Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kaukauna, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Kaukauna, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
staci , 35, Female seeking Male, Kaukauna, WI
More About MeIM JUST ME
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPLAY WITH MY PONIES
Who I Would Like to MeetTO BE TRUTHFULL IS ALL I NEED
Favorite MusicRob Anthony
Favorite TV Showsdont have any .
Favorite Movieshorro movies
Favorite Booksa bag of horse grain
Favorite Fooddont have any favirots really
Favorite Placesdont have any
Friday or Saturday Nights IIN THE BAR OR AT HOME
Lori , 59, Female seeking Male, Kaukauna, WI
Dating Statusfree spirit
More About MeI am a free spirit and have a great sense of humor and love to laugh and am very easy going and no game players please. I enjoy long walks and getting away for the weekend. Responders with a picture only and someone who is serious about a relationship please. I am an honest and trustworthy person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling, biking, walking, getting away for weekends, swimming, Wine Tasting Events, watching movies, getting together with friends
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who has a sense of humor and likes to laugh and is looking for a relationship.
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol, Ice Road Truckers, Dancing With The Stars, Deadliest Catch
Favorite MoviesTrue Stories, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee
Others NoticeMy smile and sense of humor
Favorite FoodItalian food and a pink squirrel for desert
Favorite PlacesColorado
Friday or Saturday Nights IDo to the hours I work I am pretty much a home body otherwise get out of town for the weekend
Life GoalsWould have to think about this one
SecretDo not think I have any
Jeremy , 23, Male seeking Female, Kaukauna, WI
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and half men
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedKaukauna, WI on a family farm.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwell just sitting at home watching tb because i really dont have anyone to go out with.
Bruce Vande Corput , 50, Male seeking Female, Kaukauna, WI
Favorite MusicCountry and classic rock
Favorite TV ShowsMash ..old westerns
Favorite MoviesAll
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others NoticeSmile and humor
William , 47, Male seeking Female, Kaukauna, WI
Dating StatusHandsome exotic gentelman
More About MeExceptionally unusual exotic erotic gentleman. Who enjoys the outdoors as well as cultural events. A leader who is passionate and secure. Enjoys adventure, and I am a endless risk taker. Let's go create adventure!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide my motorcycle
Political Affiliationconservative republican
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen
Favorite MusicAllman brothers
Favorite TV ShowsNational geographic
Favorite MoviesNine and a half weeks
Favorite BooksReaders digest
Favorite QuotesWe have nothing to fear but fear itself.
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeHair
Skills/TalentsGenerating capital
Favorite FoodChicken
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Subjects You Think AboutClean water and good health
Friday or Saturday Nights ILive life to the fullest
Life GoalsHappiness
SecretIt wouldn't be a secret.
andrew , 22, Male seeking Female, Kaukauna, WI
More About Mei love playing sports, working out, singing, listening to music, cuddlin up with a girl on the coach to a good movie, and just hanging with friends and being myself.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to play football and baseball and i am prolly going to florida state for sports but idk which one i am going to pick.
Who I Would Like to Meeti want a girl that isnt afriad to speak her mind and get down and have some fun while at the same time she likes to just relax and be together.
Favorite Musicpretty much anything and everything but i like country the most and my favorite singer is bucky covington.
Favorite TV Showspretty much anything but i dont get to watch much tv because of sports and weight lifting.
Favorite Moviescomedy all the way or a movie that u can lay on the coach and cuddle to.
Favorite Booksuhm i cant remember reading isnt really my thing to do.
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in wisconsin in green bay.
Others Noticewell the first thing a girl usually notices about me is my blue eyes and how much i love to play sports.
Favorite Foodoh i got to say my dads steak ugh its to die for i love when i used to come home from highschool and have it.
Favorite Placesjamaica our family used to go once every year.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprolly hangin with friends or at my games.
Life Goalsi wanna either be a airforce pilot or a firefighter.
Matthew Reetz , 31, Male seeking Female, Kaukauna, WI
Dating StatusFun & exciting..& Ready for anything
More About MeI'm a laid back kind of guy,I'm always fun to be around & I love to make people smile
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy learning about organized crime...Whenever I get time I enjoy being outdoors.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI enjoy someone that is unique...& fun to be around.
