sucess, Football, Anything Fun, Hanging Out With Friends, Veterans Activities, Nascar Sprint Car Racing, Garge Sales, Fishing Hunting, Aa
Political Affiliationindependent
Favorite MusicAereosmith, Music Is My Drug, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Avenged Sevenfold, Pearl Jam, Nirvana, "Led Zeppelin", The Rolling Stones, Led Zeppelin Official, Judas O, Motley Crue, Metal Classic Rock
Favorite TV Shows2 and 1/2 men, The Ultimate Fighter Live, Bully Beatdown, SportsCenter, The Ultimate Fighter, Two and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesShawshank Redemption, Action, R.I.P. Ryan Dunn (Jackass), The Lion King, Step Brothers, Notorious, Full Metal Jacket, Alice in Wonderland, The Green Mile, Pulp Fiction, Platoon, Deliverance, The Green Berets, Hamburger Hill
Favorite Booksherion diaries, Power, The Gold book
Favorite Quotes"A man who at 50 views the world the same as he did when he was twenty wasted 30 years of his life"
Where You Were RaisedKeokuk, Iowa
Others NoticeI am brutely handsome
Favorite Foodribeye steak & shrimp
Favorite PlacesTexas Roadhouse
Friday or Saturday Nights Ivfw in knoxville, Ia
Life Goalsto meet a wonderful woman, who has morals and is not stuck on herself
adam tribble , 23, Male seeking Female, Knoxville, TN
Where You Were Raisedknoxville and kingsport tn
Others Noticei think my smile,but i dont know
Tyree , 37, Male seeking Female, Knoxville, TN
More About MeI'm a good Guy.Independent,36 years old.Love to laugh and have fun.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking out and jogging
Favorite MoviesAction,scary,comedy
Where You Were RaisedAtlanta,Ga
Others NoticeMy smile
Laurie , 53, Female seeking Male, Knoxville, TN
Dating StatusYour brown eyed girl!
More About MeDivorced for 14yrs, work in the medical field. I am originally from Connecticut and have lived in Knoxville 17yrs. I have raised two children and I am ready to get out there and meet a great guy.
Who I Would Like to MeetA kind hearted man with who likes to laugh, cares about there appearance with good manners.
Favorite MusicGeorge Strait, Kenny Chesney
Favorite TV ShowsIssues with Jane Velez-Mitchell
Favorite BooksDean Koons
Where You Were RaisedLedyard Center, Connecticut
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodItalian, and sushi
Spidey , 40, Male seeking Female, Knoxville, IL
Dating StatusRomnatinc looking to romance
Saul , 44, Male seeking Female, Knoxville, TN
Dating StatusEasy going/go w/da flow
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer, Movies,
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite Musicall kind of music.
Favorite TV ShowsComedy Central and Spike
Favorite MoviesTrue Stories, Action, Comedy and Syfy
Favorite BooksAll books about True stories, History, and Human behaviour.
Where You Were RaisedEl Salvador/Los Angeles CA. Dublin Ireland
Others NoticeIM friendly
Skills/TalentsCook/Art
Favorite FoodAmerican/Mexican and Chinisse food
Favorite PlacesThe Parks/lakes/Gym
Subjects You Think AboutLife
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Betty , 70, Female seeking Male, Knoxville, TN
Dating StatusOut to enjoy life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfish, biking, golf, reading, crochet, dancing
Political AffiliationPrefer not to answer
Who I Would Like to MeetI like tall men that are not meek or shy. I prefer men that tuck their shirts in. Like a beard and/or mustache. And I like a man that is affectionate but not overly and also one that laughs and enjoys life.
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite TV ShowsBoston Legal
Favorite BooksBiographies Autobiographies
Favorite QuotesWhat goes around comes around.
Where You Were RaisedKnoxville, Tn
Others NoticeMy height and weight
Skills/TalentsCrocheting, ceramics, woodworking
Favorite FoodGood spaghetti and shrimp
Favorite PlacesLouies Rest. and Chop House
Subjects You Think Aboutgolfing and c/w dancing
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably country western dancing
Life GoalsFind someone to be happy with and enjoy life.
Secretno
Katelyn , 21, Female seeking Male, Knoxville, IA
More About MeI love animals. I have three brothers and my mom and dad. I always want to help people in need. I want to learn another language. I love to laugh.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswrite away pain and stress, Write Letters, Write Poems, Read a Book, Shop, Dance
Political Affiliationnone right now
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny, kind, caring, willing to help others
Favorite MusicRiahnna, Scotty McCreery, Reba McEntire, Luke Bryan, Blake Shelton, Emienem
Favorite TV ShowsHouse M.D., Glee, CSI - (All Three Series), NCIS & NCIS:LA, The Voice - TV Show, Amercian Idol, Without a Trace, Big Bang Theory, Simpson, American Dad , Friends (Serie TV)
Favorite MoviesAnnie (1982), Twilight saga, Jane Eyre, Greece I am facing taxing times, Hairspray, Singing In The Rain
Favorite BooksRuined
Favorite QuotesEverything has its wonders, even darkness and silence, and I learn whatever state I am in, therin to be content. Helen Keller
Where You Were RaisedCedar Rapids, Iowa
Others NoticeThat I am heavy set and that I love to talk to people I am very social. sweet pretty funny kind
Skills/Talentssing, write, art, making friends
Favorite Foodchocolate any thing, all meat but fish
Favorite Placesparks any
Subjects You Think AboutArt, Science, History
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome working on the house
Life Goalsto become a vet doctor, florist, writer, artist
orlando , 29, Male seeking Female, Knoxville, TN
More About Mei get along with anybody i have a good amount of patience im pretty cool person as long as u dont get annoying and stuff like that we shall be good
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshave fun with my friends hiking swimming run the mountain camping
Who I Would Like to Meetpretty much for her to be herself i mean what else is their really
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy
Favorite Moviesaction ,comedy ,foreign
Favorite Booksmaxim,esquirer
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others Noticethat i am a cool guy
Favorite Foodchinnese food and mexican ,italian
Favorite Placesolive garden ,red lobster,hooters
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the arcade or the movies inside the mall
Life Goalsto finish my welding career and start making alot of money finding my true soul mate

By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (124)
Spanish (23)