Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kankakee, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Kankakee, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Bev , 75, Female seeking Male, Kankakee, IL
Dating StatusHappy
More About MeI am usually a very happy person. I like to smile a lot and have faith that the Lord will see me thru any problems which arise.
Political AffiliationRather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who is truthful, trustworthy, is happy and likes to have a good time.
Favorite Musicmost all music, except rap and opera
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA
Where You Were RaisedCassopolis, MI
Others NoticeAt one time it was my legs - have always been told I had great legs.
Favorite FoodMy favorite foods are pizza, lobster and crab
Favorite PlacesThe Beach watching the sun set!
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home
Life GoalsTo live a long and happy life with that someone special!
James , 27, Male seeking Female, Kankakee, IL
Dating Statusim taken now
Favorite MusicSlipnot, Adele, Shakira, Jay-Z, Garth Brooks, 50 Cent, Lil Wayne
Favorite TV ShowsWWE Raw, Pawn Star, Paul Jr. Designs, NASCAR on SPEED, Fear Factor, Hey Arnold!, TopGear on HISTORY, American Chopper, College GameDay Basketball, The Walking Dead, Spartacus, Sons of Anarchy, Sons of Anarchy on FX, Sunday Night Football on NBC, NFL Countdown, Pawn Stars on History, Wwe
Favorite MoviesThe Amazing Spider-Man, 21 Jump Street, Ghost Rider, G.I. Joe, Resident Evil Movie, Resident Evil 3, Final Destination (Movie), Pirates of the Caribbean, Transformers, Rise of the Planet of the Apes, Star Wars, R.I.P. Ryan Dunn (Jackass), Megan Fox, Martin Lawrence
Favorite BooksNot a Big Reader
Favorite Quoteswe live we die get use to it RTK means real true killers want to know good we r get a ps3 bc we r to real for u to handle aint that rite bluemidnight369 waynooo and zip ado da lol
Where You Were RaisedBradley, Illinois
Others Noticei dont know my eyes
Favorite Foodim a cook so any thing lol
Favorite Placesthere is alot
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork some times
Life Goalstell u later
jimmy , 44, Male seeking Female, Kankakee, IL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing fast cars old hot rods billards and poker
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musiccountry classic rock and mo town
Favorite TV Showstravel chanell
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Favorite Bookshot rod magazines
Where You Were Raisedcicero il
Others Noticehard worker
Skills/Talentspretty handy around house and working on cars
Favorite Foodchicago style stuffed pizza
Favorite Placeswolf river in wisconsin
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilike to have some beer and karioky
Life Goalsa nice house with some land
Secretneed to know bases
rodney , 61, Male seeking Female, Kankakee, IL
Dating Statussinsingle and love too have fun
More About Medivorced,love horses.easy going own horsefarm. looking for a.wrsoman to enjoy life i own my own horse farm enjoylife and amseeking the same in a woman we dont have to be lovers we can just be friends,i just want someone to enjoy life with.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshorses
Political Affiliationneither
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsswamppeople
Favorite Booksend of days
Where You Were Raisedkankakee,illinois
Others Noticedont know
Favorite Foodt bone
Favorite Placestrail riding,hor
Friday or Saturday Nights Itraining horses
Secretno
Steve , 54, Male seeking Female, Kankakee, IL
More About MeI'm a down to earth person.Laid back.I believe communication is the key to a good relationship!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLive Music Concerts, Creating Art, Painting,Making Jewelry, Music, Hiking, walking in woods, The Southwest, Meteor Showers, Photography, Cooking, Gardening Flowers
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone who is laid back,and shares similar interests,But also interested in what you like.Love to learn about things you like !! The little difference's between us makes it interesting!! I believe in making a relationship work,it takes both of us you know. You dont have to be fancy,tatered jeans and a concert shirt is fine.Gotta love music !! Live music !! Must love to cuddle,hold hands,spoon. etc. Looking for a long term relationship,but taken it slow,dont want to miss the sights of us getting to where we both want to be,its the journey we will share together that we will never forget!! Would like to click/connect with someone!! To love someone for who they are and to be loved for who I am.To truly care about someone,to be the love of each others lives !! I know there is someone out there for everyone,its just finding them.I'm a loyal person to the one I'm with and will give my 100% to you!! I know whats important in life and know how to treat a woman with respect !! I'm a kind caring person and will always listen to what you have to say to me!! I'm not into playing games at all,lifes to short for that!! I like this saying..."Live the life you love,and love the life you live"....Thanks for looking at my profile...Steve
Favorite Music60's 70's 80's 90's, Classic and Modern Rock, Aerosmith, Tom Petty
Favorite TV ShowsShameless on Showtime, CSI Las Vegas, True Blood, Once Upon a Time (TV series), Dexter, Breaking Bad, beyond and back, Survivor
Favorite QuotesLive the life you love and love the life you live...
Where You Were RaisedKankakee
Others NoticeMy eyes,smile,long hair
Skills/TalentsI'm very Artistic,I paint,make jewelry,I do my own framing for my artwork,I buy rough Opals and turn them into gemstones,learning Silversmith...I can fix things around the house,build things,etc.
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesLove going to concerts..Arizona,southern Utah,Like looking at Indian Petroglyphs and Pictographs,National Parks
Friday or Saturday Nights Iall depends...maybe a concert,live band or festival...cookout at home...swimming in my pool
Life GoalsTo be the best I can be for myself and others...To share my life with someone else,together.
