Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hamden, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 2

Singles in Hamden, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Greg , 31, Male seeking Female, Hamden, CT
Dating StatusHey!! You found me!
More About MeWhat makes me special....how does anyone answer that without sounding full of themself!?nnI'm very easy going, probably the nicest (to a fault) guy you'll ever meet. I don't claim to be perfect, but I will always be honest, sincere and considerate. I always have a smile on my face and I will always try to keep one on yours :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm usually up for anything. I love to go to baseball games. I'm a diehard Yankee fan, so Yankee Stadium is like a second home to me! Love movies and music. I go to tons of concerts, so if you like live music, we'd definitely get along!
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't really have a specific quality that I look for. Just be honest and caring. Open to try new things and we can work out the rest!
Favorite MusicI can listen to anything. Although, it definitely tends to lean more towards classic/alt rock. I've seen Aerosmith 14 times, I love seether, stone temple pilots, alice in chains, breaking benjamin...pretty much anything like that!
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park! Not even close....easily the best show ever!nnI do like The office, entourage and true blood as well!
Favorite MoviesAll kinds. I love movies!
Favorite BooksThe last book I read was called 60 feet, 6 inches. It was about baseball back when Bob Gibson and Reggie Jackson played. Very cool book.
Skills/TalentsOh, way too many to list here!
Favorite FoodChicken Parm is my favorite food of all time!
Favorite PlacesAnywhere outside of CT!
Life GoalsI mean I have both personal and professional goals. The main thing is I want to be happy with whatever i'm doing. Life is too short to not be doing what you enjoy.
OCTAVIO , 30, Male seeking Female, Hamden, CT
Favorite TV ShowsUNIVICION TELEFUTURA HISTORI CHANNEL
Pauline , 49, Female seeking Male, Hamden, CT
More About MeI am a 48 year old woman who has a passion for life and exploring new things with the right person. I am a friendly, loyal, caring, fun loving person with a great sense of humor. I am a devoted mother to four children. I am now ready to start working on my own social life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike spend time with family and friends. Watching football. San Francisco 49er fan
Favorite Musiccountry music
Where You Were RaisedHamden, CT
Others NoticeEyes and Smile
Friday or Saturday Nights II hang out with friends or just relax
Barbara , 63, Female seeking Male, Hamden, CT
More About MeI am a widow of eleven months now and starting to move on to a new life. Work for a bank. I am a lady with a very kind heart. Wants to meet someone for a relationship that who knows how it will turn out. I love to smile all the time and love joking around and having fun.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking, Cooking, Baseball
Political Affiliationrather no say
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is kind, loyal, honest, sincere,loving, not afraid to share his feeling. Some one to trust. Who will respect me for who I am. He has a good heart. not afraid to open up to.
Favorite MusicWestlife
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men, Everybody Loves Raymond, Dancing With The Stars, Hell's Kitchen
Favorite MoviesGhost, Gone With the Wind, The Way We Were
Favorite BooksCaino
Favorite Foodseafood, salads,chicken
Favorite Placesvt. fl
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion a date or at home with my cats
Life Goalsto find a sepcial person to live the rest of my life with
paul , 32, Male seeking Female, Hamden, CT
Pauline , 49, Female seeking Male, Hamden, CT
Favorite Musiccountry music
Where You Were RaisedHamden, CT
Others NoticeEyes and Smile
Favorite PlacesDimatteo's Pizza here in town. Disney, Virginia Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith family and/or friends
rob , 32, Male seeking Female, Hamden, CT
More About Mework lots hours like to have good company
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshiking with golden retreiver
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who wants to have someone in there life to enjoy time spent together
Favorite Musicmusic that has meaning to it
Favorite Moviesaction movies
Favorite Booksnews paper
Favorite Foodapple pie
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalspay off debts and enjoy life
omar , 36, Male seeking Female, Hamden, CT
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV Showsdiscovery chanel
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Foodsaefood
Friday or Saturday Nights Icell phone
donny , 46, Male seeking Female, Hamden, CT
Dating Statusdarkknight waiting
More About Mei am witty at times. very passionate. driven. a one woman man. love long drives. i get along with people i meet easly. hard working.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOld Cars, Martial arts, Drag race, Nature, Cooking
Political Affiliationneutral
Who I Would Like to Meetaverage to fullfiquered in size. witty and down to earth.
Favorite MusicClassical, R&B, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsPass Time, Angel, Lizard LICK Towing, PINKS All Out
Favorite MoviesLast Samurai
Favorite BooksNight Storm
Favorite Quotesfreedom is the right of all sentient beings
Where You Were Raisednew haven connecticut
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsi sing too my favorite songs. and i give great body rubs
Favorite Fooditalian chinese spanish and american
Favorite Placesthe mountains. local seafood restaurant is turks on savin rock.
Subjects You Think Aboutthe future of earth. relationships and how they differ from the 70s.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ino where except home. for now.
Life Goalsdebt free a home in the suburbs. a loving wife.
Secreti have a legg fetish
Kevin , 54, Male seeking Female, Hamden, CT
More About MeI am an honest, hard-working father of beautiful children that I adore. They live with me and I am pretty much their sole provider. I possess old school values and I never have anyone to vote for. Only against!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a high school wrestling referee and I teach driving lessons.
Political AffiliationModerate. I'm a realist.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who is loyal, honest and will meet all of my needs. They should be healthy and have a great smile.
Favorite MusicRock, Rock and Rock, Classic Rock, Blues, Big Band, Classical, Bluegrass, Celtic and Irish Dance
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Star, American Pickers, American Chopper, Biker Build Off, Storage Wars, Auction Hunters......and Barney Miller
Favorite MoviesHistorical Fiction, Action, Drama, Comedy
Favorite BooksNews and Newspaper. History
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Others NoticeThat I have all my own hair and teeth!!
Favorite FoodHot apple pie with melting vanilla ice cream...
Favorite PlacesI love to watch my daughters' dance...
Life GoalsTo enjoy my grandchildren....if I ever get any!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (23)