Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hamilton, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 3

Singles in Hamilton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
WAYNE , 39, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, OH
Favorite FoodSEAFOOD
Favorite PlacesCENTRAL EAST FLORIDA
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME
Salvatore , 39, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, NJ
Dating Statusoutgoing
More About Menot tall but not short either, not skinny but not fat. good size guy looking for the right women .
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone to share some laughs with
Favorite Musicall types
Favorite Moviesaction adventure
Favorite Booksmen's health Maxim
Where You Were RaisedTrenton NJ
Skills/Talentsvery handy all sorts of talents
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesBEACH.... a ball game..... park for a bike ride
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout any where i feel like going .
Brad , 49, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, CA
Dating StatusSingle and maybe looking for that special someone...
More About MeThree Beautiful Children, Stephanie (24), Ryan (23) and Kayla (21).
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing/Hunting, Music and concerts
Political AffiliationNot Interested
Who I Would Like to MeetA Beautiful, caring, loving woman that has a pulse.
Favorite MusicBasically everything....
Favorite TV Shows2-1/2 men, family guy, nfld news, canada am.
Favorite Moviesmostly all....
Favorite BooksRead enough at work....
Favorite QuotesStay where your too, I'll come where your at.
Where You Were RaisedLabrador City, Newfound & Labrador
Others NoticeMy Eyes
Skills/TalentsGuitars, Computers, Drums, Bass, Fatherhood.
Favorite FoodSeafood, Seafood, Seafood.......
Favorite Placesdown south, east coast of canada, and we can't forget Cuba......
Subjects You Think AboutLife!!!!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually Home? Usually out?
Life GoalsTo Succeed
SecretI have a Walk in closet....haha....
john , 33, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, GB
Where You Were Raisedblantyre
Others Noticei am always laughing
Bekim , 30, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, CA
Favorite Musiclike music
Favorite Moviesyes
Favorite Bookslike book
Favorite Foodfood dinner
Favorite Placesand looking for niics girls friends
Life Goalsyes
dave , 43, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, OH
Dating StatusI just want to show u a good time.
More About MeWell I think that I'm nice and easy going. I can put up with a lot. But I'm not on no dumb stuff..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLifting weights, Walk around, Long Bike Rides, Long Conversations, Ski, Beach and Mountains, Realaxing, Dine Out, Spend Money, Spend Alot of Time Outside, Just About Any Kind of Music, Just About Anything, Just About Anything Active, Just About Anything Fun, Just About Anything Goes, Just About Anything Interesting, Love 2 Cook, Love 2 Enjoy Life, Love 2 Dance
Political AffiliationNot. Well maybe some.Nothing to worry about.
Who I Would Like to MeetThat's Very easy. Just nice and have a head on her shoulders.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS : Los Angeles, NCIS & NCIS:LA, Cold Case, Hawai 5-0, Mentalist, House (TV series), Housewives of orange county, Leverage, weirhouse 10
Others NoticeJust how nice and a good person that I am.
Favorite Foodjust about it all!!!
Favorite Placesall over. There's to many to list U name it we are there.
Friday or Saturday Nights IJust have-in a good time with friends.
Life GoalsTo get a head in life.
apple1972 , 42, Female seeking Male, Hamilton, CA
Where You Were RaisedHornepayne and Sudbury
SecretIf i told u i would't have one anymore
susan , 52, Female seeking Male, Hamilton, CA
Who I Would Like to MeetIm looking for someone who has a sense of humor,likes to laugh have funa and doesnt take life so seriously.
Favorite MusicCeline
Favorite TV ShowsCSI
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
Where You Were RaisedHamilton
Favorite FoodItalian food
Favorite PlacesNiagara Falls or Mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my kids
Kelly , 47, Female seeking Male, Hamilton, OH
Dating StatusNice Girl!
More About MeI am a great listener and very loyal. I am easy to talk to and enjoy many types of activities. I really like watching sports, especially baseball and football.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI read, watch movies, cook and work out.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking someone who is confident and caring. I want to be with someone who enjoys talking and values friendship.
Favorite MusicI like country and classic rock.
Favorite TV ShowsHawaii Five O; Grey's Anatomy, Big Bang Theory, Survivor, American Idol
Favorite MoviesI enjoy comedies and dramas
Favorite BooksI am currently reading textbooks related to the classes I am taking for my doctorate.
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati, Ohio
Others NoticeI think that people notice my smile. I love to smile!
Favorite FoodMy favorite food is steak!
Favorite PlacesI love to eat out and travel to new places. I tend to prefer tropical weather!
Friday or Saturday Nights IThat depends on what my teenage sons' plans are. :)
Life GoalsI hope to attain my doctorate in Educational Philosophy. I also hope to find a great man to grow old with and travel.
mike , 31, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, CA
Where You Were RaisedChina
Others Noticekind, nice, outgoing...

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (282)
Spanish (22)
French (17)
Italian (17)
Portuguese (17)
Other (17)