Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kelowna, Canada » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Kelowna, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kylan , 25, Male seeking Female, Kelowna, CA
Favorite MusicHip Hop and Classic Rock.
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park and The Simpsons.
Favorite MoviesAction, Adventure and Comedy
Favorite BooksThe Glass Castle.
Favorite FoodPizza, Roasts, Ribs, BBQ's.
Mark , 36, Male seeking Female, Kelowna, CA
More About Mei have a great sense of humour, i care very much about making other people happy, i am a total clean freek, and love being active and on the go!
Political Affiliationnothing really
Who I Would Like to Meetwould love to find a girl who loves to take care of herself and likes sports and anything active! i have 2 dogs and love animals, so that is big to me!
Favorite Musiccountry, rap and dance
Favorite TV Shows2 and a half men, hawaii 50, ncis's, sports, sunday night cartoons, friends, seinfeld
Favorite Moviesaction, comedies
Favorite Bookspaper, mens health magazine, maxim
Where You Were Raisedkelowna
Others Noticemy smile!
Favorite Foodsteaks, ribs, any kinda potatoes, italian food!
Favorite Placesmexico, domincan republic , joeys global, moxies!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home if i work!rnany pub, roses, flashbacks or corall
Life Goalswould love to become a professional golfer!
Jeff , 37, Male seeking Female, Kelowna, CA
Favorite MusicChristian music
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory,
Favorite MoviesAny kind is fine with me
Where You Were RaisedSurrey b.c
Penny , 41, Female seeking Male, Kelowna, CA
More About MeI am very out-going like to be a good friend, my pet peeves are liars, cheats, or unreliable people, I love walking or biking for exercise, and want someone who is spontaneous, lovable, and has alot of energy.
Political AffiliationNone at the moment
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like someone who is confident, likes the outdoors, and will be a gentlemen, with respect, integrity, and very reliable. Plus someone who loves to be spontaneous, wink wink.
Where You Were RaisedVernon, B.C.
Others NoticeMy face, my eyes, and my out-going attitude
Favorite PlacesI would love a fancy restaurant, and love to go to the carribean, plus even the zoo in Calgary would be awesome
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with music, and dance, maybe out at dance with friends.
Life GoalsI plan to become a nurse, after finishing school, or college.
ron , 48, Male seeking Female, Kelowna, CA
Dating Statushey finally did it
More About Mewhat makes me special,mmmmmm i cannot lie wish i could sometimes but mother taught me honesty is best policy oh yeah addicted to diet coke hope that doesnt count as drinking,have cam only pic i got scared to put pic online.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi walk dogs for spca
Political Affiliationthey all lie its whos better at it
Who I Would Like to Meeta honest to goodness friend no rush for more if it happens great,have 1 cat cant be allergic he comes first.
Favorite Musicanything but country,an old gnr guy
Favorite TV Showsbig bang,ncis criminal minds,two and a half men,and of course nfl,lol
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Bookshave subscribtion to esquire dont do ton of reading
Favorite Quoteslife is like box of chocolates.
Where You Were Raisedpenticton bc
Others Noticethat so polite always worried about others
Skills/Talentsguarantee to make you feel things you never have before,all with permission only.
Favorite Fooda sucker for chocolate but who isnt,after that diet coke and nachos prepared by me.
Favorite Placesvictoria use to be my home.
Subjects You Think Abouthonestly someone to share life with yes that includes incredible sex but not right away,at your speed.
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo to gym,cook nice meal probably watch dvd maybe go on computer why i need you,lol.
Life Goalshonestly to get off this site and meet someone special,i know silly me.
Secretthats what makes it a secret but youll be happy promise.
Susan , 49, Female seeking Male, Kelowna, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbbqs,laying poolside,couch cuddling...etc
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicany music that gets me dancing on the table.....
Favorite TV Showsbig bang theory,21/2 men,csi vegas miami,la...etc
Favorite Moviescomedeys,action
Favorite Booksplaygirl...haha
Favorite Quotesuh yah...
Where You Were Raisedkelowna
Others Noticebig green eyes
Skills/Talentswe can discuss these..lol
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesvegas baby
Subjects You Think Aboutlife,my kids..
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with my friends
Life Goalsto live life and have fun
Secretnope
Bill , 63, Male seeking Female, Kelowna, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWEll talking too you iquite enjoyable i like goig for walks.
Favorite Musicbonjovi
Favorite TV Showscriminal minds or greys anotomy
Favorite Moviessome sad op action
Favorite Booksthe last thing i read was ajoke from my brothrer in law you did say the last thing iraid did you not.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Tinnins Ontario in a little town called Cochrane ontario
Others NoticeShy &Bold with agood disininar
Favorite FoodLobster escargot .
Favorite Placesi am knew around here so the wishes way too go would lrt you choose.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhere ever you would like me too bee.
Life Goalstoo find someone that everything would be nice.
iran , 34, Male seeking Female, Kelowna, CA
More About Me>>>>> click here <<<<<
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesradio control toys
Favorite TV Showssimpsoms fear factor
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksharry potter book
Where You Were Raised>>>>>> click here <<<<<<<
Others Notice>>>>> click here <<<<<<<
Favorite Foodmexican food
Herbstomp , 21, Male seeking Female, Kelowna, CA
More About MeIm a nice guy that like to play sports watch movies or just going out to do something. I like to play soccer or just go to a movies. Im a very easy guy to get along with and people say i have a nice smile.
Political Affiliationdont have 1
Who I Would Like to MeetIm not picky, just its hard to describe but im really open
Favorite Music70 and 80
Favorite BooksHunger Games
Where You Were RaisedKelowna
Others NoticeThat i have a nice smile
Favorite FoodRibs
Favorite PlacesIm good with typically anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at my house or at a club on saterday
Life GoalsI want to become a marine researcher but thats the plan at least
Melissa , 33, Female seeking Male, Kelowna, CA
More About MeI spend a majority of my time between school, work and rugby practice. Any spare time is spent with family and friends.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork, School, Play Rugby
Political AffiliationModerate
Favorite MusicTop 40
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, NCIS, House, Smallville, That 70's Show
Favorite MoviesA Walk To Remember, Joe Dirt, The Fox & The Hound, Nacho Libre,
Favorite BooksI read anything and everything
Favorite QuotesA friend will bail you out of jail, but your best friend will be the one sitting next to you the next morning saying that was awesome. Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (38)