Online Speed Dating » Singles in Granby, Canada » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Granby, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tom , 57, Male seeking Female, Granby, CO
Dating Statuslooking for LTR
More About Megiving caring romantic
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for LTR disease free loveing caring and wants to assist in raising 1 14 year old boy
Favorite MusicOld Rock and Roll
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad
Favorite QuotesCOMEON MAN
Where You Were Raiseddenver
Others Noticemy tan
Skills/TalentsPARENTING RELATIONSHIPS
Favorite Foodsteak and potatoe
Favorite Placesjamacia maui
Subjects You Think AboutGOD
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin a log cabin
Life Goalsenjoy retirement
Vincent , 37, Male seeking Female, Granby, CA
Dating StatusJe parle français !!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activities<font><font class="passive">Golf, le hockey, conférences ...</font></font>
Political AffiliationNi à gauche, ni à droite, plutôt au centre...(à débattre !!!)
Who I Would Like to MeetComme moi, j'aime les gens qui prennent la vie du bon côté. J'aime les gens calmes et posés dans les situations stressantes; c'est une preuve de caractère pour moi! J'aime les gens positifs !!
Favorite Music<font><font class="passive">Vieux rock (Tragically Hip, Pearl Jam, etc)</font></font>
Where You Were RaisedValcourt, Quebec
Others NoticeQuelle belle question ; je ne suis pas certain de connaître son sens !
Favorite FoodPas très difficille, des pâtes !!
Favorite PlacesCinémas, restos diverses, Mont Sutton, etc, etc...
Friday or Saturday Nights IDisponible vendredi et samedi (si c'est ça la question) !!!
Life GoalsJ'ai comme objectif d'encadrer et d'éduquer le mieux possible ma fille même si la situation n'est pas idéale (parents séparés). Trouver une personne avec qui partager ma vie, avoir du plaisir !!
Secret-
bodede45 , 50, Male seeking Female, Granby, CA
Dating Statusfunny joker
More About Megood man dont.................
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescinema, resto a 2, faire des activités a 2
Political Affiliationgeneral
Who I Would Like to Meetdirect
Favorite Musicrock classique
Favorite TV Showsdr house
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Bookssport
Skills/Talentspas vraiment
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placespeu importe
Life Goalsrester en affaire
sean , 46, Male seeking Female, Granby, MO
Dating Statuslooking for that person wants a good person in there life be freinds first and see then were things go from there
More About Meim 42 male divorced but im also single from a bad relastionship that went bad almost yr ago dont have any chidren with my ex wife but have one with my ex girlfreind .rni love to do tings as a couple , love to hld hands, kiss , be there when someone needs a feind to talk to when there feeling down and need sholder crie on .rnlove doin things a family if they have children , im onest truthful hate fighting dont use no drugs not all not my type of thing, im shy at first but once get know someone im out goin fun careing person .
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like the outdoors like goin parks with someone and spending time together like working on things like cars if needed tro be worked on gardening love to plant flowers in spring time .
Who I Would Like to Meetim not wantting someone that does drugs , want someone that would take me for me as i am not what i look like on outside i dont judge people looks on outside i go what it feels on inside of heart .rnlikes to go out and injoy nights together pretty much just want someone to love as i would love them back, wantting to start out being freinds and take things slowly one day time step at time . i dont care if u can kids or not or have kids i treat themas if i would my daughter even know im not liveing with them .rnif cant or doesnt want have kids its no prob i respect that and would love you same way .
Favorite Musici like rock country some rap soft music romanic candle light music as well
Favorite TV Showsi like about anything im not picky when it comes to tv. shows
Favorite Moviesi like about anymovie im not picky when it comes to movies
Favorite Booksits been awhile since i read a book
Where You Were Raisedhutchinson kansas
Favorite Foodi love mexcan american chineese
Favorite Placesi love goin to parks zoos amusment parks
Subjects You Think Abouti think about my daughter alot it hurts alot when im not abe to see her everyday but try to make it i see her once awhile when i can
Friday or Saturday Nights Igoin to a movie or go bar listen to karaokie
Life Goalsmy life goals are to find someone but may take time in doin be a father that im suposed to be and watch my daughter grow up be someone even know me her mom arent together anymore.
Bernard , 52, Male seeking Female, Granby, CA
Dating StatusHomme de Douceur et de Tendresse
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCinema, cuisine, restaurant, arts, theatre, musique, nouvelles technologies, ordinateurs
Political AffiliationCentre droite
Favorite MusicToute sauf le heavy metal
Favorite TV ShowsCSI,
Favorite MoviesEdith Piaf, Le monde de Barney, Le discourt du Roi
Favorite BooksMandela, Douglas Mcarthur
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Others NoticeCherche donc une relation pas compliquée! Je suis assez satisfait de la vie que je mène, mais il y a des choses qu'il manque dans ma vie une complicité, la tendresse, l'amour, le partage, le romantisme. Ce que je recherche avant tout chez quelqu'un c'est la joie de vivre, l'ouverture d'esprit, l'optimiste, l'altruisme, une femme qui n'est pas dépendante affective et qui se réalise dans sa vie! Tout ça dans le respect de l'individualité de chacun! Je ne cherche pas une femme à tout prix, car j'aime mieux être seule que mal accompagnée...Je suis un homme assez indépendant, mais par contre jamais indifférent!! J'ai encore beaucoup de choses à découvrir !!!! La vie est courte, il faut en profiter....
Skills/TalentsTravail manuel
Favorite FoodItalien
Favorite PlacesBrésil
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
maggie , 47, Female seeking Male, Granby, CT
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty is the most important thing to me
Favorite MusicLisa Marie Presley, Neil Diamond, Elvis Presley
Where You Were RaisedSimsbury, Connecticut
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodItalin Foods
Joe , 47, Male seeking Female, Granby, MA
More About MeJust your normal average guy. Laid back, easy-going, relaxed.
Political Affiliation?
Who I Would Like to MeetEmployed, clean, eduated, attractive.
Favorite TV Showshmmm
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedIn the city.
Others NoticeMy long(ish) hair
Skills/TalentsVery good working with my hands...
Favorite Foodhard to pick just one
Favorite PlacesI'm blank, really. Favorite? Don't know.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the weather.......
Life GoalsRetire young.
SecretTell you later
jhon , 24, Male seeking Female, Granby, MA
Favorite MusicChester See, Jessica Sanchez
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, The Voice
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others Noticecute
pats , 41, Male seeking Female, Granby, CA
Favorite MusicJacynthe, Evanescence
Favorite MoviesCowboys & Aliens Canada
alain pogo , 49, Male seeking Female, Granby, CA
Political Affiliationnoting
Who I Would Like to Meetgood girl
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showssport
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placespizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Istay at home

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (13)
French (12)