Online Speed Dating » Singles in Gosford, Australia » Christian / Catholic » Page - 2

Singles in Gosford, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Brad , 30, Male seeking Female, Gosford, AU
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others NoticeFun, Friendly guy.
Duncan , 44, Male seeking Female, Gosford, AU
More About MeIm easy to get alone with funny pretty straight forward
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to Meetto spend quallity time and share special accasions with
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man
Favorite MoviesTrue Stories
Where You Were Raisedin the Country
Others Noticethat im friendly and easy going
Favorite Foodstir fries
Favorite PlacesNorth Queensland
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home having a Quiet one
Life Goalsto own 2 houses one as rental property
michael , 51, Male seeking Female, Gosford, AU
More About MeI am male looking for my sole mate
Political AffiliationNil
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for fun
Where You Were RaisedNSW
Others NoticeMy bluey green eyes.
Kim , 54, Female seeking Male, Gosford, AU
David , 49, Male seeking Female, Gosford, AU
More About MeI am true to myself and honest I expect that in return and nothing less I am spontaneous and have lots of energy to explore new things I love romance and not shy I love life and don't like negativity I am giving always am caring towards all who are caring to me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography , relax , spend time with someone special
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetTo be true to yourself honesty caring loving and enjoys life
Favorite MusicRock , and many more plus acoustic live
Favorite TV ShowsNone really
Favorite MoviesAction and romantic
Favorite BooksMetro mag SMH
Where You Were RaisedCentral coast
Others NoticeFriendly nature
Favorite FoodRoast dinner
Favorite PlacesMany places
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaybe at home
Life GoalsEnjoy and live life be happy within and with others around me
steven , 39, Male seeking Female, Gosford, AU
More About Mehi everyone Im here new at this Im just seeing what I could get out of thisand if there is any good stuff out there message me if you think im hot or your just after friendship
Where You Were Raisedgosford
Maree , 60, Female seeking Male, Gosford, AU
More About MeCaring, Genuine and Romantic
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamp, Gardening, Crossword Puzzles P
Political AffiliationNo Affilation
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring, Healthy and Happy
Favorite Music60's 70's 80's
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang and Catalyst
Favorite QuotesIf the Universe is always expanding, why can't I find a parking spot when I need one.?
Where You Were RaisedSydney
Others NoticeSmile, Eyes and Female form
Favorite FoodAnything I don't have to cook
Favorite PlacesSouth America - Inca's
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday nights at home, Saturday's any where
Life GoalsStaying happy and healthy
craig hahn , 38, Male seeking Female, Gosford, AU
More About Mei am an easy going bloke loving caring honest an very loyal i am not a game play . I am not on here to play games. i am wonting a long term relationshipn. I like to have fun an try new thing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNot a Lot Anymore
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking for sum one who is honest an loyal an likes to have fun. an not here to play games
Favorite Musiceminam
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear
Favorite Moviesto fast to furous
Favorite BooksNot a Big Reader
Where You Were Raisedcentral coast
Favorite Foodhot an spicey
Favorite Placesany were realy
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsnot sure
lynne , 58, Female seeking Male, Gosford, AU
Favorite MusicJimmy Barnes
Nerissa , 24, Female seeking Male, Gosford, AU
More About Memy name is nerissa, i am 18 years of age, i live on the central coast of N.S.W. Australia. i love spending time at the beach and mostly i just love spending time with my friends and family, i love partying, and, pretty much whatever is going.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer, Swimming, Playing Pool, Hanging out with friends, Going to the beach, Surfing, Sleeping, and meeting new people My interests are meeting new people, playing soccer, surfing, chilling at the beach or with friends, going to the movies, and
Favorite Musici will listen to almost any kind of music, but mostly, whatever is playing at the time is what i will listen to, as long as it isnt opera, classical or jazz
Favorite TV Showsi love watching neighbours, home and away, the simpsons, australian idol, and plenty more but i cant be bothered to name them
Favorite Moviesi will watch any horror, thriller, or scary movies, i watch gory movies, action movies, i will watch almost anything but there are certain movies that i dont like and could never watch
Favorite BooksMy favourite books are anything that involve, horror, thriller, or some true stories
Favorite Quotesi dont really have any favourite quotes, except, no guy is worth the tears, and the one that is wouldnt make u cry anyway

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (33)