Online Speed Dating » Singles in Gillette, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 2

Singles in Gillette, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ron , 38, Male seeking Female, Gillette, WY
Dating Statuscool beans
More About MeI'm done to earth, like to have fun, doesn't take life to serious,
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting and riding my motorcycle
Political Affiliationthe right one
Who I Would Like to Meetnot a fake, be themselves, a fighter not a runner
Favorite Musicenjoy a little of everything
Favorite TV ShowsIce road truckers and pawn stars
Favorite Movieslittle of everything
Favorite Booksna
Skills/Talentswelding and gunsmithing
Favorite Foodcrown and a good steak
Favorite Placesriding through the mountains on my bike
Life Goalsto be the best person I can be and to live a happy life with my soulmate
thomas valencia , 51, Male seeking Female, Gillette, WY
Where You Were Raisedcheyenne wyoming
Others Noticemy happy nature and giving personality
Favorite Foodmexican food
Tanny , 36, Female seeking Male, Gillette, WY
Dating StatusMY TRUE LOVE
More About MeI am a "high energy" woman who is full of Passion, and I'm seeking the right and wonderful man to spend the rest of my Life with. I am not shallow, but I do keep myself in good condition. All I know is working hard; when the times come I surly believe I will get a serious man to love for relationship. I will know immediately when I meet the right person! I like to chill weekends watch film, eat good food and also go to the church together. Am looking for a Nice and good looking man who respects his body and soul, who is fun and funny, with an outgoing personality.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, Fishing and Football
Political Affiliationask me later
Favorite MusicR and B 50, I like listening to blues, oldies, jazz, R and B hiphops.But i mostly like. Lionel Richie and James Blunt,steven vaughn ray, tim mcgraw
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite MoviesMerlin
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Quoteswhat doesnt kill me makes me stronger
Where You Were RaisedGillette WY
Others NoticeGood looking and humble
Skills/Talentsask me later
Favorite Foodmexican food
Favorite PlacesI would love to go to Paris someday, Be able to share a train trip
Subjects You Think Aboutmy future
Friday or Saturday Nights Irest at home
Life Goalsask me later
Secretask me later
txtme9152475863 , 53, Male seeking Female, Gillette, WY
More About MeI am very passionate about life and live it to the fullest cause am redeemed and saved. My personality is one of my better qualities; I'm charming, romantic and adventurous. I believe in Prayer and compromising, no one is perfect,compromising gives the relationship a better chance of survival. I am a very confident person, self motivated, aggressive, mentally and physically fit. My finances are stable, which allows me to live independently. I'm a gentle, loving and caring person with the fear of God and marvelous sense of humor that loves to laugh and enjoy the simple things that life has to offer. I work on being honest, loyal and expect the same from others. I have my personal shortcomings and issues, (don't we all) I just put more effort into overcoming those liabilities. I can be spontaneous, but I prefer planned events. I have learned to keep an open-mind to remain teachable and always prayerful.
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeMy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights IWill be indoor at home.
Stacey , 40, Female seeking Male, Gillette, WY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCo-ed Softball, Relay For Life, Volunteer with Bountiful Baskets, Riding Bikes, Exercise Fitness, Camping and Fishing, Traveling and Reading, Going to Church, help volunteer with the church, Teach Sunday School
Favorite MusicAll Country Music
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Mitchell, South Dakota & than moved to Gillette, Wy at the age of 3 where I am still living with 3 out of my 4 girls.
Others NoticeThe way I look or how much weight I have lost in the past few years.
Favorite PlacesI like to go camping out of town during the summer or just out of town during the weekend.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsMy goals in life are to find a man who I can spend the rest of my life with & have there when my girls graduate in a few years.
Qu3rUb1N , 36, Male seeking Female, Gillette, WY
More About MeSOY MUY ALEGRE Y ROMANTICO>>>
Political AffiliationNINGUNA
Who I Would Like to MeetSIN COMENTARIOS>>>
Where You Were Raiseddurango mex
Others NoticeN/a
Favorite FoodCOMIDA MEXICANA>>>
Favorite PlacesCUAQUIER LADO>>>>
Friday or Saturday Nights ISi>>>>>
Life GoalsCITAS>>>>
Sandy , 32, Female seeking Male, Gillette, WY
More About MeI am a very outgoing and loving person I love people.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdance and hang out with friends
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetThat we equal everything and just enjoy life.
