Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kalgoorlie, Australia » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Kalgoorlie, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
zena , 46, Female seeking Male, Kalgoorlie, AU
Dating Statusfun and easygoing
More About Mehonest hardworking and loyal to all that i care about but i dont suffer fools
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi read a lot and spend time with my grandies
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that is independant,knows how to have fun and loves their life and family.must be honest and loyal.
Favorite Musiccountry and western
Favorite TV Showsdont like telly much
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksread lots of horror and true story books
Favorite Quoteslifes to short to put up with someone elses bullshit i am what i am take me or leave me
Where You Were Raisedkalgoorlie
Others Noticemy smile and shyness
Favorite Foodfresh seafood
Favorite Placesa good seafood restaurant or a bar that plays old style music 60s etc
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work when im on site or maybe at my local pub enjoying some music and company
Life Goalsto be independant but to also enjoy life whatever it brings to slow down as i get older
PETER , 43, Male seeking Female, Kalgoorlie, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide motor bikes, camping, outdoor stuff
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who respects them selves is loyal and trustworthy.
Favorite MusicHip
Favorite Booksnewpaper / dirt bike mag
Where You Were Raisedkalgoorlie
Favorite FoodROAST DINNERS
Friday or Saturday Nights INot at pub, don't go there much, at home
sabry , 51, Male seeking Female, Kalgoorlie, AU
caitlyn , 25, Female seeking Male, Kalgoorlie, AU
Favorite MusicOne Direction , Shania Twain, Lmfao, The Wiggles, Adam Lambert, Akon, Chris Brown, Enrique Iglesias, Kesha, Britney Spears, Usher, Lady Gaga, Katy Perry, Glee, Kelly Clarkson, Adam Brand, Beyoncé
Favorite MoviesThe Smurfs, Harry Potter, A Walk to Remember, Going the Distance, Step Up Movie, A Knight's Tale, Knight and Day, Will Smith, Megan Fox, Vin Diesel
Favorite BooksMeg Cabot, Jillaroo, The Alphabet Sisters
Where You Were RaisedKalgoorlie, Western Australia
Others Noticei think people notice that I am quiet in public or when I first meet them but once they get to know me I am very loud
robbie , 43, Male seeking Female, Kalgoorlie, AU
Dating Statusoral master for woman
More About Mei am a happy easy going person with a high sex drive
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessex,oral horseriding fishing camping
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who knows what they want
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV Showsaction
Favorite Moviesaction
Where You Were Raisedcairns
Others Noticemy bum
Skills/Talentsgiving woman oral lol
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite Placesbroome
Subjects You Think Abouti love giving oral sex
Friday or Saturday Nights Ineed a good woman in bed
Life Goalslive in the outback
Secreti love giving oral
Setri , 51, Female seeking Male, Kalgoorlie, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking and Baking, Gardening
Favorite MusicClassical and Jazz
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksMice and men
jarrad , 25, Male seeking Female, Kalgoorlie, AU
Dating Statusjust live life to the max with no regrets
More About Mewell in my spare time i love to go camping and 4wd out bush, i like to go traveling an see the world. im a pretty easy going bloke that is hard working but very lovable an honest because honesty is the number 1 thing that means the most to me if you would like to find out more just message me
Who I Would Like to Meetloving an caring
Favorite TV Showspacked to the rafters, underbelly
Favorite Moviesthe fast an furious series, george of the jungle
Where You Were Raisedgeraldton, western australia
Others Noticewell occupation is a Heavy Duty Mechanic
Friday or Saturday Nights Irather at work or at home or at the pub with some mates
Life Goalsto go traveling an purchase my second property
Lozza , 62, Female seeking Male, Kalgoorlie, AU
More About MeI am wild and free and wish to remain as such, I will not be changed to suit another human being, I love my ute, my family and myself, I hate dictation, rules and orders (example being: you make the rules and I will show you how to break them), you give an order and I will not follow, I love beer and a good time, I am fun loving and live life to the fullest, with good physical stimulating sexual activity.
Political Affiliationi don't give a toss about politics.
Who I Would Like to Meetrespct, consideration, patience, physical stimulating therapy performance, enjoys a good party and occassional pub crawl, dancing and music, fast cars and me, not fussed so long as his not boring and silent, he has got to love me for who I am not what he wants me to be.
Favorite Musiccountry, hip hop, rock, rap, Rock & Metal
Favorite MoviesAction
Others NoticeMy looks, my size and wellbeing, my lips and boobs, my smile is the most attraction.
Favorite Foodsalads of all kinds, meats or whatever takes my fancy, I see food and eat it.
Favorite Placeswork, beaches, the dome, the club and pubs, holidays.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work or at the local pud, or a party.
Life Goalsto remain single or find my soul mate to settle down with and enjoy, and find a man who can prove to me that not all males are the same.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages