Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hialeah, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 5

Singles in Hialeah, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rodney , 37, Male seeking Female, Hialeah, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy Hobbies are Off Roading and Model Railroad
Favorite Music80's and 90's Rock and soft Rock
Where You Were RaisedMiami
Subjects You Think AboutPhysics
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or eating out
Life GoalsAviation Engineer
Carlos , 50, Male seeking Female, Hialeah, FL
More About MeEasy going, down to earth and simple person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorcycles, Car Shows
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest and sincere, down to earth
Favorite MusicRap, rock, club music
Favorite TV ShowsCsi Vegas ...,..
Favorite MoviesAction, thriller,comedy
Where You Were RaisedNew jersey
michael , 43, Male seeking Female, Hialeah, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesboating,fishing,biking,indoor rock climing,surfing,gym
Favorite Musicold school,hip hop,rock
Where You Were Raisedborn and raised in miami
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihard rock casino,or clubs at hard rock
hector , 51, Male seeking Female, Hialeah, FL
Political Affiliationrepublicano
Favorite Musiclatin
Favorite TV Showsdiscovery
Favorite Moviesdrama
naya , 41, Female seeking Male, Hialeah, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic Rock
Favorite MusicRock alternative, Nightwish, Emmure, Guns And Roses, BON JOVI - The Show, Van Halen, Every Time I Die, Ratt, Shinedown, KISS Alive! NYC, Journey Worship
Favorite TV ShowsFull Throttle Saloon, Bones, Two and a Half Man, Big Bang Theory, CSI NewYork, Castle
Favorite MoviesVampire Academy
Where You Were Raisedcuban
shawn , 35, Male seeking Female, Hialeah, FL
More About Menormal guy here no drama just checking out this site
Where You Were RaisedMiami
Favorite FoodPizza
vilma , 53, Female seeking Male, Hialeah, FL
More About MeMy personality, knowing what I want and wont settle for less, being able to be around people and have the communication. Loving, caring, trusting, being a good friend, and overall just being me.
Political Affiliationdepends
Who I Would Like to MeetHe must be honest, no games, want to settle down and live life. Understanding, accepting who we are and our families, loving, caring, hard working man who wants to enjoy the rest of our lives.
Where You Were Raisedin florida
Others NoticeThe first thing they notice is my smile, and the eyes.
Favorite FoodLatin food ofcourse, but a good churasco is the favorite
Favorite Placesrestaurant is a variety, but places to go would be cuba where I was born to see my family
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometimes at home, or going out with the friends
Life GoalsEnljoy my life now that my kids are grown up, now its my time to enjoy the rest of it.
Martin , 44, Male seeking Male, Hialeah, FL
More About MeMy security, education and belives
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHome cooking, Akways looking for areas to improve
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetWhen I see him I will know it is the one!
Favorite MusicPop, classical, Oldies
Favorite TV ShowsThe Borgias, Throne,
Favorite MoviesSunset Blvd
Favorite BooksLife
Favorite FoodMediterranean, French, Cuban, Italian
Favorite PlacesEurope (france, Itali) New York!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn a place that I fill pleasing
Life GoalsTo be there at the rigth time / to great future
johnjayomatic , 39, Male seeking Female, Hialeah, FL
More About MeEasy going , fun, humble and like drawing cartoons
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch movies and play sports
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomebody that likes me for what I am . A women that loves me unconditionally and is there for me when I need her the most. Somebody to share with eve.rything that I have physically and emotionally
Favorite MusicHiphop
Favorite TV ShowsOld school TV , x files, smallville , lost
Favorite MoviesAction and horror
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedmiami
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodPizza, blackbeans
Favorite PlacesThe beach, and the park
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe park or the beach
Life GoalsBecome a barber and meet someone special to live with
niurka , 47, Female seeking Male, Hialeah, FL

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (259)
Spanish (282)
French (13)