Favorite Moviestrue story, comedy,adventurous
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeMy Eyes and Butt!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking or watching a movie
Life GoalsBecoming successful in everything that I like to do.
breiann , 24, Female seeking Male, Gillette, WY
Political Affiliationna
Where You Were Raisedall over military brat :)
Others Noticemy eyes :)
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii work lol
Secretdont have a secret
Thomas , 50, Male seeking Female, Gillette, WY
More About MeI'm a single (widowed) man who is ready to find the woman that I can spend the rest of my life with, sharing a love like no other. I used to think of myself as a "Hopeless Romantic man", but I've learned that I should see myself as a "Hopeful Romantic man" because I truly believe that there is someone for everyone and I'm ready for "My Someone". I can say that I've been blessed enough to have loved before, but I don't understand why death should be so cruel at my side. Therefore, I've moved on through the healing process, and am ready to find someone that has good moral values I do. I love the outdoors, and being around water. I enjoy fishing but haven't gotten to do either lately.I do believe that there is something about feeling the wind in your face and the wonderful smells of the beautiful outdoors when on a bike, in a boat going across the water and even walking around a park...it's a feeling like none other.nnSome things I’m looking for in a partner: You’re confident and generally happy with a positive attitude. You can let your guard down and act silly with me but you also have a sense of responsibility. You’re kind to and considerate of others, no matter their station in life. You understand that our life together will have its ups and downs and are willing to share the burden of life’s responsibilities when you’re a couple. I do not believe that I can change you or that you’ll come around if we're together long enough. I expect the same from you..I'm seeking for a best friend,lover, a companion and partner who is bright, attractive, with an easy-going and laid-back personality.someone that has their own interest and career, own assets & is financially stable. If those components are not there, I do not mean to be rude, but those are non-negotiable for me. I would love someone that is either retired or has a career that permits them to live life to the fullest with someone special like myself.Is fun AND funny and can put up with my often silly and often edgy sense of humor, likes romance, is passionate, HUGE bonus points if you're a great kisser. Someone who is Romantically available and is seeking a committed long-term relationship.
Where You Were RaisedItaly
Others NoticeI am energetic and compassionate. I have had huge blessings in my life and want to share them with that special someone. I see the glass as half full rather than half empty, am non judgmental and giving. I am sensitive, sentimental and often strong and listen. I believe that listening is not waiting for my turn to talk. I consider myself a thoughtful and caring person, with confidence and a strong personality. My friends say that I'm easy going and always look for the positive side of things. I love to laugh and cut up.nnI also hope to spend time with someone that is on a spiritual path, for me it’s not about religion but the connection we have to each other, appreciating the gift of unconditional love and acceptance, searching for a deeper understanding of creating inner peace. If there is a special attraction and chemistry, then the possibilities are endless. I am a laid back and very nice guy and enjoy dining out and love to cook and stay in too. I also love holding hands, kissing and cuddling. I love the beach and seafood. I want someone that enjoys being treated nice and is romantic. I find younger women tend to get along better with me but not here to be used to just support a woman either and find that way to often.I am wanting someone that wants real relationship and I work a lot and on call 24/7 so the person has to understand that and know work is important. I hope a nice meal out and talking will let us know if things will work out.
Reggie , 28, Female seeking Male, Gillette, WY
Dating StatusBubbly and speaks her mind!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading books, Singing, Drawing, Playing softball, Movies, Basketball, Music, Sleeping, Drawing, Wrtie, Playing Video Games, Anime, Play Music, Art and Drawing, I Love to Read
Political AffiliationObama sucks
Who I Would Like to MeetNeed people to hang out with around my age
Favorite MusicBreaking Benjaman, All Types, Miley Cyrus, Usher, Akon, Avril Lavigne, Black Eyed Peas, Eminem, Rihanna, Britney Spears, Alicia Keys, Katy Perry, Three Days Grace, Shakira, Lady Gaga, Breaking Benjamin, Beyoncé, maNga
Favorite Moviesromantic/comedy, Dark Shadows, The Lucky One, The Lucky One, All Dogs Go To Heaven, Paranormal Activity, Kill Bill, The Twilight Saga, Toy Story, Jackass, 13 Going on 30, Disney Movies, Vin Diesel, 成龍 Jackie Chan, Selena Gomez, Megan Fox, Will Smith, Hines Ward
Favorite BooksNicolas sparks, Twilight [Official], Harry Potter, J. K. Rowling, Christopher Pike
Favorite QuotesGive me the Strength to live life day by day
Where You Were RaisedBerthoud, Colorado
Skills/TalentsDrawing and Singing
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesJapan or Egypt
Life GoalsTo raise my children the best I can
SecretRomantic at heart

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (49)