Online Speed Dating » Singles in Glassboro, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Glassboro, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Eric , 53, Male seeking Female, Glassboro, NJ
More About Mehumble and loveable
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy my pets alot
Political Affiliationanerkist
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone nice
Favorite MusicRock, Blues, George Clinton and Parliament Funkadelic, Funkadelic, Eddie Hazel, Eddie Hazel, Flotsam and Jetsam, Guitar Jamz, 187, ALTERED SILENCE, Jacqueline Mannering, Kim Manning and Lantz Lazwell, Kim Manning and Lantz Lazwell, Kim Manning and Lantz Lazwell, Mayer Hawthorne, "The Dead Milkmen", TRIO, Steve Cropper
Favorite TV ShowsSimpsons, NCIS, Official Law & Order Page, Criminal Minds, The Colbert Report
Favorite Moviescomidy
Favorite Booksmagazines
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Favorite Foodwhatever someone took thay'er time to caringly make with love. except liver
Favorite Placesoutside
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelaxing
Life Goalsjust to be the best person I can
Secreti love pickles
Lauralena , 64, Female seeking Male, Glassboro, NJ
More About MeI am an attractive well taken care of by myself, woman. A sincere,loyal,passionate,caring respectable and loving woman. I want to be respected and cared for the same way as I give to you. Possibly even more. I want my man to be a gentleman and always treat me that way. It's all about the little things that count
Political AffiliationCare not to discuss
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyality RESPECT Love Caring A Gentleman And most and formost not a FRAUD
Favorite BooksAct Like a Lady, Think Like a Man
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn N.Y.
Others NoticeMy hair and face And my overall apperance People say I light up the room
Favorite FoodCrabs Pizza Ice Cream
Favorite PlacesItaly
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends
Life GoalsTo fall in Love with the Man of my dreams and be happy for the rest of my life. Hopefully the search is nearing a finish.
Pete , 48, Male seeking Female, Glassboro, NJ
Dating StatusWhat u c, is what u get
More About MeI am genuine, with no secrets, honest, funny, romantic, friendly, caring
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTake day trips, movies, see live bands; anything with good company
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring, honest, fun, sexy, takes care of herself, friendly, trusting
Favorite MusicA little bit of this and a little bit of that.
Favorite TV ShowsHouse
Favorite MoviesAction or suspense
Favorite BooksRespiratory Therapy books
Favorite FoodFilet Mignon, sushi, Italian food
Favorite PlacesAnywhere I havn't been before
Life GoalsRaise my 2 kids the best that I can and stay very close to them for the rest of my life
joe , 28, Male seeking Female, Glassboro, NJ
ktm10763 , 51, Female seeking Male, Glassboro, NJ
Dating StatusSpontaneous
More About MeI like to think I am a fun, loving, easygoing individual. I try not to take life to seriously unless warranted. I enjoy the little things in life with that someone special. As time goes on you can learn more about me yourself.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesScrapbooking, Long Car Rides, Walks on the Beach Watching the Sunset
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, drama free. Someone that is ready to be faithful and not play games. If these qualities are there, the rest fall into place.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies
Favorite BooksLove Stories and Mysteries
Favorite QuotesBe the change you want to see in the world!
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite PlacesBeach or car trips to wherever the roads may lead us.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home unless you make plans with me.
Life GoalsTo see my children become successful in whatever their future holds. I would like to be happy with my partner and enjoy all the little things life has to offer us.
SecretIf I told, it wouldn't be a secret! :-)
Dave , 22, Male seeking Female, Glassboro, NJ
Shannon , 30, Female seeking Female, Glassboro, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTwilight & all these other vampire movies will NEVER be Buffy or even come close !!!!!!!!!
Favorite MusicRAP & HIP HOP Music, Rap & R&B
Favorite BooksTwilight
Favorite QuotesU can hate me, u can love me, but only God can judge me!!!!!!!!!!!
Where You Were RaisedPhilly
Others NoticePeople tend to notice my eyes and then I would have to say my sense of humor. Im always down to have some good laughs and awesome times
Skills/TalentsIm real good at football, and sewing, n i love singing, and im good at making people laugh
Favorite FoodItalian, Spanish, etc oh n of course some real good soul food with some collard greens lol
Favorite Placesmiami, south carolina, Jamaica, etc
Subjects You Think AboutI'm always thinking, so really I couldnt just say one thing that I think about particularly!!!!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IThey can usually find me anywhere!!!!!!!!!
Life GoalsTo open my own clothing line, and to travel to places Ive never been to before
SecretNo secrets
kayla , 21, Female seeking Male, Glassboro, NJ
Others Noticevery nice personality : )
jay , 39, Male seeking Female, Glassboro, NJ
Dating StatusIM very easy going , very easy to please. I can make any situation fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesthe gym, football, flyers hocky, phillies, the soul, i like to go to parks and bar bq, fishing , 4x4 ing. romantic walks at the beach
Favorite MusicMetallica, Led Zepplin, Lynard Skynard
Favorite TV Showswalking dead, rob and big
Favorite MoviesStars Wars :)
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Favorite FoodChinese Food , Sushi Bar
Favorite PlacesNYC, PHILLY, AC, love Ocean City MD, and Myrtle Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell i can make the best of anything im doing or anywhere im at. Im easy to please, i like a good movie whether out or in. I love going out to eat good food. I like A/C Scene and dancing. Im game for anything you are
SecretHmm im not affraid to cry after a sad or touching movie... For example the lovely bones or the rudy, dont tell me friends shhhhhhh
bill , 68, Male seeking Female, Glassboro, NJ
Dating Statusnot catchy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing woodworking building houses for habitat
Favorite Musicthe 60 or country
Favorite TV Showsncis
Favorite Moviesmost all movies
Favorite Quotesmake my day
Where You Were RaisedEddystone pa.
Others Noticenot sure
Favorite Foodall food
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (10)