Online Speed Dating » Singles in Indiana, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 2

Singles in Indiana, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Shawn , 35, Male seeking Female, Indiana, PA
More About MeWell I'm hard working I love the outdoors. And I treat a lady like a princess any thing else find out on ur own
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf disk golf fun things
Who I Would Like to MeetSmart cute fun and knows what they want in life lol
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsWalking dead game of thrones
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksThe back of a chip bag lol
Where You Were Raisedpa
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodCake lol
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out
Life GoalsEasy started my own business
Brandi , 27, Female seeking Female, Indiana, PA
More About MeI'm fun, outgoin. Luv ta make ppl laugh... luv meetin new ppl. I will try anythin once! Adventurous! Lovable, I like to chill, watch movies. I luv cookin an spendin time wit my babies! Bein a mom is great! I luv ta cuddle! Very affectionate person. If u wanna know anythin else jus Holla at me!!!! ;-)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time wit Friends an my Kids
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetTrust, honesty, loyal, gud communication skills, work orientated, smart, funny, compatible wit me, an luvs kids!! An who is outgoin an fun!
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsLove an Hip Hop Atlanta
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedIndiana, PA
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesClub
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub
Life GoalsCollege.. an a Career
Lisa , 30, Female seeking Male, Indiana, PA
More About MeI feel I am a woman of integrity and a family provider. I think I am kind in heart and tender of soul. I am proud in the quality of what I do and responsible. I believe in taking good care of a man and treating him as a gift that God meant him to
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite TV Showsss7
Favorite Quotesque sera sera
Where You Were RaisedOhio Alliance
Others NoticeMy Looks
Skills/TalentsDancing
Favorite Placespedros bar
Subjects You Think Aboutmy soul mate
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichurch
Life Goalsask
SecretMy dream
jim , 36, Male seeking Female, Indiana, PA
Isabella , 24, Female seeking Male, Indiana, PA
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others Noticepersonality
Sarah , 34, Female seeking Male, Indiana, PA
Others NoticeMy hair
Tom , 49, Male seeking Female, Indiana, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping Hunting fishing Golfing Sports
Political Affiliationnone
barry , 46, Male seeking Female, Indiana, PA
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite Musiccountry and rock but will listen to others
Favorite TV ShowsDrury Outdoors, Drury Outdoors, Drury Outdoors, Drury Outdoors, Drury Outdoors, NCIS
Where You Were Raisedsomerset
Others Noticemy eyes
Secrettell you later
Paul , 31, Male seeking Female, Indiana, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang out with my friends. go 4 wheeling just doing this outside makee me happt
Favorite MusicStaind
Favorite TV ShowsDirty job
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper lol
Where You Were Raisedcleveland, ohio
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite Places7 Springs ski resort
Carrington , 30, Female seeking Male, Indiana, PA
Dating StatusRare Bachelorette
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesim well rounded...most anything
Who I Would Like to MeetIm told "How can a lady like you be single"? Well I am and my neighbor got me on this site to open up opportunities I guess. This is definately a new thing and honestly I dont believe that its an easy thing....actually its really really hard. I cant really explain myself and i dont know how i should word this. Im always being called "different one". Im unique as they come and probably the last nice girl standing. Id do mostly anything fo anyone bc i have a huge heart. Theres more to ma life so find out :) It be nice to find someone that I could have for the rest of my life. Is it really that much to ask to be happy? NOTe******My match would be a tall blk/mixed US male that has pics and I have a mutual attraction with. If you want to know more send a message.rnrnP.s. I aint a girl to argue. Im real. I got a heart and am human and not here to waste my time or yours :) Kisses Tove
Favorite Musicrap and a lil country
Favorite TV Showsreality ones :) 48 hours ect
Favorite Moviesmost all of them
Favorite Booksi dont read much but like the girlie mags :)
Where You Were RaisedBrookville, Pa
Others Noticemy eyes but other than that my heart
Favorite Foodsushi and spinich salad
Favorite Placesanywhere new or fun
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or owt...depends
Life Goalshave some kids....and just be happy. i want to go on a few adventures...land a better job. i want to start a business with my neighbor. ive done a lot already and i dont think i have to much to do but share what im doing in life
Secreti hate doing dishes and will just throw them out and get a new set sometimes. i have ventured to paper though lately :P

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (23)