Online Speed Dating » Singles in Gresham, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 2

Singles in Gresham, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
patrick , 50, Male seeking Female, Gresham, OR
Dating Statusshy but willing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to cook ,golf spend time with my family go to the beach i am learning my heart and want to share it.
Political Affiliationif anything interests me
Favorite Musicrock some new alot of 70s &80s
Favorite TV Showswide range
Favorite Movieslove movies
Favorite Bookshmm
Favorite Quoteslive by your heart to share to its fullest
Where You Were Raisedportland , oregon
Others Noticemy butt
Skills/Talentsshare later
Favorite Foodseschwaan,oops love variety
Favorite Placesbeach , mountain , golfcourse
Subjects You Think Aboutnot wanting to spend life alone,wanting so much to share it with someone.
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends
Life Goalsto make some beautiful lady happy.
Secretnot yet
jose , 22, Male seeking Female, Gresham, OR
More About Meim lookin for a gurl to enjoy my days with im currently on probation so i want a gurl who cud keep me on the straight nd narrow u know
Favorite Musici listen to jus bout anything but im not to fond of country tho
Favorite Moviesi love to cuddle up wit a gorgeous lady wit sum popcorn and sumthing to drink while watching sum really gud scary movies
Where You Were Raisedi waz born in portland but raised in hick town estacada
Others Noticethat im a pretty shy but laid back type of guy
Sanche88 , 23, Male seeking Female, Gresham, OR
Michael , 25, Male seeking Female, Gresham, OR
Favorite MusicMusic
Favorite TV ShowsMTV (Music TeleVision)
Where You Were RaisedHayward, California
Others NoticeEyes
Friday or Saturday Nights IParty Party Party =D
Troy , 53, Male seeking Female, Gresham, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies
Favorite MusicPink fl
Favorite TV ShowsPlanet earth
Favorite MoviesScary
Favorite BooksVictoria.s secret
Where You Were RaisedOregon
Others NoticeMy hair
Favorite FoodHambger
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
vero , 42, Female seeking Male, Gresham, OR
Jim , 42, Male seeking Female, Gresham, OR
Where You Were RaisedGresham Oregon
Others NoticeDark Hair Tall with A Great Personality and sense of humor
Ricardo , 35, Male seeking Female, Gresham, OR
More About MeWell I don't know what to say I work alot and I help take care of my kids, I like to go out and have fun when the time is right, I love my family and friend, anything else you would like to know just ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesClean house spend time with family play video games with my kids, whatever comes to mind
Political AffiliationDon't really have one csuse they never do every thing they say yjat they will do to better our country
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who love children and likes to go do outdoor activities and that dosen't like to create drama.
Favorite MusicI listen to all kinds of music
Favorite TV ShowsThe walking dead, without a trace, law, Modern Family.
Favorite Movieshorror, drama, comedy, suspense, true story.
Favorite Booksdaily meditation just for today
Where You Were RaisedRichmond California
Others NoticeI have being told that the first thing ppl notice from me is thst I have a big heart and I'm very kind and that I go out of my way to help others and I put family first.
Favorite Foodenchiladas, pumpkin pie, rice pudding
Favorite PlacesAny where away from alot of people.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my kids at home or a park
Life Goalsto finish school and get a better job and to keep my promise to my mom befor she passed away.
cindy , 41, Female seeking Male, Gresham, OR
More About Melaid back, sweet,caring, born and raised oregonian
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, hiking, swimming
Favorite MusicMotley Crüe
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Once Upon a Time, American Horror Story (TV Series Info)
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror, Thriller – A Cruel Picture
Where You Were Raisedportland oregon
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodItalian
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies
daniel , 26, Male seeking Female, Gresham, OR
More About MeOutgoing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo hang out with friend
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone out going
Favorite MusicHip-hop and country
Favorite TV ShowsDicovery
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were Raisedarizona
Others NoticeI'm cute
Favorite FoodSpaghetti
Favorite PlacesMovies
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt puffs the bar
Life GoalsTo be successful

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (33)
Spanish (12)