Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hull, United Kingdom » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Hull, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
simon , 31, Male seeking Female, Hull, GB
Favorite Musicdance r &b
Favorite TV Showsbones knight rider simpsons
Favorite Moviesmost types
michael , 50, Male seeking Female, Hull, MA
More About MeI am a honest caring person hard working and loyal will always be there when needed
Who I Would Like to Meetwant some one who lives life and enjoys all that it offers
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsLost (TV series), Hells Kitchen, Greys Anatomy
Favorite BooksOdd thomas series
Others NoticeI am kinda quiet and laid back
Favorite Foodgrilled rib eye steak
Favorite PlacesI love the caribbean
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or out to dinner or a movie
Daniel , 26, Male seeking Female, Hull, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic and Computers, me + bestfriend = trouble
Favorite Musichip hop & rap
Favorite Moviesto fast to furious
Favorite Foodfast food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iteel u later
Curtis , 20, Male seeking Female, Hull, GB
More About MeI am a kind, caring and a tender person. I am a romantic person who wants to show a woman just how special she is by buying her flowers and by looking after her in every way. I believe in true love and that relationships last when our love is shared equally from our hearts. My heart is filled with pure love and when my heart reaches that special woman's nothing will ever separate them. I am here waiting for that special woman in my life who I can spend the rest of my life with and share our dreams together. I want to make a woman feel really special and make her feel like she is the most special woman in the world. The person that holds your hand holds your heart.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrelax at home
Who I Would Like to MeetKind, caring, loving, warm and tender all the the nice qualities that a man should want from a woman
Favorite MusicRomance and love
Favorite TV ShowsParanormal Witness
Favorite MoviesRomance
Favorite BooksRelentless
Where You Were RaisedNottingham
Others NoticeProbably caring and kind as well as quiet
Skills/TalentsDrawing
Favorite FoodI don't have a favourite food
Favorite PlacesLondon
Subjects You Think AboutChildcare (my course)
Friday or Saturday Nights IMeet me at home or meet up together
Life GoalsTo work in a nursery looking after children. To raise a happy family together and to have a loving and long lasting marriage
Andy , 37, Male seeking Female, Hull, GB
More About Mei am me, i'm honest trust worthy, and a nice guy
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, friendly, fun
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Where You Were Raisedin a house
Others Noticewe i think it's my eyes but you tell me
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home doing lesson plans
Life Goalsto get my PHD
Gary , 44, Male seeking Female, Hull, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChilling
Political Affiliationjedi
Where You Were Raisedin a house
Others Noticemy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Itext me and ill tell you
Life Goalsto be happy
shayna , 25, Female seeking Male, Hull, MA
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone fun
Favorite MusicEverything
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
Where You Were Raisedweymouth mass
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodchicken brocolli ziti
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto own my own petservice
Andrei , 19, Male seeking Female, Hull, GB
More About MeI don't really know to be honest. I like to go out and have fun, make friends, Play online games with people.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGaming, Sports, Going Out
Political AffiliationNone.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm not really picky, just someone that I have things in common with.
Favorite MusicPop
Favorite TV ShowsFriends, The Simpson's, Family Guy, American Dad , Adventure Time, Regular Show, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesComedy, drama movies, Sci-Fi Movies, superhero movies
Favorite BooksDoctor Who
Where You Were RaisedBeverley, East Yorkshire
Others NoticeUsually the first thing you would recognize me is that I am very shy/quiet. You'd probably also recognize I'm a gamer.
Favorite FoodChocolate
Favorite PlacesNo preference really, I'm easy-going.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely inside, but sometimes I like to go on a night out.