LaVonne , 28, Female seeking Female, Kankakee, IL
More About MeIm a very fun person n love to have fun dont got time for no bull
Who I Would Like to MeetLookin for a nice sweet girl I can take to n be more then friends
Favorite MusicMjb
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy
Favorite MoviesAll kind of movies
Where You Were RaisedChi/kankakee
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodStrawberrys n whip cream
Favorite PlacesClubs
Jonah , 35, Male seeking Female, Kankakee, IL
Who I Would Like to Meet"If you are going to fall in love with me, it’s only fair that you know what you are falling in love with. You are falling in love with my insecurities, and my obsession with trying to figure out what everyone thinks of me. You are falling in love with my immaturity, my constant need to feel loved and appreciated, my overactive tear ducts, my internet obsession, my tendency to be too clingy. You fall in love with my troubled past, and my hopes and dreams, and how I’m a hopeless romantic at heart. If you fall in love with me, you fall in love with my self-hate and all my imperfections and my perception that nobody could ever love me. But, you are also falling in love with the way my eyes will smile when I’m with you, the way I’ll text you in the mornings just telling you I hope you have a great day. You’re falling in love with the occasionally humorous and/or thought-provoking things I say, and the way I blush when people ask me about you. But to me, the most important thing will be that you are falling in love with me, despite my thinking that it is impossible." ♥
Favorite TV ShowsDirty Jobs with Mike Rowe, House, South Park, Chappelle's Show, The Dog Whisperer, Family Guy, Comedy Central, Scrubs, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, Tosh.0, How's It Made, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, SpongeBob SquarePants, Desperate Housewives, American Chopper, Made, Monk, Official Law & Order Page, CSI, Deadliest Catch - F/V Cornelia Marie, Swiper only follows Dora around because he's secretly border control., The Jerry Springer Show, True Blood, Sex and the City, CMT Music Awards, Whose Line Is It Anyway?, Pushing Daises, Reba, Bewitched, Fresh Prince Of Bel-Air, Californication, Weeds, Spike, MANswers, Official My Name is Earl Page, Grey's Anatomy
Favorite MoviesThe Grinch, The Notebook, Comedy, Forest Gump, Dirty Dancing, Harlem Nights, garfeild, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Ice Age, I Love Movies, Coyote Ugly, All Disney Movies, Clerks, Walk The Line, Goodfellas, Batman: The Dark Knight, Meet the Fockers, Bruce Almighty, Scarface?, Knocked Up, Zombieland, Boondock Saints, Twilight: New Moon, Resident Evil Movie, The L Word, Barnyard, Shark Tale, Black Sheep, Brokeback Mountain, Apollo 13, Blades of Glory, Along Came Polly, 50 First Dates, Willy Wonka & the Chocolate Factory, Caddyshack, Eight Below, Elf, Forrest Gump, I Now Pronounce You Chuck and Larry, Horton Hears a Who!, Grease, Ice Age 2, Little Shop of Horrors, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Ladder 49, The Longest Yard, The Simpsons Movie, Schindler's List, Saving Private Ryan, Tommy Boy, Transformers, Wedding Crashers, The Waterboy, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, What's Eating Gilbert Grape, Buddy The Elf, The Rocky Horror Picture Show, Finding Nemo, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Monsters, Inc., Kung Fu Panda, Step Brothers, Shrek, Tropic Thunder, Toy Story, Alice in Wonderland, Anchorman, The Green Mile, Shawshank Redemption, Po, The Hangover
Favorite BooksInformation, People Watching, The Love Dare, Scary movies, The Amityville Horror, Harry Potter, The Pursuit of Happyness
Where You Were Raisedwisconsin
Others Noticeheart
sycata , 45, Female seeking Male, Kankakee, IL
More About Meloving, thoughtful, caring, understanding, kind, considerate, good friend, etc.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening, Beach, Party, Karaoke, Song, Movies, Concert, Travel, Cooking, Computer, Adventure, Arts, Crafts, Pictures, Crocheting, Dining, Sightseeing, Painting, Exploration, Learning, Healthcare, Biking, Mountain Climbing, Fishing, Boating, Collecting, Television or the Computer ??? Television :D or Computer :D, Internet, Dance
Political Affiliationnone, i'm not into politics
Who I Would Like to Meetsmart, witty, well-educated, polite, respectful, kind, generous, gentleman, responsible, reliable, sincere, loving, caring, giving, humorous, and other unknown attributes not still known to me.
Where You Were RaisedCebu, Philippines
Others Noticesmiley, cute
Skills/Talentscomputer skills, arts, crafts
Favorite FoodFilipino foods such as: lumpia, pancit, barbeques, native foods (suman, puto, beko, rice cakes, landang, etc.), seafoods (shrimps, crabs, fishes, seashells, guso, lato, squids, etc.), desserts (leche flan, maja blanca, cassava cake, etc.) and much much more...
Favorite PlacesPhilippine beautiful sceneries and beaches...
Subjects You Think Aboutrecipes, gardening, love stories, etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly home, relaxing, resting
Life GoalsTo help those in need esp. family and kids.
SecretI haven't seen a "live concert" in my life from famous singers, musicians, or bands.
Ron , 58, Male seeking Female, Kankakee, IL
More About MeLikeable,independent,caring,hardworking,handsome,good sense of humor and not self centered.....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTry new restaurants
Political AffiliationNot important
Who I Would Like to MeetNot self centered with a healthy sense of humor and takes good care of herself...
Favorite MusicMost any
Favorite TV ShowsGood morning america
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksCar and driver
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeBlue eyes
Favorite FoodPasta with a good vino
Favorite PlacesFlorida beaches
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner and a movie
Life GoalsAm happy where I'm at in life.
dee , 58, Female seeking Male, Kankakee, IL
Where You Were RaisedChicago,Il.
Others NoticeMy eyes! and smile!
Favorite FoodChocolate with nuts
Favorite PlacesJamaica
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT A MOVIE OR A STEPPING SET OR HOME!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (47)