Online Speed Dating » Singles in Guelph, Canada » Christian / Catholic » Page - 2

Singles in Guelph, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
want2beadevil , 46, Female seeking Male, Guelph, CA
More About MeI have a 21 year old son but really i'm not that old. I drink occassionly and i do smoke.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love the outdoors. Walking on trails and enjoying life.
veronica , 52, Female seeking Male, Guelph, CA
Dating Statussingle ready to mingle
More About Mewat makes me special is im a caring sympathetic loving warm cuddly a vertious a good listener an conversanalist. I expect to be treated like a woman and I don't take any crap
Political Affiliationnon
Favorite Moviesthriller
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
Favorite Quoteslife is like a box of chocolates u never no wat u get
Where You Were Raisedlondon england
Others Noticemy beautiful smile an my jay lo lips
Skills/Talentscooking dress 2 impress care for others helpfull
Favorite Foodcheese cake
Favorite Placesengland
Subjects You Think Aboutgood healthy nature tree hugger
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout dancing with friends
Life Goalsto be happy an enjoy the future
Secretif u tell me ur sill tell u mine
Terra72 , 42, Female seeking Male, Guelph, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmy kids, reading, meeting new people, spending time with my friends............. ..........and much more
Political AffiliationOther
Cica Mica , 49, Female seeking Male, Guelph, CA
More About Meclassy,fun,aprochable,friendly
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetloyalty and honesty
Where You Were RaisedYugoslavija
Others Noticefriendly,aprochable
Favorite Foodchocolate
Favorite Placesout in the woods hiking
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif I'm not at work I'm home relaxing or go for walk
Life Goalshelp people,make a difference in peoples life
lorenzo , 34, Male seeking Female, Guelph, CA
More About MeIm outgoing and not afraid of any situation that I'm in. I love to live life to the fullest
Political Affiliationno political affilation
Who I Would Like to MeetIm looking for a strong and independent women
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory
Where You Were Raisedguelph ontario canada
Others Noticemy outgoing personality and my looks
Favorite Foodmy favorite food is Italian food
Favorite PlacesFavorite place to go is the Caribean
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home or out with friends
Life GoalsToo run a company and raise a happy and healthy family
hoangcgi4949 , 51, Male seeking Male, Guelph, CA
Where You Were Raisedtoi rat thich male massage for male
Others Noticetim nguoi dan ong chuyen lam nghe massage
dylan2130 , 21, Male seeking Female, Guelph, CA
Favorite Musictimbaland ft. fall out boy- one and only
Favorite MoviesE.T yo all the way
143sexy , 27, Female seeking Male, Guelph, CA
More About Meask me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to play any sports, hanging out with friends,chating, shopping and also i like to sleep a lot
Who I Would Like to Meeti like to meet people, friendship
Favorite Musichip-hop, r&b, reggae, a little bit of country....anything as long as it good to listen
Favorite TV ShowsPrison Break, O.C, cartoons
Favorite Moviescomedies, fantasy, drama, a little bit of actions, but no horror
Favorite Bookssorry but i dnt read books
Favorite QuotesDont judge people by it cover,
Phil , 50, Male seeking Female, Guelph, CA
More About MeYou will just have to meet me to find that out.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Work on Cars
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a honset person people who lie really suck.
Favorite MusicU 2
Favorite TV ShowsCrimanal Minds, Son's of Anarchy, Blue Bloods, 2 and 1/2 men, 2 Broke Girls
Favorite BooksCar and Driver Magazine
Where You Were RaisedIn Guelph Ontairio.
Others NoticeI have been told my eyes.
Favorite Placesnice restaurant. i would really like to go to sum were hot.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf iam not working hanging with friends or at home.
Life GoalsTo find sum one to be happy with.
bradley , 30, Male seeking Female, Guelph, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgoing to the gym
Favorite MoviesFast & Furious
Where You Were Raisedalberta

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (40)