Life GoalsUnsure at this point really
wolnyhull , 47, Male seeking Female, Hull, GB
Others NoticeHi, Be find out myself. I'm Poland
victoria , 29, Female seeking Male, Hull, GB
Dating Statusnaughty and nice x
More About Mesingle mum of 2 lookn for fun and possibly more wanna knw more come chat x
Political AffiliationOther (BBW kind caring but not a push over so take me as iam or dont lolx)
Who I Would Like to Meetnot fussed
Favorite MusicProfile Analyzer, What does your name mean?, 3 Doors Down, Cover Drive, Far East Movement, Chris Brown, Jon Beedle Musician Page, Carrie Underwood, Diggy, Evanescence, Daughtry, "Nthng iz impossible" 'coz "I" "M" "Possible". . :p, Christina Perri, Stooshe, N-Dubz Official Page, Flo Rider, Jason Derulo, Ed Sheeran, Travie McOy, Professor green, Sean Paul, Madonna, Kelly Clarkson, A real girl isnt perfect but a perfect girl isnt real :\, Creed, Trey Songz, Adele, NDubz, Take That, Dizzee Rascal!, P!nk, Rihanna, Taylor Swift, Lady Gaga, Bruno Mars, The Script, Tinie Tempah, Cheryl Cole, n dubz, nikki minage, alexandre burke, Kelly Rowland, Lil Wayne, Katy Perry, Nicole Scherzinger, Lilly Allen, McFly, Bon Jovi, Eminem, Cascada, Ke$ha, Skepta, Usher, Shontelle, Pixie Lott, Mike Posner, Alexis Jordan, Olly Murs, Micheal Buble, Will I Am, Taio Cruz, Black Eyed Peas, The Wanted, Matt Cardle, Nickelback, Staind, Rock, Pop, rock dance and pop x
Favorite TV ShowsThe Xfactor UK, The Only Way is Essex, Mrs Browns Boys, Falling Skies, Ladette to Lady, Operation: Repo, Cake Boss, DOG The Bounty Hunter on A&E, This Morning, The new ben mitchell is even uglier than the old one, My Big Fat Gypsy Wedding, Mrs. Brown's Boys, Grimm on Watch, Unforgettable, The Walking Dead Oficial, Gavin and Stacey, CSI: NY, CSI: Miami, Cold Case, ITV Jeremy Kyle, Celebrity Juice, American Dad , Jersey Shore, London Ink, Inked, Geordie Shore, The X Factor, Miami Ink, LA Ink
Favorite MoviesBreaking Dawn, The Vow, Step Up Movie, Street Dance 2, The Muppets Film, Disturbia, Warrior, Footloose, Shouting the wrong part of a song with confidence :O, Legally Blonde, Transformers, Like Crazy UK Movie, The Twilight Saga, Drive Angry, Official Grease Movie, Sixteen Candles, 16 Candles, Resident Evil Movie, Fighting, Breakfast Club, 27 Dresses, Avatar, Step Up, Dirty Dancing, Dear John, Danny Dyer, Mrs browns boys, Channing Tatum, Channing Tatum Unwrapped, Did you make it home safely? "No, I died 35 times.", UGLY - Starts with "U". Awesome ends with "ME", "kiss me i'll show u stars, love me i'll give u all " :*, Ages and Distances doesn't matter in Friendship.
Favorite BooksI May Look Calm, But In My Head, I've Killed You Many Times, "Depressed ? Earphones In , Volume Up . Ignore The Damn World", I'm Unique~AMAZING~ORIGINAL~I'M WHO I'M, Join if you miss some1 Badly :' (, My heart skips a beat when you look into my eyes, NEver Settle For Less__When U Know U Deserve The Best__(;, Always forgive,But never forget. Learn from mistakes but never regret, mostly romantic novels, Theres Only So Many Times You Can Allow Someone to Let You Down Before You Cant Handle the Disappointment Anymore, I cant change myself becoz it is difficult to alter perfection., Girls Are Like Butterfly's So Beautiful Too Look At But Very Hard To Catch, Restarting the whole song, because you missed your favorite line., Because my love for you is beyond words, I decided to shut up., fifty shades of grey
Favorite Quotesfuck em all they mean nothing if they hurt unborn alone die alone
Where You Were RaisedKingston upon Hull
Others Noticeguys would notice my boobs or eyes first haha x
Skills/Talentsim good in bed haha x
Favorite Fooditalian food or chinease food x
Favorite Placesthe local pub to get pished lol x
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe pub or at home with my kids x
Life Goalsto be in a succesful relationship x
Secretiam naughty chat to find out how lol x

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (30)