Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hamilton, New Zealand » Christian / Catholic » Page - 3

Singles in Hamilton, New Zealand are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
basant , 50, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, NZ
Dating StatusHonest and kind
More About Mehi my name is basant sharma I am looking for a soul mate I am 49 years old and work as a land surveyor in Hamilton New Zealand. I have separated from my wife. I am kind honest sincere loyal and shy person.I am a very good cook and have got lovely smile.I have a strong faith in god and looking for a relationship which would last a lifetime. I enjoy simpler things in life and enjoy travelling. I strongly believe you got to be honest trust worthy and have respect for each other for any relationship to be successful. Looking for someone who loves to laughs, loves to travel and good sense of humour Honest sincere and loyal for a long term relationship Easy going and honest person who is ready to start their new chapter of life with me. Someone with whom it would be easy to share the rigmaroles of daily life planning little gateways and someone who will support me in various project/activities which might take our fancy. I take pride in my line of work and enjoy what I do If the above resonates with your feel free to drop a note-would like to talk/meet and get to know you
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Being Outdoors
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest faithful and caring
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsMr Bean
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were RaisedFiji
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesFiji
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life Goalshi my name is basant sharma I am looking for a soul mate I am 49 years old and work as a land surveyor in Hamilton New Zealand. I have separated from my wife. I am kind honest sincere loyal and shy person.I am a very good cook and have got lovely smile.I have a strong faith in god and looking for a relationship which would last a lifetime. I enjoy simpler things in life and enjoy travelling. I strongly believe you got to be honest trust worthy and have respect for each other for any relationship to be successful. Looking for someone who loves to laughs, loves to travel and good sense of humour Honest sincere and loyal for a long term relationship Easy going and honest person who is ready to start their new chapter of life with me. Someone with whom it would be easy to share the rigmaroles of daily life planning little gateways and someone who will support me in various project/activities which might take our fancy. I take pride in my line of work and enjoy what I do If the above resonates with your feel free to drop a note-would like to talk/meet and get to know you
kevin , 33, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, BM
Political Affiliationkbb keep bda beautiful
Who I Would Like to Meetgotta believe in god good looking caring and willing to trust
Favorite TV ShowsTwo & a half men
Favorite BooksUnder the Dome Steven King
Where You Were Raisedbermuda
Others Noticemy race and color
Favorite Foodice creammmmmn
Favorite Placesforeign
Subjects You Think Aboutask me later
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome home home
Life Goalsa beautiful wife kids marriage
Robert , 58, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, CO
More About MeHonest, Kind, Loving, Respectful and a good sense of humor
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetHave the same values as I have, and good looking.
Favorite MusicJason Aldean, Alan Jackson, Wille Nelson, tim magraw
Favorite MoviesLonesome Dove, The Yearling, Old Yeller
Favorite BooksBig Red
Favorite QuotesIf it feels good and you like it , do it and enjoy it.
Where You Were RaisedSoutheast Texas
Others NoticeDon't know
Favorite FoodAny type of seafood and a good steak.
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas, PBR finals or NFR. finals
Subjects You Think AboutSex
Friday or Saturday Nights ITaking care and watching my little guy, being a Dad
Life GoalsDie happy and with the woman I love.
ernest , 43, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meeta sure-of-herself,concientous lady aged 35-45.i'd hope for a very long-term relationship possibly leading to marrige.
Favorite Musicled zeppelin
Favorite TV Showsjeoardy
Favorite Moviesthe raven
Favorite Booksthe sun also rises
Favorite Quotesall that glitters is gold.
Where You Were Raisedhamilton,oh.
