Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kissimmee, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 4

Singles in Kissimmee, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mary , 58, Female seeking Male, Kissimmee, FL
More About MeI am awesome and a lot of fun to be with!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am an artist and love to paint....someday I will be a famous artist....probably after I'm dead!
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone to make me say....WOW!!!Someone who makes my heart skip a beat every time I hear their voice.Someone who I just don't live with but rather can't live without.
Favorite MusicOldies but goodies
Favorite TV ShowsThe Apprentice
Favorite MoviesChic Flicks
Favorite BooksWho moved my cheese!
Favorite PlacesFlorida.............Caribbean Islands......anywhere by the sea
Subjects You Think AboutRetiring!
Life GoalsTo volunteer more
SecretI love a man with an accent!
jason , 38, Male seeking Female, Kissimmee, FL
Where You Were Raisedboston
rob , 48, Male seeking Female, Kissimmee, FL
Favorite MusicNickelback
Favorite TV ShowsI LIKE NCIS, CSI, CRIMANAL MINDS THAT KINDA STUFF.
Favorite BooksDON T GET A CHANCE TO READ.
Favorite FoodCHOCOLATE
Favorite PlacesHAVE TO FIND ONE
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME
tbopper , 44, Female seeking Male, Kissimmee, FL
Favorite MusicCountry, Kelly Clarkson, Pink - Fucking Perfect, Trace Adkins, Kenny Chesney, Maroon 5, Christina Aguilara, Blake Shelton, Flo Rida
Favorite TV ShowsFRIENDS (TV Show), Criminal Minds, The Voice, Private Practice, NBA on ESPN, NFL on Fox
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Romance
Favorite Books50 shades of grey
Where You Were RaisedCleveland, Ohio
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodDinner. I love steak, seafood, bbq, etc...
Favorite PlacesTGIF, Manny's, By water ~ wether is is a lake or ocean.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends.... May be at home with my daughter.
Life GoalsTo be happy in life. I want to find the perfect career, financially secure, and a partner in life that is not only my best friend, but my lover as well.
brian , 44, Male seeking Female, Kissimmee, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFish/golf
Political AffiliationRide fence
Favorite MusicRock/country
Favorite TV ShowsModern family
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksTreasure island
Where You Were RaisedNew york
Others NoticeSize...build..muscles
Favorite FoodFudge brownie sundae
Favorite PlacesOffshore fishing
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith family and friends
Life GoalsRetire young
Carol , 53, Female seeking Male, Kissimmee, FL
Favorite MusicALL 70"s
Favorite BooksJames Patterson
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
Favorite FoodLove good fresh seafood
Favorite PlacesThe Gulf Beaches
Tom , 39, Male seeking Female, Kissimmee, FL
Dating StatusSuperman seeking Wonder Woman
More About MeI am a kind hearted man who Lives life to the fullest and I know how to treat a woman.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo Bowling, Ride motorcycles, Gambling, and Watch Movies
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite MusicMen without Hats, Prodigy, Eminem, Wall of Voodoo, Steppenwolf, Johnny Cash, Classic Rock, Country, Toby Keith, Kenny Rogers, and lastly Showtunes, Soundtracks, and WWE music
Favorite MoviesScience Fiction, Action Adventure, Horror, and Fantasy
Favorite BooksEragon inheritance Cycle
Favorite QuotesMr Anderson!!! Nice to see you again Mr. Anderson!!! taken from the Matrix Smith-to NEO
Where You Were RaisedNYC
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite FoodChocolate cake, hamburgers, and Sausage Pizza
Subjects You Think Aboutdon't know
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home waitng for my dream date to come a knockin
Life GoalsI have always wanted to own a Bowling alley
SecretI have always wanted to play strip poker
Alland , 37, Male seeking Female, Kissimmee, FL
Dating Statushi i"m fun to be with i like to bowel, play pool, go to the park take a walk dancing watching movies i like to have fun
More About MeI am a laid back man that real about him self. I don't like drama i'm with people who respect there self and others. I'm a out going person who just movie to Florida from New York and looking for real friends to have a good time with then hopefully that friend ship turns in to something else i do date i have a child but doesn't live with me she with her mom in N.Y. but she is with me in the summer. I do work out i got my own car job i'm looking for a house so i stay with a relative just for a short period of time. I'm a romantic person who know how to sweep my lady of her feet. I am always up for new things . so if u feel the need to ask something go head all u going to get is the truth
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCook, Puzzle games, Ridding Motorcycles
Favorite MusicDrake "Take Care", Rick Ross, Beyonce - Best Thing I Never Had, Rihanna (RiRi), chris b r o w n, Miguel, Ludacris, Wale MMG, Bob Marley - Roots, Rock, Remixed, Trey Songz, Mavado The Real David Brooks, Dru Hill (official), nicki manaj, Marvin Gay, Ciara Princess Harris, JAY-Z and Kanye West, Sizzla Kalonji, Biggie Smalls, Vybz Kartel, Ashanti, beenieman, Two Live Crew, MICHAEL JACKSON THE KING OF MUSIC, EPMD, Tony Braxton, Jill Scott, Buju bantan, Garnet Silk, Bon Jovi, Bruce "The Boss" Springsteen, Madona, Kelly Roland
Favorite TV ShowsMartin, Love & Hip Hop: Atlanta, the game of thrones, The Game, Small Ville, Jersey Shore
Favorite MoviesSuper Man, Green Latern, Love & Basketball, Thor ( The Movie ) - Marvel Studios, Mr & Mrs Smith, Friends with Benefits, scareface, twilght, V for Vendetta, Heat, Forest Gump, 300
Favorite BooksWait for What Will Come, Mob Daughter/Karen Gravano
Favorite Quotesfrom a book and it say do to those that u would like them to do to u.
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn N.Y.
Others Noticei have long dreads locks and i have a nice smile
Skills/TalentsI'm a handy man jack of all trades
Favorite FoodCHEESECAKE, PASTA, SALAD, FRUIT , STAKE
Favorite PlacesCANCUN MEXICO, SPAIN, BAHAMAS, ITALY
Subjects You Think Aboutfamily friend country other country life in general
Friday or Saturday Nights IOUT WITH FAMILY OR FRIENDS
Life GoalsTO START MY OWEN FOUNDATION WERE I WONT HAVE TO LOOK BACK
Secretits for u to find out i"m real romantic & more behind that
mr_justice2 , 23, Male seeking Female, Kissimmee, FL
Favorite TV ShowsSports Center ESPN
Where You Were RaisedThe Virgin islands
Others NoticeGo SChool New here and willing tgo meet new people
Life GoalsBecome A Proffesionnal in what I do
Diana , 34, Female seeking Male, Kissimmee, FL
Dating StatusOnly Spanish!!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (228)
Spanish (139)
French (18)
Other (17)