Online Speed Dating » Singles in Greeley, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 3

Singles in Greeley, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Michael , 48, Male seeking Female, Greeley, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping and Boating, Hiking and Socializing With Friends, Sporting events, Cooking and Baking, Huntin and Fishin, Amusement Parks and Crazy Roller Coasters, Festivals and Fairs
Favorite MusicClassic Rock but listen to just about anything
Favorite Moviesaction adventure
Where You Were RaisedSmalltown Colorado
Others NoticeMy smile
chabeli , 52, Female seeking Male, Greeley, CO
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalk, read, enjoy going to the movies
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetFriendship, honesty and can love my children
Favorite MusicAll types
Favorite TV ShowsThe big bang theory
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksDenver post
Where You Were Raisedcolorado
Others NoticeLegs
Favorite FoodT-bone steaks../ don't have them to often
Favorite PlacesHaven't been anywhere exotic...
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome baking.
Life GoalsHmmm, goals are to maintain strength to care for little ones...they are 4
Jesus , 21, Male seeking Female, Greeley, CO
Where You Were RaisedGreeley
Others NoticeIdk
francisco , 45, Male seeking Female, Greeley, CO
More About Mei'am e real honest and hard working man. I love to be loved so I can love I love to respect so I can be respected.and I do sure loved to make you very happy
Political Affiliationrather noy say
Who I Would Like to MeetI'am seeking for a woman who can be honest. respectful and can treat me good and be there for me when I need her
Favorite TV ShowsWWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), Criminal Mind, CSI Miami
Where You Were Raisedin texas and colorado
Others Noticethat am a real nice guy and real easy to get along with
Favorite Foodchiken fried stake and fruit cocktail
Favorite Placestexas road house
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my girl at a dance or the movies
Life Goalssave a lot of money to take my girl to Europe and buy a big beautiful house
marina , 24, Female seeking Female, Greeley, CO
Favorite MusicHip Hop an R and B
tyler , 24, Male seeking Female, Greeley, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports and Outdoors, Denver Broncos, Basketball, Baseball, Sports
Favorite MusicHip hop music, And Old Rock, Eminem, Katy Perry, Bob Marley, 50 Cent, Linkin Park, AKON
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Futurama, South Park, The Simpsons, SportsCenter
Favorite MoviesJackass
Where You Were Raisedboulder
Others Noticemy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout having fun
Dre , 20, Male seeking Female, Greeley, CO
Dating StatusAmazing kisser nd passionate lover ;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBlack N Milds, I party hard...dey let me hit..i buss her ass..and den i tweak dat bitch ctfu, Music, Basketball, Baseball
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone whos outgoing, likes to have fun
Favorite TV ShowsSpongeBob SquarePants, South Park, Family Guy, Being Human, Fresh Prince
Favorite MoviesFerris Bueller's Day Off, Friday, Truffle Shuffle, Big Momma's Movies, Toy Story, Jackass, Finding Nemo, The Hangover, Cheech & Chong, How High, Megan Fox, Selena Gomez, DORY, 成龍 Jackie Chan, Will Smith
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia, Pennsylvania
Adam , 26, Male seeking Female, Greeley, CO
Favorite MusicRock / Punk
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Dexter
Favorite MoviesAction / Horror
Where You Were RaisedIn the Woods!
Others NoticeSmile, and Outgoing Personality!
mary , 34, Female seeking Male, Greeley, CO
Favorite TV ShowsOprah Winfrey Show
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in houston texas
Others NoticeI am friendly and my friends say i am fun to be with....
Favorite Foodi love sea foods
Favorite Placesi will like to visit paris on a vacation
Ross , 73, Male seeking Female, Greeley, CO
More About Medont know
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesnothing
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetA LADY
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsevey show
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksbook
Where You Were RaisedTEXAS
Favorite Foodsea foot
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsa lady
SecretNOT TELLING HA HA

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (88)
Spanish (36)