Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kingston, Jamaica » Christian / Catholic » Page - 3

Singles in Kingston, Jamaica are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Chris , 42, Male seeking Female, Kingston, PA
More About Meim a honest sincere god fearing man who would like to find his soul mate
Favorite MusicBob Segar, Led Zeppelin, Muddy Waters
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Seinfeld, House (TV series)
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksThe Old Man and the Sea
Where You Were RaisedWyoming Valley Pennsylvania
Others NoticeMY EYES AND THAT IM POLITE AND SOFT SPOKEN
Favorite Foodgrilled anything
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe moon
Life Goalsto live happily ever after
SCOTT , 52, Male seeking Female, Kingston, NH
More About Medown to eath honst trestworthy old fashen
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty communacation humer
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, NCIS
Favorite BooksDiesel Power Mag
Where You Were Raisedamesbury ma
Others Noticebrown eyes
Favorite Foodprime rib
Favorite Placesmaine
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith famly frends or home cooking
SecretNOT WILLING TO SHARE YET
Tina , 56, Female seeking Male, Kingston, MA
More About MeI've been told that I am a sweet kind hearted person and have a good sense of humor. I'm always there for my family and friends and I love to have fun. I also volunteer my time to help people when I can.
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner would have an upbeat personality, be successful, active, kind and loving and have a good sense of humor.
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies, ACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedin Connecticut
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite PlacesThe beach on a sunny day, hiking on trails, festivals, Issacs restaurant in Plymouth and going up to NH when the leaves begin to change colors.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably with friends
Life GoalsMy life goals are to keep myself healthy, active and around to see my grand children grow up and be successful.
Marcos , 41, Male seeking Female, Kingston, NY
More About MeI think it's hard to describe because they always want others to know the best of you, I prefer to know me and then take out your own conclusions do not you think? all I can say I love having friends around is always very interesting to meet new people!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestravel and read
Political Affiliation'm not interested in politics
Who I Would Like to MeetI like my partner to be honest, sincere, caring, faithful and be smart
Favorite MusicOldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Favorite Moviesacction
Favorite BooksWork, Work, Work
Where You Were RaisedIn Mexico
Favorite Foodpaella valenciana
Favorite PlacesBuenos Aires, Argentina
Friday or Saturday Nights Ileaving some bar for a few beers with a friend
Life Goalsmy goals are to travel to Europe and open a small bar anywhere
jeanne , 50, Female seeking Male, Kingston, NH
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty,funny,real
Favorite TV Showscsi,law and order
Favorite Moviesany
Where You Were Raisedmass
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Placesflorida
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or work
joe , 43, Male seeking Female, Kingston, PA
More About Mei am kind heart person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch sport
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meeti look for care person
Favorite Musicrock and m 80
Favorite TV Showsonce upon time
Favorite Moviesall kind
Favorite Booksnewspaper time leader
Where You Were Raisedpa
Others Noticei am good look
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesphiadelphia
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalshave my own business
Secreti have a thing for women in scrubs
19kuma58 , 55, Male seeking Female, Kingston, PA
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun ,just gotta luv my grandkids
More About MeI have the smarts on everything except the knowledge of computers. I smile more then I want to,my face gets sore. I have not dated since losing my wife. We were together for almost 20 years. I am a kind,considerate guy just looking to fill that void in my life that is just completely empty.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing ,camping, I Like to Go Fishing, Gardening, Home Improvements
Political Affiliationnone, there all bums
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone to spend time with together,such as going fishing ,camping, gardening, more outdoors then in. Heck I even love to cook with that special person. I can be very naughty while fishing,love to go skinny dipping if its to hot out. You must have a great sense of humor and definetly no drug addicts. And please live close to me,Wilkes-Barre and Scranton Area.
Favorite MusicBeatles, Paul McCartney, classic british rock
Favorite TV ShowsSports, NCIS,THE GOLDRUSH, almost everything on the discovery channel
Favorite MoviesAdventure, Patton
Favorite Bookselectrical wireing
Where You Were RaisedNE Pa.
Others NoticeMy big feet and how I always start a conversation,also my tan in the spring. My tanning season is finished even before summer gets here.
Skills/TalentsI fix everything that breaks around my house. Installed a pond in my back yard,Chain Link fencing all around the property.Concrete work and siding.thinking about a swimming pool for this years project. I always have something that keeps me busy and in shape.
Favorite FoodLobster, shrimp or a steak. Love grilling in the spring,summer and fall. Cant forget the Lasagna
Favorite PlacesWent to the Bahamas once and would love to go back.
Subjects You Think AboutI think about dieing and what will happen in afterlife and to just make sure everything is left behind to the right people in my life.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMore then likely at home in winter. Summer time can be just about anywhere.
Life GoalsI have accomplished all my goals already
SecretIt would not be a secret if I told you
james , 61, Male seeking Female, Kingston, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmodel railroading
Political Affiliation"leave me alone party"
Who I Would Like to Meeta girly girl
Favorite Moviesones with a twist !
Favorite Booksthe one that makes my table level !
Favorite Quotes"nice shot Oswald "
Where You Were RaisedPittston
Others NoticeDAMMMMM !!!
Skills/Talentshahahahahaaaa !!!really..I cant say what it is...its not leagal
Favorite FoodOMG !!!....what I dont like would be much more easy to answer
Favorite PlacesOCMD
Subjects You Think Aboutyou have to be kidding me...I am MAN...what do you think we think about...(cars,not what you thought it was ,lol )
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home...eight,eight one,nine,nine,two ,one
Life Goalsmake it to retirement...LOL
SecretNOOOOOOOO !
Charlie , 44, Male seeking Female, Kingston, PA
Dating StatusI'm Free and ready :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking , Fishing, bowling, cooking , traveling, going to the beach, shooting pool, reading, going to movies,long walks,
Political Affiliationn/a
Favorite MusicLove all types of music
Favorite TV Showsblue blood
Favorite Moviestoo many to list
Favorite Bookssteve jobs
Favorite QuotesLIfe is too short, Never ever take life to seriously, You don't even know when u are going to drop dead.
Where You Were RaisedYork pa
Others NoticeI'm very outgoing, straight to the point, has a very caring heart
Skills/Talentsdoing odd and end jobs around the house. Being down right old fashion
Favorite FoodAnything with pasta
Favorite PlacesFlordia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Masschuttes, Philadelphia, Pittsburgh. California
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut and About
Life GoalsMy life goal is to get married and start a family. Being with one person
SecretNone
tom , 60, Male seeking Female, Kingston, NY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo to the mountains
Favorite TV Shows2 1/2 men
Favorite Bookslone survivor
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (217)
Spanish (19)