Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hawthorne, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 5

Singles in Hawthorne, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
garrett , 22, Male seeking Female, Hawthorne, WI
More About Meout going
Who I Would Like to Meetout going likes to cuddle and watch movies
Where You Were Raisedpoplar wisconsin
Others Noticehonestly i dont know ha
Favorite Placeshawii every year
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my gearage working on my drag car
Michael , 26, Male seeking Female, Hawthorne, CA
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles
tammy , 49, Female seeking Male, Hawthorne, CA
More About Mei am basically a happy person. I love music, art, traveling, deep sea fishing, and all animals. I can't help myself with the animal part. I love them 2 pieces.
Political AffiliationINDEPENDENT PLUS I SHOULD BE PRESEDENT THEY DONT KNOW WHAT THERE DOING
Favorite MusicCOUNTRY OLDIES LOWRIDER OLDIES R AND B BLUES OLD ROCK AD ROLL
Favorite BooksNEWS PAPER
Favorite FoodDESERT
kingsley , 31, Male seeking Female, Hawthorne, CA
Ruben , 26, Male seeking Female, Hawthorne, CA
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles
antonio , 45, Male seeking Female, Hawthorne, CA
More About MeI am very open and can talk about anything. I dont prejudge and believe what is good for the goose is good for the gandor. I believe in equality and respect woman for who they are....as a matter of fact they are stronger then any man I know....I have proof and have seen it.
Political Affiliationvery libral
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want someone real. If your looking for a free meal, please move on. Someone who is honest and no guessing games. if you dont like something I say or do, tell me and dont let me go on doing something that bothers you especially if its something that can be corrected. If you feel you dont think we have something, im a big boy and can handle it...no hard feelings
Where You Were RaisedHollywood
Others Noticemy eyes seem intense but after a little while they are warm and inviting
Favorite Fooda good looking woman in front of me and chocolate cake with a tall glass of iced two percent milk
Favorite Placesno specific place
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking or hanging out at home
Life Goalsto live life
Dave , 47, Male seeking Female, Hawthorne, CA
More About MeA little about myself. I am a 48 years young, divorced Father of One.I'm a very hard working man. I love anything that is family oriented. I love cooking and shopping and one of my most favorite things is to have family gatherings.
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for a caring,loving,family oriented,great sense of humor confident,secure in every aspects
Favorite MusicLove all songs
Favorite Moviesromantic movies of 21st century, Action, Friction
Favorite BooksThe Tempest
Where You Were RaisedAussie
Others NoticeMy Eyes
Favorite PlacesBeach and Asia
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with my son..
Life GoalsNot really then getting married with someone i love and who will love me for the rest of my life...Also make my don life good
ZACARIAS , 23, Male seeking Female, Hawthorne, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread, listen music
Favorite Musicreggaeton hip hop pop and bachata
Favorite TV Showsmy favorite show is george lopez
Favorite Moviesthe book of eli
Favorite Booksbook
Favorite Foodmm dinner chao mein
Favorite Placesmmm night clubs la boom fishing and play soccer
Marty_Waters52 , 23, Male seeking Female, Hawthorne, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite music catch up with my sports an read
Favorite MusicLike all music doesn't matter
Favorite TV ShowsESPN
Favorite MoviesDrama
Favorite BooksRead the newspaper
Favorite FoodSteak an crab legs
Favorite PlacesVagas bcuz watever happen outs dere stay's out dere
Friday or Saturday Nights INowere at tha house r a family member's house dnt hang out like dat bcuz I dnt have nobody 2 hang out wit besides my kids so yea
Dawn , 53, Female seeking Male, Hawthorne, NJ
More About MeI love myself and life.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to Meeta person who values themselves and their family...one how wants to enjoy life and live it!
Favorite MusicJaz, Blues and Classic Rock, Rock, New Country Hits, clasical music
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, The Good Wife (TV series), NCIS, Mike & Molly, Person of Interest CBS
Favorite BooksNewspapers and Magazines
Where You Were RaisedNew York and New Jersey
Others NoticeMy eye's and curvy body. I'm a fun lovable person with very nice qualities and family values.
Favorite FoodArtichokes and king crab legs...........
Favorite Placestheater, museums, art shows, dog parks and a few local restaurants.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a theater or visiting the pocono's in PA......
Life Goalsto enjoy and live life to it's fullest.

By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (80)
Spanish (39)