Online Speed Dating » Singles in Green Bay, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 5

Singles in Green Bay, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
james , 34, Male seeking Female, Green Bay, WI
More About Meeverthing
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to Meetmost outing
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Where You Were Raisedmilwaukee wisconsin
Favorite Foodeverthing
Favorite Placesany were
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies and dating out
Paul , 76, Male seeking Female, Green Bay, WI
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Two and 1/2 men, Big Bang History
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodeat most any thing
Friday or Saturday Nights IFish Fry
connie , 43, Female seeking Male, Green Bay, WI
Favorite MusicKid Rock, country, a little bit of everything
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men
Favorite Moviesfast and ferious movies
Where You Were Raisedgreen bay
Sara , 23, Female seeking Male, Green Bay, WI
Dating StatusSingle and looking for my prince charming!
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, trustworthy, fun to be around, great personality, good looking
Favorite Musicrap, hip hop, n country
Where You Were RaisedKewaunee, Wi
Others Noticeeyes, and body
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday night at home with my family, and saturday usually out at my favorite bar/club in green bay wi
Jim , 57, Male seeking Female, Green Bay, WI
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsSci-Fi/Documentations-Many other Documentations
Others NoticeMy confidence !!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or out having dinner.
jacob clark , 23, Male seeking Female, Green Bay, WI
Favorite TV Showsjersey shore
Favorite Moviescomedy
Arlen , 50, Male seeking Female, Green Bay, WI
More About MeHello there! I am a seasoned professional with 28 years in telecom mgmt and real estate. I work hard so that I can play hard. I enjoy working with people and take my job seriously.nnI have traveled the US and Mexico quite extensively and plan to continue doing so. I would love to have a traveling partner.nnI am an extrovert and love to to visit and chat with friends and family quite often. I like meeting new people and trying new things todo. I love to plan social functions and enjoy time celebrating life. No fuddy duddies allowed around me. ;o)nnI have a wide variety of interests and enjoy life to the fullest. I am very optimistic with a sense of humor and I am almost always in a great mood. I would like the same from a life partner. I live for adventure and will try almost anything once.nnPlease provide photos on your profile. I will not correspond without photos first. It is only fair since I provided photos on my profile.nnThings I do not want:nnWhiningnGold DiggersnMoodinessnPessimistsnBoredomnLazinessnGossipingnMeannessnJealouslynUnfriendlynSilent TreatmentnOverweightnHigh MaintenancenComplainersnDrama QueensnnI would like to meet for a quick lunch or ice cream or coffee the first time to get to know you. I would rather not meet you out in a bar for the first time.nnLet's meet and see what happens! ;o)nnHope to hear from you soon!
Political Affiliationx
Favorite Musicjazz, country, rockabilly
Favorite TV Showscomedy, documentaries
Where You Were RaisedGreen Bay, WI
Others Noticesmile and eyes
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesalaska
Life Goalstravel the world
ricardo , 38, Male seeking Female, Green Bay, WI
billyboy , 45, Male seeking Female, Green Bay, WI
More About MeLike watching or going to Packer games, concerts, parks, travel alittle, camping, and Golfing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm a Packer fan and have season tickets, I like watching hockey games, like to golf, go for walks or bike rides, like taking car for a ride every now and then, Golfing, Golf, Camping, Traveling the United States, Green Bay Packers, Good Concerts
Political AffiliationI'm not sure at this point
Who I Would Like to MeetMust be honest, happy and fun to be around, and alittle educated, I guess
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man, NFL on Fox, Hockey games, Some good movies, get some rental movies, Grey's Anatomy, Hell's Kitchen, Survivor, SportsCenter, The Big Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men, Judge Judy, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Love Affair, Comedy, Sporting Events, Some educational things to learn more about something, Scarface™, Harry Potter, Clint Eastwood, 成龍 Jackie Chan, JOHN WAYNE, Titanic
Favorite BooksJohn Grisham, Lee Childs, John Hart, Electronic Circuit Analysis, Power Electricity 2 - AC motors, Maya Angelou
Where You Were RaisedAshwaubenon, Wisconsin
Others NoticeThat I'm kind of tall and some what quite at first, then I open up sicially after abit, but one never knows. I kind of feel out of place in big situations or audences. Not quite sure how to spell that word, but I thik it is close.
Favorite FoodMeatloaf, Chili, Tenderlion, Spahgetti and meatballs, cereal, strawberry cheese cake, doughnuts
Favorite PlacesMexico, Bahamas, Southeast USA, Colorado, Wyoming, Wisconsin
Friday or Saturday Nights II would probably be at a restraunt eating dinner or just hanging out at home or with friends
SecretLike would like to met someone that isreally nice and very good looking, smarter than the average bear, so to say
Josh , 28, Male seeking Female, Green Bay, WI
Where You Were RaisedOshkosh, WI

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (166)
Spanish (19)