Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hillsboro, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Hillsboro, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sanchez , 39, Male seeking Female, Hillsboro, OR
Favorite MusicRed Hot Chile Peppers
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesCom├ędie
Where You Were Raisedcali
Others Noticelips
samantha , 35, Female seeking Male, Hillsboro, WI
Favorite TV ShowsCops, george lopez, jersey shore, and ghost hunters
Favorite MoviesAll of the tyler perry movies
Where You Were Raisedracine, wisconsin
Others NoticeMy baby blue eyes
Phil , 47, Male seeking Female, Hillsboro, OR
More About MeI'm a fun, easy going guy with a sense of humor spontaneous and love to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to music, going to the movies, play softball, gardening jogging reading
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a lady with a sense of humor a nice personality confident sexy is fun nonsmoker and is open minded
Favorite MusicReggae dub step classic rock
Favorite TV ShowsWalking dead, revenge, hostages, marvel agents of shield
Favorite MoviesAction drama sci fi fantasy adventure and comedy
Favorite BooksOregonian
Where You Were Raisednew Jersey
Others NoticeMy smile :))
Favorite FoodItalian shrimp scampi frozen yogurt
Favorite PlacesThe coast, casino Saturday mkt
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends or having sex
Life GoalsTo retire comfortably
Kevin , 37, Male seeking Female, Hillsboro, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPaint, Photography, Tattoo artist, Movies, Music
Political Affiliationi would have to say that I am unaffiliated
Favorite MusicTool, Vast, Paula Cole, Portishead, Evenescence, Suicidal Tendancies, marilin manson, Misfits, Disterbed, Avenge sevenfold, Iron Maiden, Lamb of God band, Devil wears prada
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Once Upon a Time, Two Broke Girls, Grimm, touch , Walking Dead
Favorite BooksThe Wheel of Time, Anne Bishop, Sword of Truth Novels
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in durmus irland
Others NoticeI am not sure, how bout you tell me.
Skills/Talentsfind out for yourself
Favorite Foodlasagna
Favorite Placesanywhere that i am with someone
Subjects You Think Aboutart
Friday or Saturday Nights Ido whatever seems right at the time :)
Life Goalslife
Secretif you want to know, you have to ask
Dale , 48, Male seeking Female, Hillsboro, OR
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamp..ride quads..billards..fishing ..hunting..cards
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen..passionate..likes the outdoors...social...drinks..funny...like to do day trips...sports...camping....
Favorite MusicAC-DC...Toby K..80's rock and like the new country music...
Favorite TV ShowsSpeed Channel..CSI...Duel Survival...How its Made...Americas got Talent....NCIS...ESPN...
Favorite MoviesHistory...Westerns...Sci Fi...ones for Historical...Eastwood...Action..
Favorite BooksSports page.... online info..
Where You Were RaisedBanks Oregon
Others Noticei am outgoing and have a nice personality open to new things have fun
Favorite FoodA good salsa...seafood !!...BBQ...salads...Beef...
Favorite PlacesCruise to the Carribean...nice exp.
Life GoalsTo survive long as possible and be remembered for something cool..
RAMONCITA , 31, Female seeking Male, Hillsboro, OR
Dating StatusOut going n like to hav fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay With My Children
Favorite MusicMr.Sancho, Banda El Recodo, Espinoza Paz
Favorite TV ShowsThe Ellen DeGeneres Show
Favorite BooksChoose Happiness
Where You Were RaisedSalinas, California
ruby , 21, Female seeking Male, Hillsboro, OR
Tommy , 23, Male seeking Female, Hillsboro, IA
Favorite Musiccountry and old rock and metal when i work out
Favorite TV ShowsUFC and the Ultimate Fighter when i watch tv
Favorite Moviesanything really
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Placesin the cage
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion friday at home and on saturdays during the summer if i dont work the next day at the river
Life Goalsi want to make it to the top level in UFC
Dennis , 27, Male seeking Female, Hillsboro, MO
More About MeI'm 24 and really just want to find someone who is nice and not a bitch
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsBlues hockey
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedJefferson county
Favorite FoodGreen bean casserol
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
angel , 20, Female seeking Male, Hillsboro, TX
More About MeIm chunky with blondish brown hair. I have hazel eyes. I wear glasses.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesText, Hang Out With Freinds, Hang Out With Family, Computer, playing with puppy
Political AffiliationI dont know...
Who I Would Like to MeetFor him to be sweet,kind,loving,cuddly,and nice.
Favorite MusicBlack Eye Peas, Selena Gomez & The Scene, Iyaz, Country & Western, Gospal Music, RAP & HIP HOP Music
Favorite TV ShowsCSI : Miami, Bones, sponge bob, Rizzoli & Isles on TNT, CSI - (All Three Series), Reba show, I Love Lucy
Favorite MoviesLion King, Lion King 2, Mamma Mia!, Army Wives, the closer
Favorite Booksblackstock, Mystery, Murder, Biographies of Famous People
Where You Were Raisedhillsboro,tx
Others NoticeIm sweet,nice and loving..
Favorite FoodI like to eat pizza, cake,pie,salad,hamburgers,fritoe pie,ice cream,roast.
Favorite Placesparks, lakes, out side, romantic places..
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout side with my puppy,computer, inside texting freinds,hanging out with freinds and family..
Life Goalsto finish high school an to go to collage. get a job and meet a guy. have a family..

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (54)
Spanish (10)