Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ipswich, United Kingdom » Christian / Catholic » Page - 2

Singles in Ipswich, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Renatas , 21, Male seeking Female, Ipswich, GB
Friday or Saturday Nights Igoing clubbin..;DDD
myspace , 34, Male seeking Female, Ipswich, AU
More About Mefun out going normal
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing camping out doors having fun
Who I Would Like to Meetyou
ian , 42, Male seeking Female, Ipswich, GB
Dating Statusaverage laid back fun
More About Mefind out when i find it
Alex , 44, Male seeking Female, Ipswich, GB
More About Mei am ambitious
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessurfing, chess, traveling , movies, lawn tennis
Political Affiliationleft hand side
Who I Would Like to Meetcourageous and special
Favorite MusicDUNES
Favorite TV ShowsCsi
Favorite MoviesDrama
Favorite BooksTIMES
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others Noticemy smile ....
Favorite FoodItalian
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihmmmm having a drink somewhere with friends
MICHAEL , 34, Male seeking Female, Ipswich, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslisten to music,watch sports, gaming
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, CSI Las Vegas, The 70's Show, King of Queens
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedIpswich, QLD
evan brighton , 34, Male seeking Female, Ipswich, AU
More About Mei love being around people and i do the best i can all the time as i have a disability which is c.p on the right side of my body but it dones not stop me from doing anything i want to do at any time
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to write lots of stoys,
Who I Would Like to Meetto see me for who i am and look past the disability i have
Favorite MusicI Like All Music, Charice, Joe Jonas, Rihanna, Sally Chatfield, Keith Urban, Stan Walker, Jessica Mauboy, Justin Bieber, Taylor Swift, Jonas Brothers, Demi Lovato, Demi Lovato, Hsm Songs, Hannah Montana, Avril Lavigne, Shakira, R.I.P Bright Eyes Stephen Gately, Alabaster Box, Jessie J, Faith Hill, Katy Perry, Bret Michaels, Bret Michaels, Miley Cyrus, Lee Kernaghan, Altiyan Childs, Cass MC, Lucas Grabeel, Monique Coleman, Beyoncé, Bon Jovi, Eminem, P!nk, P!nk Australia, DANCEWAVE DJ COMPANY, Free Drinks, Lisa Mitchell, Lisa Mitchell, Lisa Mitchell, Leona Lewis, hillsong united, Michael Jackson, Guy Sebastian, Delta Goodrem
Favorite TV ShowsGilmore Girls, Winners & Losers (Official), The Biggest Loser Australia, Full House, The Sooty Show, NCIS, Wide World of Sports, The Young and the Restless, Bones, NRL Footy Show, The Matty Johns Show, Packed to the Rafters, Scrubs, How I Met Your Mother, The Simpsons, The Big Bang Theory, Futurama, Glee, Home and Away (Official), Sunrise, Sunrise, Beauty and The Geek Australia, Beauty and The Geek Australia, Two and a Half Men, Dancing With The Stars, Hey Hey It's Saturday, Sooty and Sweep, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, The Ellen DeGeneres Show
Favorite MoviesTransformers, Sabrina, Down Under, How to Train Your Dragon, Official Grease Movie, Official Grease Movie, Dirty Dancing, Harry Potter, Harry Potter, Harry Potter 1, High School Musical 3, The Hangover Movies, Ashley Tisdale, Vanessa Hudgens, Zac Efron
Favorite BooksThe Bible, Bible, The Holy Bible
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching the nrl on a friday on tv and listening to the nrl on the radeo
Life Goalsto have a wife and kids and to be as happy as i can be
debbie , 56, Female seeking Male, Ipswich, AU
Dating Statushey chat 2me
More About Meim divorced 3yrs, this part isnt easy i honestly didnt think i b looking again at my age! want 2 know anything just ask me & i dont bite very hard & enjoy life because you only get 1chance at it :) I also have a tattoo on each shoulder.
Political Affiliationnone they all tell lies
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking 4a sincere, honest, trustworthy, sexy, loving, romantic man
Favorite Musicacdc, country,
Favorite TV Shows2 and Half men
Favorite Moviesthriller, Comedy
Favorite Bookstake 5
Favorite Quoteslive life 2 the max u only live once!
Where You Were Raisedipswich qld
Others Noticeunsure
Skills/Talentsnot telling thats 4 u 2 find out
Favorite Foodroast pork & vegies, pizza. fish & chips
Favorite Placesmy bed lol thats where i go every night 2 sleep!
Subjects You Think Aboutile leave that up 2 you 2 figure out lmao
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsfind a sincere honest trustworty loveable man and 2b happy
Secretits something everybody should like :)....... sex
graeme , 47, Male seeking Female, Ipswich, AU
More About Meeasy going,like geting out haveing fun,good convo,just enjoying my self my life,smile
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy going,happy,good convo,somewone who enjoys there life
Favorite TV Showscsi,shows..ncis.etc
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Favorite Booksmad mags,,newspapers
Favorite Foodanthink goes
Favorite Placesany were doesnt matter,all good
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii could b anywere,phone me
Michael , 49, Male seeking Female, Ipswich, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSleeping,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipub/club/night club
laurence , 41, Male seeking Female, Ipswich, AU
Dating Statusnice guy
Favorite MusicBonjovi
Favorite TV ShowsSmallville
Favorite MoviesFantasy Channel
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Others Noticeasian look

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (31)