Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ingleside, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Ingleside, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ronnie , 61, Male seeking Female, Ingleside, TX
More About Me"I have a good sense of humor, tempered with a practical side. I'm a faithful friend and confidant. I enjoy life and never take a day for granted."
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, Fishing, going on Bike rides, Sports, Sightseeing
Favorite MusicCountry, rock, oldies, motown
Favorite TV ShowsDrama, Comedies, Old Westerns
Favorite MoviesDrama, Comedies, Old Westerns
Favorite BooksJames Patterson
Favorite QuotesJust what Pops into my head
Where You Were RaisedWest Texas on a farm
Others NoticeBlue Eyes,
Favorite FoodRib Eye Steak,Greek, Thai, Mexican, Italan
Friday or Saturday Nights ICamping, are on a bike ride, are even a walk under the moon on a beach
Jerry , 51, Male seeking Female, Ingleside, TX
More About MeHardworking,loving,dont do bars with buddys, affectionate,love shopping,eating out,traveling
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBe with you
Political AffiliationAny
Who I Would Like to MeetLevel headed, good wife/mommy material whos also sexy and fun to be with
Favorite Music80's rock
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men
Favorite MoviesAction, chic flicks with someone special
Favorite BooksThe loss of my spurs
Where You Were RaisedIngleside,texas
Others NoticeMy rugged manly look, but im very gentle
Favorite FoodTurkey,stuffing and all the trimmings
Favorite PlacesSan antonio
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsFind solid romance,love and happiness
tj , 37, Male seeking Female, Ingleside, TX
Dating Statusim a understandable kind of guy lets be friends
More About MeI like to give the same respect as I would like back I don't ever treat someone wrong because I wouldn't want it done to me so why do something bad to someone else
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to spend time with my kids and playing sports
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like to meet a guy thats down to earth and thats very understandable
Favorite Musicrnb 80s rap and also county some
Favorite TV Showsespn sports center bounty hunter
Favorite MoviesBlood In Blood Out
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Quotesmy anough to make kids man anough to take care of them
Where You Were Raisedchicago ill
Others NoticeI'm a kind of guy that like to give good respect so then I can get it back also I like too provide for the one I am with respect honesty and understanding is a kind of guy like me
Skills/Talentsknow how to provide for my kids and knowing how to sandblast and paint
Favorite Foodmeatloaf,lasagna,chicken,ect
Favorite Placeschicago,austin,san marcos texas
Subjects You Think Aboutspending time with my kids where would i take them
Friday or Saturday Nights IPretty much in ingleside or maybe a stop and go in corpus Christi
Life Goalsto buy me a house and hopefully live life happy one day with someone
Secretim a very nice person and sometimes people take advantage of me
LUCY , 73, Female seeking Male, Ingleside, IL
Dating Statusi love a man that like to dance, and like to do other things.
More About Meam try to be very honest person, understanding, i take a lot from a person before i get mad, i love for a man to treat me like a lady, i could be very loveable person. i dont dress up fancy,
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like going on the computer and watch soap
Who I Would Like to Meetmy ideal partner must be honest, trueful, make me laugh. do things with me, going out alot to eat, go place to see. he must love me for who i am. and no one else in he life but me.
Favorite Musicthe oldest, country and western, classic. ballroom. dancing. and music. i like all the old singer.
Favorite TV Showsreba, the golden girl, one life to live, all my children, comic. love movies.
Favorite Moviesall family movies
Favorite Booksonly if i find something interest.
Skills/Talentsi like computer, and dancing
Favorite Fooditalian, and american, and chinanes. mostly veg.
Favorite Placesrestaurant, no favor
Life Goalsfinding a man to spend the rest of my life with. and him the same. am a one women man
Jessica , 26, Female seeking Male, Ingleside, TX
Plenty of fish find me , 22, Male seeking Female, Ingleside, IL
More About MeI can make you laugh, regardless of the situation. Optimistism over everything. I'm a glass half full kind of guy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy being outside, soaking up the sun. Unless its raining. The all I want to do is cuddle
Political Affiliationthe Green party ;)
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyalty, humor, confidence, I just want someone I can bond with. A friend
Favorite MusicI'll listen to anything but opera
Favorite TV ShowsWorkaholics, Americas book of secrets, south park.
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksI won't lie, I've never been a big reader. I'm not saying I can't read. I just avoid it in front of groups of people
Where You Were Raisedingleside IL
Others NoticeEither my eye lashes or my eye color
Favorite FoodAnything from Coopers hawk menu. Amazing
Favorite PlacesNext chance I get, I'm going back to Colorado.
Friday or Saturday Nights ITotally random. All over lake county.
Life GoalsI'm pursuing a career in gunsmithing. If I can land a job working with weapons, I've landed my dream job
MARK , 51, Male seeking Female, Ingleside, CA
Favorite Musicall kind of music
Where You Were Raisedcornwall on
rene lamagna , 69, Male seeking Female, Ingleside, IL
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Others Noticeask me
scott , 54, Male seeking Female, Ingleside, IL
Dating Statusfun and more
More About Me50 years odl seeking new freind with the possblity of more of a long tern one
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesopen for any thing new
Political Affiliationdemorcate
Favorite Musiccounrty old rock and roll
Favorite TV Showsdog Maimui csi
Favorite Moviesaction and some romnace
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodchinnesse
Favorite Placeszoo beach
Life Goalsto live freeas abird
Dave , 52, Male seeking Female, Ingleside, IL
More About MeI am a very nice, kind hearted man. I am very giving and affectionate with the woman I love. I am looking to fall in love again, to find my soul-mate, my best friend my only lover!!! Someone to share life and our dreams together.
Favorite MusicAlternative, Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Classical, Folk,, Jazz, Modern Rock n' Roll, Oldies, Acoustic
Favorite TV ShowsSport Express
Favorite MoviesAction Legends
Favorite BooksRomantic books
Where You Were RaisedSpain
Skills/TalentsI love to play football dance writing poems
Favorite FoodAmerican, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub and home

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (21)