Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kimberly, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Kimberly, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Colin , 49, Male seeking Female, Kimberly, WI
More About MeIm funny verry nice usually quiet.I look at things from a positive point of view. I am also respectfull,careing.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmodel railroading,work on my house,walk on ce trail,go out to eat,danceing,play darts,go to Tigers Tavern to watch sports and talk to others.
Political Affiliation?
Who I Would Like to MeetOnesty-most of the time,careing,respectfull,and more.
Favorite Musicelton john,country,rock
Favorite TV Showsscience,military,football,baseball
Favorite Moviesclint eastwood,action
Favorite Bookssports illestrated
Where You Were RaisedKaukauna
Others NoticeI seem younger.
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite PlacesMartys Place,Tigers tavern,Mill town
Friday or Saturday Nights ITigers Tavern,Parabooms,M&M,home.
Life GoalsIll tell when time comes.
funtimescasual , 45, Female seeking Male, Kimberly, WI
Political Affiliationconservative/Republican/Libertarian
Favorite Music70 80 Music
Favorite TV ShowsLaw And Order
Where You Were RaisedKimberly WI
Others NoticeI am a type A personality. I smile most of the time and love humor. I'm laid back and don't get angry easily.
Favorite FoodI love pizza.
lloyd , 41, Male seeking Female, Kimberly, WI
More About MeIn am a simple man full of life and passion! I am open and honest! I do not play games with people.
Where You Were RaisedSarasota, FL
Others NoticeI am always smiling! I have a positive perspective on life! I am open and honest!
Favorite FoodItalian and Mexican
Favorite PlacesAnywhere away from the city...
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on whom I am with?
Life GoalsTo be Happy!
Ashley , 27, Female seeking Male, Kimberly, WI
Favorite MusicA LiL Bit Of Everything!!!
Favorite TV ShowsPretty Much Anything On MTV, A&E, Spike Or Tru TV!!!
Favorite MoviesJust Bout Anything, But Especially Comedies!!
Favorite BooksChealsea Chelsea Bang Bang By: Chelsea Handler!
Favorite FoodChocolate!! = )
Ricky xl , 24, Male seeking Female, Kimberly, WI
Carl , 49, Male seeking Female, Kimberly, ID
More About MeI'm shy to a point. But once it feels right, I'll open up.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgolf, fishing
Political Affiliation-------
Favorite Musiccountry music, some light rock
Favorite TV Showsnews, westerns, some war movies
Favorite Moviesverys
Favorite BooksMoney Time
Favorite QuotesWhatever.......
Where You Were RaisedWeiser, Ida Springfield, Ore Bremerton, Wa just afew
Skills/Talentsanything that I can do.
Favorite Fooddepends on my mood
Favorite PlacesMay favorite places are where ever I'm happy.
Subjects You Think Aboutwomen
Friday or Saturday Nights ISome times I go to the casino, other than that nothing...
Life GoalsLive and tobe happy
SecretI 've screwed some old, but yet hot women.
frank , 65, Male seeking Female, Kimberly, WI
Dating Statusi am open to just about anything
More About Mei am a quiet gental man who loves the outdoors nature and all the animals in it
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV ShowsBaggage, Storage Wars
Favorite MoviesStar Wars - The Original Trilogy
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedwisconsin
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Skills/Talentsjust about anything
Favorite FoodChinese Mexican American pizza
Favorite Placesantique malls Chicago milwaukee
Subjects You Think Abouthaving that special person next to me
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout for a fish fry or with friends or my son
Life Goalsfinding that special someone
Secretnone
Larry , 48, Male seeking Female, Kimberly, WI
Dating Statuslooking to start a new chapter in my life Is there a lovely lady out there to start and make the journey with me
More About Mewell I am a early riser and I like to do all and every thing that needs to be done around the house this way my better half does not have to this way we can spend quality time together and nothing gets in the way because I love to spend my weekends with the one I love to share and do anything we like to do I am a go getter I dont lay around I love to see a smile on my better half face with her knowing every thing is take care of and even have breakfast for her in bed on weekends
Who I Would Like to Meetshe has to be honest,care,loveing,and who likes to have fun likes to do things together laughs,crys,and share lifes adventures together to build with hopes and dreams
Where You Were Raisedmilwaukee,WI
Others NoticeI would have to say that people say that I look younger then my age and that I am very active for my age
Skills/Talentsone of my most important skills is I am a jack of all trades I am a hands on guy
Favorite FoodI love tacos
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright now at home
Life Goalsto meet a lovely lady to share the rest of my life with and do things that we both would like to do share expriences and build and grow together
dave , 58, Male seeking Female, Kimberly, WI
More About MeI'm outgoing,kind,humorous,outdoorsy,love to hang out with good people,laid back and take life as it comes!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove riding my Harley concerts,bands,fairs,festivals,watching stock car races
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to MeetKind sexy slender lady with the same qualities I have and enjoy! Must be outgoing and laid back no baggage!
Favorite MusicRock and country
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and half men,pawn stars, according to Jim,american restoration,american chopper
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodSteak,lasagna,anything chocolate!
Favorite PlacesSite seeing on my Harley and weekend getaways
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither home or vsiting friends hanging out by bonfire
Life GoalsMeeting the perfect woman for me!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages