Online Speed Dating » Singles in Goldsboro, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Goldsboro, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ignacio , 27, Male seeking Female, Goldsboro, NC
Political Affiliationdont want to say
Favorite TV ShowsScrubs, House, Bones, How I Met Your Mother
Favorite Moviesi love to watch comedies, action, horror, and thrillers
Favorite BooksI hope the serve beer in hell, james and the giant peach, any Tom Clancy novel
Where You Were RaisedMuscatine, Iowa
Others NoticeMy two tattoos on my forearms
Favorite FoodMexican, Thai, Greek, real Italian food
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii like to hang out and watch movies and go out with friends
Life GoalsLife goals is to start a family, finish my 20 years in the military and have a healthy life
Kj , 33, Female seeking Female, Goldsboro, NC
More About Melookin for a woman to join in the fun wit me and my man.... NSA, d,d,d free...
Who I Would Like to MeetLookin for someone to chill wit from time to time and know's what she wants.. D,D,D free,and laid bak..
Where You Were RaisedGuam
woodandchocolat , 50, Male seeking Female, Goldsboro, NC
More About MeI'm a laid back cool kinda guy love to listen and enjoy life.
Elizabeth , 22, Female seeking Male, Goldsboro, NC
More About Meim 100% real , so i feel like i shouldnt have to waste my money to prove it . so im not subscribing ,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball , Swimming , Singing
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicR&B , Reggae , Hip-Hop , Gospel
Favorite Movieslove & Basketball
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others Noticethat my lips are pretty !
Favorite FoodChicken , Pizza
Josh , 21, Male seeking Male, Goldsboro, NC
Dating Statusplease. looking for a guy.
More About MeIf I talk to you in a chat and you want to keep talking to me be nice.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVideo Games. Movies.
Political AffiliationI have no political views
Who I Would Like to MeetNice. Kind. Loving. And loves to cuddle
Favorite BooksIdk, Harry Potter, Harry Potter, Twilight, Twilight, Twilight, Inkheart trilogy
Favorite QuotesRun, Forest, run!
Where You Were RaisedGoldsboro, North Carolina
Others NoticeN/A
Skills/TalentsDancing, singing, drawing, painting, writing, etc.
Favorite FoodItilian
Favorite PlacesIDK
Subjects You Think AboutLife
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my room
Life GoalsI want to write music. I want to sing.
SecretI am a cheeze-a-holic
bruce , 51, Male seeking Female, Goldsboro, NC
More About Meeasygoing and anice person
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetnice ,be good person
Favorite Musiccounty. rock
Favorite TV Showsncis .cis .action moive
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or at the moive
Chris , 27, Male seeking Female, Goldsboro, NC
Dating StatusA King looking for his Queen
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel & Leisure, Cook gourmet foods, Hangout With Friends and Family
Political AffiliationIndependant
Favorite MusicGospel, R&B, Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsMaster Chef, scandal, Chopped, Captured, New Girl, Shark Tank (TV series)
Favorite BooksThink and Grow Rich
Favorite Quotes"Always move in the possibilities and dwell in the fulfillment thereof!"
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati and Dayton, Ohio
Others NoticeThey notice my eyes and smile
Skills/TalentsI sing, play the piano, I'm a great cook, I'm good in bed, I'm very entrepreneurial, Excellent leader
Favorite FoodI am a sucker for a great home cooked meal. (anything) But I LOVE to cook gourmet foods.
Favorite PlacesMy absolute favorite places to go are Dominican Republic, Bahamas, and Italy.
Subjects You Think AboutMy companiesnPoliticsnSexnFoodnMy kidsnFamily
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I'm dating, I'd be with my significant other. If not, you'd find me either out on the town or just chillin' at the house watching some movies.
Life GoalsI've actually accomplished mainly all of them.. my next one is to settle down and get married.
SecretI never kiss and tell!!! lol.
Lorie , 33, Female seeking Male, Goldsboro, NC
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina
Others NoticeI would have to say my smile..i have been told its warming and inviting.
martin , 22, Male seeking Female, Goldsboro, NC
troy , 28, Male seeking Male, Goldsboro, NC

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (23)