Online Speed Dating » Singles in Georgetown, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 4

Singles in Georgetown, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
lorentta , 33, Female seeking Male, Georgetown, GY
Dating Statuslove
More About Meam lovein and sexy and alot off fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChad Michael Murray, Chat Room Member on Paltalk
Who I Would Like to Meetam looking for love and someone to make me happy and my kids too and have to love kids and good sex
Favorite TV Showsncsi los angeles
Favorite MoviesNCIS, NCIS Cast: Pauley Perrette
Favorite BooksNevada
Where You Were Raisedlove
Others Noticei think the say am sweet and sexy
Favorite Foodchicken curry and cake
Favorite Placeszoo and market and sport
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
raefield , 34, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, GY
Favorite TV Showssitcom
Where You Were Raisedgeorgetown guyana
Others Noticemy hight
Favorite Foodall kinds of food
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging at a bar
riley , 29, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, GY
Favorite MoviesAmerican Pie, Kick Ass, Sex Drive
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in hollywood
Favorite Foodpizza
lavonne reyna , 31, Female seeking Male, Georgetown, TX
Sean , 26, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, KY
jo , 52, Female seeking Male, Georgetown, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to Cook, Kniting, Dance
Political Affiliationdoes it matter what we think ????
Favorite MusicCountry , and old time rock and roll
Favorite TV ShowsLittle House on the Prairie
Where You Were Raisednewfoundland
Others Noticelove to laugh
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home , not cause i want to but cause i have no one to be going out with :(
doubledeuce2222 , 46, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, IN
Dating Statusrockstar well financed
More About Mei lead a very crazy life, its almost too hard to believe. i work alot rarely sleep and worry alot i have enough money where i dont have to work but its all i know
Political Affiliationindependent?
Who I Would Like to Meetno lazy people!!! no slobs i like a woman that is all detailed out with fingernails makeup etc. i am open for anything at this point
Where You Were Raisedcity
Others Noticeive been told i have pretty eyes and nice hair
Favorite Foodsushi steak on the grill fresh caught fish seafood salads anything on a smoker
Favorite Placescan cun anyplace warm with a beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my office
Life Goalshelp people travel all around the world to meet new people and cultures
greg , 29, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, GY
More About Mei am funny lovable and always entertaining
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArts & crafts
Political Affiliationnone really
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny, outgoing ,easy to get along with, not too serious all the time
Favorite TV Showslaw and order special victims unit, Crimanal Minds, The Flintstone
Favorite Booksthe longest ride
Where You Were Raisedgeorgetown,guyana
Others Noticemy hair
Favorite Foodcook-up rice with chicken
Favorite Placesgrand coastal inn
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometimes jerries hangout restaurant and bar
annie , 46, Female seeking Male, Georgetown, GY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi <3 boobies (keep a breast)
Favorite MusicSoul 4 Real 2011
Favorite TV ShowsAmaa Teledrama
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedguyana
Others NoticeI am a very loving person don't like lies
Secretno
Ken , 60, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, FL
More About Mei just have a open heart, i can injoy anyones company,im very trusting honest,very compassionate when it comes to seeing my partner is happy,be sure u read about my fri. and sat. nites then u can reach when u want
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi can injoy camping ,fishing ,hunting, nature hikes and viewing scenic views, fle marketing, just to see old things
Political Affiliationopen
Who I Would Like to Meetjust someone very trusting ,loyal , has a great deal of compassion for life and others ,and likes to walk beside there partner in life
Favorite Musicrock, country blues ,and jazz
Favorite TV Showsall kind of nature channels ,ncis ,
Favorite Moviescan injoy all kinds
Favorite Booksnewspaper and my wildlife mag.
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in northern ILL. but have lived in fl. now for many yrs
Others Noticeiam good hearted andvery easy to get along with
Favorite Foodsome good bbq ribs
Favorite Placesjust sight seeing new places or just nature hiking
Life Goalsjust to meet someone compatable, and can share all same interest,

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (138)
Spanish (14)