Online Speed Dating » Singles in Gosford, Australia » Christian / Catholic » Page - 3

Singles in Gosford, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Roque , 62, Male seeking Female, Gosford, AU
Favorite TV ShowsCooking Up A Storm
Favorite MoviesRomance
Where You Were RaisedHong Kong and Australia
Others Noticei am serious looking for a wife
Robert , 62, Male seeking Female, Gosford, AU
More About MeKind, caring, person with a passionate love for the right woman. I'm a one woman man.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorcycle Riding, Golf, Jogging
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, integrity and a partner that will love me and only me.
Favorite Musicnickleback
Favorite TV Showspacked to the rafters
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksLone Star Lover
Where You Were RaisedPetersham NSW
Others NoticeMy level of fitness and slender build.
Favorite FoodiTALIAN
Favorite PlacesThe Barrier Reef
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the local club having a drink
Life GoalsTo enjoy life and live in the moment
peter , 53, Male seeking Female, Gosford, AU
Dating Statusanventureous and fun to be with
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestennis triathlons bikerideing play games and more
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like to meet some one for fun times and like to keep fit like me
Favorite MusicJimmy Barnes, Jimmy Barnes
Favorite MoviesRambo
Favorite BooksRunning
Others Noticeiam good looking sort off guy
Subjects You Think Aboutsex and lot off it
Friday or Saturday Nights Istay in friday and sat
Life Goalsto find a girl off me dreams
Paul , 37, Male seeking Female, Gosford, AU
Favorite Booksnew paper
Where You Were Raisedcountry town
Favorite FoodBig Juicy Steak with fresh garden salad, nice ice cream with fruit salad and chocolate topping.........yum I going to make so now....
Favorite PlacesI willing to try anything and go anywhere..... Not fussy
Joe , 46, Male seeking Female, Gosford, AU
Where You Were Raisedborn in Liverpool grew up in Cabramatta
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Favorite FoodI love Asian food I love Italian but never eat out Italian because I would rather cook it myself, I do love canoli
Favorite PlacesHong Kong Palace, Ambrosio, Italian Village, Frattini, Pree Cha
Friday or Saturday Nights ISinging at a restaurant or function
Life GoalsCrack it in the entertainment industry and find my soul partner to share it with
Liam , 20, Male seeking Female, Gosford, AU
Political Affiliationi hate politics
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, The Simpson, Revolution (TV 2012)
Where You Were RaisedGosford nsw
Favorite Foodhome made hotdogs
Subjects You Think Aboutenslave me!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii am free to do anything
Secretyou have to find out in time
Carolyn , 58, Female seeking Male, Gosford, AU
More About MeHave a happy disposition, Caring, giving and loving nature. Honest and trustworthy person
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving, honest, respectful, caring person, happy
Where You Were RaisedIn Sydney
Others NoticeMy smile and happy nature
Favorite FoodItalian, mexican, Chinese, Indian
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home
Life GoalsTo enjoy my life, and do as many things I can travelling being one of them
Dave , 44, Male seeking Female, Gosford, AU
More About Meopen minded with a open heart. and to stand up for what is right.
Political AffiliationThe one that looks out to do the right thing for the country
Who I Would Like to Meetto have a open mind and see what poeple have on the inside. love life and always look on the brite side of life.
Favorite MusicAC / DC, jimmy barnes, Claasic
Favorite TV ShowsUNDERBELLY, Underbelly series
Favorite MoviesCom├ędie
Where You Were RaisedSydeny west
Others Noticemy open look on life
Favorite Foodmy cooking
Favorite Placesround the most love place in the world Australia
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or out ?
Life GoalsTo live long and happy
Karl , 48, Male seeking Female, Gosford, AU
More About MeEasy going,Down to earth,humorous
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravelling, Dinning Out
Who I Would Like to MeetEasy going,Down to earth,Humorous,Feminine
Favorite MusicMost All Kinds
Favorite MoviesMost
Where You Were RaisedNew South Wales
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodRoast Lamb,Thai Food
Favorite PlacesAlmost anywhere overseas
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly at home
Life GoalsHealth & Happiness
Dennis , 66, Male seeking Female, Gosford, AU
More About Mealways optimistic, happy, like a laugh even at my self
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, good looking sense of humour
Favorite MusicMost 80's
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), CSI : Miami, CSI Las Vegas
Favorite Moviessome action
Where You Were RaisedCountry New South Wales
Others Noticetall happy go luck type of bloke
Favorite Fooda baked dinner
Favorite Placeslike a good local restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly home
Life Goalsat my age one does not have any life goals or aspirations

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (33)