Skills/Talentswodworking
Favorite Foodchicken croquets
Favorite Placesred river gorge
Subjects You Think Aboutscience
Friday or Saturday Nights Isocializing with family
Secreti'm intelligent,very
montana , 33, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, NZ
More About Melets get thse dirty patry going
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmeet friends family time read books
Political Affiliationgo obama
Favorite MusicDick Dynamite and the Doppelgangers
Favorite TV Showsespn
Favorite Moviesaction comedy
Favorite Booksnovols
Where You Were Raisedsouthafrica
Skills/Talentscooking
Favorite Foodbutter chicken
Favorite Placesany nice place
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or in are nice restrant
Life Goalstwo own my own business
Secretnone
WAYNE , 38, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, OH
Favorite FoodSEAFOOD
Favorite PlacesCENTRAL EAST FLORIDA
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME
Catherine , 53, Female seeking Male, Hamilton, NZ
Dating StatusCuddlicious
More About MeI have a great job and own my own home. I like all types of music from really old school to the latest ... well some of the lastest stuff lol. have a great SOH and I enjoy getting to people on all levels. I have a great set of friends so I like to socialise. I am of the larger proportions ample coverage and totally cuddlicious!!!!!. I am postive person, open honest and truthful I respect myself and others. Into most things Family, friends travel, movies, enjoy a good thriller or who done it, I love to have a good old chat. I am a good listener to.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy family, travel, weekends away, concerts
Political Affiliationna
Favorite MusicMost music
Favorite TV ShowsSoapies, Crime,
Favorite MoviesThrillers, Action
Favorite BooksNews paper
Favorite QuotesNever walk alone
Where You Were RaisedSmall Town
Others NoticeEyes
Skills/TalentsThat would be telling
Favorite FoodHome cooked meal
Favorite PlacesTo travel to Europe
Subjects You Think AboutAll sorts I dont limit myself
Friday or Saturday Nights ISocailizing with friends
Life GoalsTo live a long and happy life
Secretwill share later
john , 57, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, NZ
Dating Statusgenuine guy whos not here to play head games
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel, Fishing , Dining ,Out Cooking,
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet an attractive lady who enjoys life
Favorite Music70s 80s
Favorite TV Showsdeadliest catch,coro,masterchef,
Favorite Moviesdrama comedy.
Where You Were Raisednew zealand
Favorite PlacesbalinHawai
Friday or Saturday Nights II own a Pub so are usually working .
Life GoalsTo enjoy life and be happy
SecretTell you later
Janet Ashe , 55, Female seeking Male, Hamilton, OH
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati ohio
Others NoticeMy smile and I have a good personality
graziano , 38, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, CA
More About MeI am a loyal to my friends and family, sweet caring good hearted and honest.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love drawing painting. Writting movies making movies. reading watching films.
Favorite MusicLady Gaga, Lily Allen, Lily C, Trannie Stevens, Shakira, Rihanna, STEREOZUR, Meghan Morrison, Serena Pryne and The Mandevilles, Candice Chantrell, Black Majik Movement, Eminem, Fergie, Rush, Nathan Fleet, Lily C, Trannie Stevens, STEREOZUR, Meghan Morrison, Serena Pryne and The Mandevilles, Black Majik Movement
Favorite TV ShowsCity Commando, Mind's Eye the Series, True Blood, The Sopranos, City Commando, Mind's Eye the Series
Favorite MoviesNeverlost - The Feature Film, Dead Genesis, Goodfellas, Casino, Skeleton Lake the movie, Toronto Filmmakers Club, Drive-Through: The Story Movie, Hatchet II, IF A TREE FALLS, DARIO'S GANGLANDS - FILM PAGE, Total Bun Productions LLC, Romeo + Juliet, Total Bun Productions LLC
Favorite BooksI read a lot of movie making magazines and books.
Favorite FoodI like to try alll kinds of foods. I don't have a favoirite.
Favorite PlacesI like to go to toronoto st catherans anywhere to try new places. I'm not picky.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichiling with friends for coffee or drink at a local pub or patio bar. Where we could to chat.
Life GoalsI would love to become a well know film maker and keep my job as a personal support worker, helping people.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (263)
Spanish (19)
French (17)
Italian (17)
Portuguese (15)
Other (16)