Favorite MusicRap/Hip-Hop,Country
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS,Law & Order,The big bang,30 rock,How I met your mother,Two & a half men,Sons of Anarchy.
Favorite MoviesHorror,& Action,sci-fi
Favorite BooksDonnie Brascoe,The Great Gatsby
Where You Were RaisedGreen Bay
Others NoticeThe amount of energy I have.
Favorite FoodChinese food,Italian food
Favorite PlacesGeorgia..& Ireland to see my friend that moved over there
Subjects You Think AboutLife,What I'd like to accomplish
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my son.
Life GoalsTo go back to school for graphic arts & design.
SecretI'm a ninja...Let's keep it on the DL..K?
john , 55, Male seeking Female, Kaukauna, WI
More About MeI am a Christian person and that is very important to me my solemate has to be a good Christian too. I am pretty easy going and I have a sence of humor I have 3 children so I love kids and grandkids too I am willing to try new things if my date wants.
Political AffiliationI hate politics, I vote for the person I feel that is right for that job
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a attractive woman who takes care of herself, down to earth gal who dosen't need material things to make her happy, someone who will not be affraid to be herself and have the ability to communicate that is very important in a relationship! We have to express the way we are feeling don't hide things be open accept each other for the person they are all couples fight so the ability to work things out we are all human and make mistakes as long as you remain faithful to each other I would like to meet someone who will be willing to try new things
Favorite MusicPink Floyd Animals
Favorite TV ShowsStarsky et Hutch
Favorite MoviesBlues Brothers
Favorite BooksLove and Respect by Doctor Emerson Eggerichs
Where You Were RaisedI grew up on a small farm in Wisconsin and went to a small High School
Others NoticeI was told that I have beautiful eyes and I have a nice personality I am pretty relaxed around people
Favorite FoodI eat almost anything I don't have anything special.
Favorite PlacesI like going to mucical festivals I love to relax on the beach somewhere I would love to go back to Hawaii some day if I could afford it, I have no favorite restaurant what ever I am in the mood for, not to crazy about fast food.
Friday or Saturday Nights II don't go out much at this point but if a bar has a band playing and I heard of the band I would probaly be there or I might go out for dinner but I don't like to do that alone.If I have to work the next day I would most likely stay home
Life GoalsI would like to meet someone very special fall in love and get married and hopefully stay together for the rest of our lives. I don't want to be friends with someone and be intimate if there isn't a future I am careful with the matters of the heart
SecretI dye my hair
dale , 46, Male seeking Female, Kaukauna, WI
More About Mehonest man/hard worker/steady job for 24 years
Who I Would Like to Meethonest woman/loves to do things togeather/have fun togeather
Where You Were Raisedkaukauna wisconsin
Friday or Saturday Nights Iup north or camping
Amy , 28, Female seeking Male, Kaukauna, WI
Dating StatusI AM WILLING TO TRY ALMOST ANYTHIUNG!
More About MeI am 24 years old. Im a have extra weght but im happy with the way i look and trying to lose some of it. But im having a hard time. i just hope i can find someone who loves me for who i am. I hope to find some one who will lve me for me. My family is very special to me and mean the world to me. my exboyfriend bet me up very badly and if u r like that move on to next person becous i will not give you the time of day to become part of my life. If you want to know more about me just ask.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like reading and too many other things to list!
Political Affiliationidk
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who is loving caring and knows how to treat me with respect. Also it might take awhile for me to trust u ! NEED TO KNOW MORE JUST ASK
Favorite Musici like almost everything
Favorite TV ShowsALL CSI AND SURIVIOR
Favorite MoviesTHE HORSE WHISPERER
Favorite BooksHARRY PATTER
Skills/TalentsIF U WANT TO KNOW JUST ASK
Favorite FoodRATHER NOT SAY
Life GoalsONE OF MY LIFE GOALS IS TO LOSE ENOUGH WIGHT BEFORE MY BROTHER GETS MARRIED IN A YEAR AND A HALF

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (17)