Online Speed Dating » Singles in Gympie, Australia » Christian / Catholic » Page - 2

Singles in Gympie, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mitchell , 22, Male seeking Female, Gympie, AU
More About Meim unique which i would rather talk to a person about then a stupid questionnaire
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrumming and Music
Political Affiliationpffft who cares
Who I Would Like to Meetnot fussed im not one to judge
Favorite BooksMetal Hammer Magazine
Where You Were RaisedKenilworth / Brisbane
Others Noticeim a quiet and shy person
Favorite Foodanything that tastes good
Favorite Placesanywhere nice
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a friends drumming or at home
Life Goalscomplete me apprenticeship, travel and find the one and have kids and get married
clint , 37, Male seeking Female, Gympie, AU
More About Meeasy going and open minded with a sense of humor
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWeight training
Political Affiliationlabour
Who I Would Like to Meetconfidence , someone who doesn't take themselves to seriously and someone who isn't afraid to laugh out loud
Favorite MusicIncubus
Where You Were Raisedtoowoomba
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodanything with garlic
Favorite Placesanywhere that puts a smile on my daughters face like the beach or local pool
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my daughter
jine , 36, Female seeking Male, Gympie, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love Reading, I Love 2 Cook, I Love Gardening, I Love Watching Movies
Political Affiliationliberal party
Favorite TV ShowsDr. Phil, The Doctors
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksChicken Soup for Mothers Soul
Favorite Quotesaccept my past, support my present encourage my future
Where You Were Raisedin the philippines
Others Noticei am humorous person...genuine loving caring..a good listener..family oriented love to take care the home and family..
Skills/Talentsi love to cook
Favorite Foodasian dish
Favorite Placesi want to go in las vegas and paris..just only in my dream.
Subjects You Think Aboutnone
Friday or Saturday Nights Inone
Secreti am good in nature
Matthew , 37, Male seeking Female, Gympie, AU
More About MeIm a kind hearted fellow, who loves making friends and enjoying what life has to bring.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch movies, go for walks along the beach, love to fish in creeks or alone the beach.
Political AffiliationDont care mate!
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is open minded and willing to try anything and new things.
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsAny
Favorite MoviesRomantic and Comedy
Favorite BooksEverything.
Where You Were RaisedDarwin
Others NoticeMy out going personality.
Favorite FoodA Good Steak!
Favorite PlacesWooli, Movies, long walks along the Beach, Long Drives.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home or my mates house or out hitting the town ;)
wade brunjes , 47, Male seeking Female, Gympie, AU
More About Mevery single. im trustworthy friendly looking 4 a lady 2 start a friendship and more if we click. im taned shaved head. im positive and good company. if u have any questions just ask.
Favorite TV Showssport
Favorite Moviesmost
Where You Were Raisedaustralia
Others Noticeeasy going nature
shane , 42, Male seeking Female, Gympie, AU
More About MeI am a happy go lucky person
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite MoviesHorror
Where You Were Raisedsunshine coast
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn bed
Mark , 24, Male seeking Female, Gympie, AU
More About Mewat makes me special is the fact i can do an job that is set for me and i am not afraid of asking if i need help.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Boating, Fishing and Camping, Fishing and Camping and Hiking
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to Meeti seek funny and people that like the outdoors and that arnt afraid to do stuff that is out of there confort zone.
Favorite MusicSkrillex
Favorite TV ShowsMonster Garage, fishing with robson green
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksHarry Potter 1 Thru 7
Where You Were Raisedgosford
Others Noticemy leg it has been broken for six years
Favorite Foodpizza pasta ice cream
Favorite Placescotton tree caravan park
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home reading a book or out fishing on the noosa river
simone , 43, Female seeking Male, Gympie, AU
More About Memy insain sense of humour, my erratic behaviour, my love of animals and people, get up and go nature, my spontaniousness, i dont drink or smoke, i love helping people or burying them lol, please ask for more info
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdrive my friends nuts lol
Favorite Music70s and 80s
Favorite TV Showsa bit of everything
Favorite Moviesall types
Favorite Bookspsychology books
Where You Were Raisedvictoria
Others Noticemy legs
Favorite Foodsalads most things
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo out with friends

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (18)