Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kent, United Kingdom » Christian / Catholic » Page - 2

Singles in Kent, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
juan , 26, Male seeking Female, Kent, WA
Kevin , 49, Male seeking Female, Kent, WA
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is caring, loyal, trustful, and loving. Someone who loves me for me.
Favorite MusicJazz, R&B, Top 40
Where You Were RaisedSacramento, Ca
Favorite FoodI love all food!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my bar I own in Kent, WA
Life GoalsFinally opened my own business
ryan , 39, Male seeking Female, Kent, WA
Dating Statusi need a lady
More About MeI have a big heart. I want a real lady down 2 earth.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo dancing, cuddle,
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA lady that well be with me till the end
Favorite MusicI Like a Large Variety of Music
Favorite TV ShowsSports Center ESPN
Favorite MoviesActionh
Where You Were RaisedAnahiem cal
Others Noticei have a nice body
Favorite Foodilove mexican food
Favorite Placesthe beach or the gym
Subjects You Think Abouti dont want to grow old by myself
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii just moved here so im trying to meet new friends
Life Goalsto own my own home
Secreti dont have one
Chris , 46, Male seeking Female, Kent, WA
More About Mei'm different ,i'm a one women man.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meettell you later
Favorite TV Showsaction
Where You Were RaisedGuam
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodtell you later
Favorite Placestell you later
Friday or Saturday Nights Itell you later
Life Goalstell you later
jason , 30, Male seeking Female, Kent, WA
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV ShowsMartin, Jamie Foxx, First 48
Favorite Moviesall
Angela , 64, Female seeking Male, Kent, GB
More About MeHonest and loyal, forgiving and kind
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, kindness and consideration
Where You Were RaisedMargate, Kent
Others NoticeMy appearance and my gentle nature
Favorite FoodNon-spicy foods
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my family
Life GoalsTo make a difference
Mike , 51, Male seeking Female, Kent, OH
More About MeI am fun to be with. Like to make people laugh. Very out going. Enjoy being with company. Intelligent, trustworthy, romantic.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell...what little spare time there is I like to ride my bike long distance, and play a round of golf
Political Affiliationnonpartisan
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one who is out going. Someone who is not sensitive to the point where she gets upset with every remark made to her. Someone who is happy with themself in every aspect. Someone who enjoys camping, hiking, 4 wheeling. Someone who doesn't mind if I decide on a saturday morning to take her to Niagara Falls or some other one tanker.
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, Cheers, Friends, Bones, House
Favorite MoviesAction adventure drama
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodMeatloaf, mashed potatoes, pecan pie
Favorite PlacesGreat Smoky Mountains, Beach, Outback Steakhouse
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or at our cabin in West Virginia
Life GoalsMy career goal is to grow in my company as high as I can while still maintaining happiness. My personal goal are endless. I want to get away and enjoy some place different every year. And I would like to settle down withsomeone and enjoy the rest of my life with them
Ken , 67, Male seeking Female, Kent, WA
Where You Were RaisedKirkland, WA
Favorite FoodAll Food!
Subjects You Think AboutWork
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out for the night.
ryan , 39, Male seeking Female, Kent, WA
More About MeI have a big heat
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking out. Watching
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be who u r
Favorite MusicMetal
Favorite TV ShowsEspn
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedanaheim california
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesThe gym. I love mexican food
Friday or Saturday Nights IGym or home i dont go out much
Life GoalsMake money n be happy
marymeusburger , 50, Female seeking Male, Kent, WA
More About Mei'm funny outgoing i like to have fun.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWord search, Walking Along the Beach, Cooking and Cleaning
Political Affiliationno preference
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like someone who likes me for who i am and not judge me for what i looklike on the out side.
Favorite MusicAereosmith
Favorite MoviesThe Sound of Music (1965)
Favorite BooksHarrey Potter
Where You Were Raisedseattle wa
Others Noticemy friends say i'm friendly polite nice easy get long with out going and i like to do outdoor things.
Favorite Foodpizza cheesecake.
Favorite Placeshardrock cafe and hawaii and starsbucks
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes.

By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (138)
Spanish (30)
Other (11)