Online Speed Dating » Singles in Irvine, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 5

Singles in Irvine, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
eva , 23, Female seeking Male, Irvine, KY
Favorite MusicBlood On The Dance Floor
Favorite TV ShowsVampire Dairies
Favorite MoviesCarrie
Where You Were Raisedky
Others Noticemy eye im fun and crazy I like to learn new things
Patrick Kenney , 64, Male seeking Female, Irvine, CA
Dating StatusLooking for that special lady.
More About MeI am kind and sensitive to the feelings of others. Very loyal to my family and friends.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play guitar, cycle, motorcycle , hiking
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetA kind, upbeat woman who enjoys the simple things in life.
Favorite MusicEverything from classical to blues and rock
Favorite TV ShowsHistory channel, nature progams, sports
Favorite BooksAcoustic Guitar
Skills/TalentsPlay different instruments, good writer
Favorite FoodPrime rib
Favorite PlacesMorro Bay , Central Coast
Jason , 37, Male seeking Female, Irvine, CA
Dug , 48, Male seeking Female, Irvine, CA
Warren Wong , 45, Male seeking Female, Irvine, CA
Dating StatusSeeker of Thrills
More About MeI'm a nice guy. Maybe too nice. I put my career ahead of my personal life. Now it's time for me and maybe you.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAuto racing, Kart racing, Motorcycle, Boat, Fishing and Boating, Flying Airplanes, Rving, Rc airplanes
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone who is compatible with my busy work schedule. I do want a caring, loving partner who I can trust who I can be a friend and who can make me feel complete as a person.
Favorite MusicAll Except Country
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, NCIS
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Dramatic Movies, comedy movies
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles
Others NoticeMy demeanor
Favorite FoodAnything that doesn't have lots of sugar.
Favorite PlacesCabo San Lucas, Big Island Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday afternoon I prepare for Saturday or Sunday. Usually tinkering with the kart or car or going for a motorcycle ride. Saturday depends on what a I plan on Friday, small social gatherings, camping, movie, dinner. Something different every weekend.
Life GoalsI have achieved my professional goal as a family physician and I strive to be the best I can be when it comes to my patients. I aspire to finish my private pilot training. Personally I'd like to find my soul mate.
Secretno
craig , 41, Male seeking Female, Irvine, CA
More About MeI am a complete gentleman... I was raised right. I have great morals, character, I am very romantic with that special someone. I love surprising that special someone! I have a good sense of humor but I can also talk seriously about anything. I'm faithful, respectful, and always happy and upbeat!
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetA female who keeps herself in shape, who has a good sense of humor, somebody I can count on. Somebody who just wants to have a really good life with a good guy! Because I will spoil that special someone for sure.. I'm very giving.
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeI'm an easy going, funny, down to earth guy.
Favorite FoodChicken and rice.
Favorite PlacesLove traveling... will tarvel almost anywhere!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHopefully doing something fun.... or I might just go out and see a movie and grab something to eat.
Life GoalsTo find somebody I can share my fun and exciting life with who wants the same things I do in life to have fun, travel, be great friends, and just love each other!
IAN , 26, Male seeking Female, Irvine, CA
Favorite MusicRAP & HIP HOP Music
Where You Were RaisedIreland
Others NoticeI just moved to so cal from Ireland so my accent be first lol
Federico , 30, Male seeking Female, Irvine, CA
Where You Were RaisedItaly
Favorite FoodTiramisu
Favorite PlacesITALY
Andrew , 39, Male seeking Female, Irvine, CA
Dating StatusSomething New
More About MeI am driven to achieve my goals that I have set. This requires me to work hard so when I have time to myself I like to enjoy it with friends, family, and new people. I am into sporting events, Angels and Lakers. I also enjoy theater shows, bars, clubs, hanging out at the beach, and fishing. The females apperance that I am attracted to varies. She just needs to be up for fun, new things, and at the same time enjoy a night at home. Conversation is a must, nothing too deep but must be able to communicate what she likes, dislikes, and her opinions on the subject.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSporting Events, Theater, Fishing
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicI enjoy all kinds of music. Country, Rap, Pop, about the only thing I am not into is classical.
Favorite TV ShowsEntourage and Boardwalk Empire
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance
Where You Were RaisedSouthern California
Others NoticeThe way I carry myself
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo out
Life GoalsBecome a Millionare
SecretI probably own more designer jeans than you.
Luis , 54, Male seeking Female, Irvine, CA
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Where You Were RaisedMexico City

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (70)
Spanish (15)