Online Speed Dating » Singles in Gladstone, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Gladstone, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
laurie , 36, Male seeking Female, Gladstone, AU
Dating Statuslooking for love
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslots of fishing,camping,driving,boating and motocross
Political Affiliationnone at all
Who I Would Like to Meetlove
Favorite Musicmost a bit of everything
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men,csi,the zoo,and most docs
Favorite Moviesmost
Favorite Foodi love most foods but seafood is my favorite
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere
chris , 60, Male seeking Female, Gladstone, AU
More About Melucky dip
Political Affiliationnot interested
Who I Would Like to Meetdown to earth, be your self not someone you think you are?
Favorite Musicold
Favorite TV Showsnews good movie
Favorite Movieswesterns and war science fiction
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Fooda nice roast
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching the tele or at the local club for the raffles
Life Goalstravel around aussy
Dina , 49, Female seeking Male, Gladstone, OR
More About Meim a tom boy girly girl, very easy goin, honest, loyal to the one im with, family an friends r important to me. i will try any thing once, well maybe, lol im just a cool chic to hang out with, just ask my friends, lol..
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for honesty, loyalty and stability
Favorite MusicPop, Hip Hop, Rap, R&B, Pop rock & Altertnatives
Favorite BooksNo Books Just Magazines
Where You Were Raisedeugene, oregon
Others Noticemy eyes and my legs
Favorite Foodhome made real spaggetti
Favorite Placesany where
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobly at home
Mike , 50, Male seeking Female, Gladstone, MO
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were RaisedKansas City
Favorite FoodItalian Steak
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost friday night you can find me at Ameristar
rudy , 53, Male seeking Female, Gladstone, OR
More About Mehave hearing-impaired culture upbringing. Visual input is minor factor. What's up with visible tattoos? arent they all designed to be be so? Yeah,I got one that's hidden by my shirt..Go figure.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesResearch on the Web
Political Affiliationwe live in a republic
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsModern Marvels
Favorite BooksBible - The parts I understand
Where You Were Raisedlocally
Others Noticemy smile/the way my mind operates
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite PlacesTacho's Cantina
Subjects You Think Aboutloaded questions!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ikaraoke
Life Goalsto have a home of my own again
SecretShort attention span.telling me that I overthink things tends to make it occur all the more often.
patrick , 47, Male seeking Female, Gladstone, AU
More About Mecan handle myself in most situations broad minded open minded love life
Political Affiliationlabour
Who I Would Like to Meetsimilar views open minded
Where You Were Raisedsydney
Others Noticeeasy going, easy to talk to,good listener like most things an places
Favorite Fooditalian but like most things
Favorite Placesi love travelling an have been most places in Australia only been over seas twice but look forward to more.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome pub, friends place
Life Goalshappy an healthy meet someone special
gareth , 43, Male seeking Female, Gladstone, AU
Dating Statuscrazy dancer and loving
More About Mehonest ,loving ,open to anything ,love to make people feel special,i only want women who are looking for a man to have a 100% honest relationship,no time wasters please im getting too old for that some normal women im sick of time wasters i need to find a women who wants to be loved
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesweight-training reading ,watching dvd 's,going for walks
Political Affiliationdon't have one
Who I Would Like to Meetloving ,not affraid to show feeling ,honest and faithful
Favorite Musicironmaiden[rock band ],and keith urban ,tim mcgraw,casting crowns
Favorite TV Showsmash ,csi newyork,comedy's ,haunted Australia,big bang theory.
Favorite Moviesromantic,thrillers ,action,horror.
Favorite BooksThe hills have eyes
Favorite Quoteswe will fight on the fields ,and on the sea and the air we will never surrender
Where You Were RaisedBlackpool,England
Others Noticeim out going friendly ,and my eyes,my smile.
Skills/Talentsmaking people happy
Favorite Foodsteak ,chicken,fish,i love cheese cake,chocolate fudge cake ..
Favorite PlacesI love Canada,china,and i love any food
Subjects You Think Aboutworld peace ,and being happy,seeing my parents not seen them in 7 years
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii like to rage against the machine ,when ever i can
Life Goalsto have the women of my dreams and live a happylife
Secretnever been loved but i want to be loved
Fred , 61, Male seeking Female, Gladstone, OR
More About MeI have been described as a "nice guy" by friends (thank you all). Like to think my sense of humor is keen as well as a romantic side that feels chivalry lives. Live by the notion to treat others as you would like to be treated.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHave been enjoying exploring bicycling Portland, kayaking, and motorcycling this summer. Also enjoy skiing/snowboarding in winter.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for someone with similar interest in keeping physically active to enjoy life's potential adventures. Mentally capable and emotionally stable. Ability to maintain personnal interests and allow partner same within reasonable bounds.
Favorite MusicVariety of music including; Alternative, Rock and Roll, Country, occasional Classical binge. Some artists recently enjoyed; Ani DeFranco, John Butler, Decemberists (homegrown Portland), Peter Gabriel....many more.
Favorite TV ShowsDo not watch much TV but like; CBS Sunday Morning, History Channel, Discovery Channel.
Favorite MoviesVariety of genres as long as it is a good production of the story.
Favorite BooksField & Stream, Wired (techy mag), Cycle World
Where You Were RaisedNew England area in somewhat small town settings.
Others NoticeMy cordial attitude and sense of humor once I get to know someone.
Favorite FoodSteak, Maine Lobster, Asian cuisine, and dessert (what would you like to share?)
Favorite PlacesRelatively new to Portland area but like Mt Hood, the Gorge, and exploring Portland.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOccasionally go out with friends for happy hour or music venue. Like McMennemins Edgefield when they offer events.
Life GoalsLife goals include developing my business so that "retirement" will be fun. Also to see my kids and families grow within their lives.
gary , 53, Male seeking Female, Gladstone, AU
More About Meall round guy
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meetlove maker
Where You Were Raisedin the bush
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodmederterraen
Favorite Placesany water
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywere
Life Goalslive
spasm28 , 36, Male seeking Female, Gladstone, AU
More About MeI'm one of those guys who was taught the old style like opening doors for ladies being polite and respectful those sort of things
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMostly just laid back hobbies
Political AffiliationDoesn't matter
Who I Would Like to MeetLikes to do the simple things doesn't overdo it relaxes when they can little spontaneous
Favorite MusicRock dance
Favorite TV ShowsAnything scifi
Favorite MoviesAction comedy scifi
Favorite BooksDaily
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesNew zealand
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching a movie at home
Life GoalsLive a long happy life be a manager

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (32)