Online Speed Dating » Singles in King of Prussia, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in King of Prussia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
BOB , 60, Male seeking Female, King of Prussia, PA
More About Mejust a single grandfather raising his 5 year old grandson
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesprofessional go kart racing
Political Affiliationi vted for the other guy
Who I Would Like to Meettrust,love,best friend
Favorite TV ShowsWhale Wars, Big Brother
Favorite MoviesPretty girl with dress pulled up turns heads! Funny!!, Pretty girl with dress pulled up turns heads! Funny!!
Favorite Booksinstant replay
Where You Were Raisedking of prussia pa.
Favorite Foodlobster ,,,king crab,,,steak
Favorite Placesjamica,mountains,italy, vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo kart track racing
Life Goalsto be happly married and be so in love
Bobby , 52, Male seeking Female, King of Prussia, PA
More About MeI am a person who is likeable, enjoyable and interesting. I am down to earth guy, responsible, compassionate and honest. I am a person of few words and passionate about my career aspirations. But regale of having a little fun and humor which I believe is essential to a healthy and happy lile. Enjoy spending time with friends and family. I am new to online dating but figure out I would give it a try.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDine Out, Travel Around the World, Shopping, Museums and Art, Broadway shows, Sightseeing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI do not have a perfect match. but I am looking for an honest, compassionate, sensitive, funny, and upbeat partner and who can find time for love and romance. Of course very attractive and intelligent.
Favorite MusicAll Types but Rap
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Dramatic Movies, Espionage
Where You Were RaisedManila
Others NoticeVery nice to people around me, outgoing and very direct but humble and honest.
Favorite Fooditalian, spanish, Thai, chinese, japanese, greek, middle eastern, vietnamese, etc.
Favorite PlacesAvalon, NJ, Italy, Belgium, Switzerland, Carrabien
Subjects You Think AboutBusiness managment, finance (portfolio management)
Friday or Saturday Nights IHannging out with friends, or spending time with my 16 yr old daughter
Life GoalsI am a career oriented person but learns how to balance the demands of work and family life
Secretno
marioatallah , 27, Male seeking Female, King of Prussia, PA
Favorite MusicEnigma,Buddha Bar....
Favorite TV ShowsPrison Break, Coupling
Favorite Moviesshawshank redemption
Favorite BooksPsycho Cybernetics
Where You Were Raised.
Favorite Foodeverything
Favorite Placessan diego
Life Goalssuccess
alexandra , 21, Female seeking Male, King of Prussia, PA
Dating Statuswild and crazy and just wanna have fun people hmu im bored and im lookin for fun and to be entertained
More About Meim a sweet outgoin chick that just love to have fun and be adventerous and just want s to stop gettin hurt by alot of guys that just wanted to hit and ditch and im hopin to find that person!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball, Hockey
Political Affiliationi dont have one
Who I Would Like to Meetkind outgoing caring
Favorite MusicRap & R&B
Favorite TV ShowsFear Factor, House, Lost Girl, Merlin
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksHorror, Romance
Favorite Quotesyou only live once so live life to the fullest
Where You Were Raisedin king of prussia in a firehouse life and thats what made me become a firefighter
Others Noticecaring person outgoing kind loyal
Skills/Talentsim very good at math soccer football softball
Favorite Foodfried chicken
Favorite Placesshore
Subjects You Think Aboutmath firefighting emt reading computers
Friday or Saturday Nights Imall movies race track
Life Goalsto be a paid firefighter
Secretim tired of getting hurt by dudes that just wanna hit and ditch and say they like me when they really dont they just want pussy and im not that type of girl
Joaquin Lopez , 37, Male seeking Female, King of Prussia, PA
Dating StatusLike going to Disney World
More About MeAmbitious, compassionate, sometimes funny, attentive to small details especially how people are treated. I believe that not everyone can agree with each other but should be respectful of each own rights.
Political AffiliationWhoever offers better for everyone to advance their life
Who I Would Like to MeetEverybody is talking about the new Pope, I want to meet him Him to see how cool He really is
Favorite MusicAll Kinds Except Rap
Favorite BooksChris Matthews
Others NoticeThe animal magnetism
Favorite PlacesThe beach, Broadway Theatre shows, Museums soI will find out what went on this world before I was born.
Friday or Saturday Nights INot sitting around for sure
Life GoalsIf you can help your neighbor that is a good start
SecretI do not keep any secrets they will know it in anyway you protect it.
gus , 41, Male seeking Female, King of Prussia, PA
Dating Statusno strings attached
More About Mefunny, loving, loyal kind hearted man
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRunning
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsense of humor, loving heart, no drama
Favorite MusicSPANISH
Favorite TV ShowsRevenge
Favorite MoviesScent of a Woman
Favorite BooksDont Read Much
Where You Were Raisedking of prussia pa
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsact in itself
Favorite Foodempandas
Favorite Placeschillis
Subjects You Think Aboutalmost anything
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a bar or nice dance club
Life Goalsfinish nursing degree
Secretnone
Jim , 41, Male seeking Female, King of Prussia, PA
More About MeI am
Favorite MusicWay to Much to List
john , 30, Male seeking Female, King of Prussia, PA
Where You Were Raisedphiladelphia
Mone , 50, Male seeking Female, King of Prussia, PA
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
mark , 34, Male seeking Female, King of Prussia, PA
More About Mewell,I don't have so many thinks to describe me, you have to meet my self.....
Political Affiliationno political preferences.....
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone nice and to be my girl....
Favorite Musicrack city bitch
Where You Were Raisedanywere
Others NoticeI'm very simple man,looking for friends or another thinks except to you.....
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesoliver garden
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or clubs
Life Goalsmy job

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (14)