Online Speed Dating » Singles in Geneva, Switzerland » Christian / Catholic » Page - 3

Singles in Geneva, Switzerland are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mjay11 , 31, Male seeking Female, Geneva, CH
patrick , 47, Male seeking Female, Geneva, NY
Dating StatusMan of honesty and integrity
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports, puzzles, reading, volunteering, bible study, poetry and writing
Political AffiliationI am a Christian first then an American. politics are a jpke
Who I Would Like to Meeta sweet loving caring chrustian woman. one who is strong and faithful like myself
Favorite Musicchristian, jazz, blues and reggae
Favorite TV ShowsElementary, Dateline NBC, Chicago Fire, 48 Hours Mystery, Law and Order SVU, Hells Kitchen
Favorite MoviesCourageous - The Movie, Fireproof, Gladiators, 300 the movie
Favorite Booksyou matter to God by Derek Prince, The Bible - The King James Bible, The Shack, He Chose the Nails by Max Lucado
Favorite Quotes"It is finished"
Where You Were Raisedfingerlakes, ny
Others Noticea sense of peace about me
Skills/Talentspuzzles, writing, sports, children, volunteering
Favorite Fooditalian, thai, chinese, eclectic. i love experiencing different cultures
Favorite PlacesWater, mountains, anywhere I see God's beauty. And as long as I am with someone I truly care about, it doesnt much matter where I am at
Subjects You Think Aboutfaith, world problems, children, family, love. life and my purpose
Friday or Saturday Nights IServing my community or our doing hobbies
Life GoalsMy goals are to retire by 60, to do mission work one day on foriegn soil, and to travel
Secreti still watch cartoons lol
marino , 33, Male seeking Female, Geneva, FL
More About Mewhat makes me speciel is that i like to hang out and im fun to chill with and funny
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to play basket ball also i like to go swimming and playing pool
Political Affiliationmy looks
Who I Would Like to Meetsomewon who like me for who i am and thats fun to hang with
Favorite TV Showsi ove to go out to the parks and love the movies also i like to go to the beach im 5.9 black hair black eyes and love to hangout sometimes
Favorite Moviesaction sifi and horror
Favorite Booksstartrek books
Favorite Foodchinease carretcake flan rice pudding
Favorite Placeskobies japence stake house
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsmy gole is to find a job
Justin Zaso , 22, Male seeking Female, Geneva, NY
More About MeI'm justin. I'm loving and caring. I love the outdoors.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHanging out with family and friends.Four wheeling,snowmobiling.
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving and caring and loves the outdoors
Favorite Music1.Counrty2.Rock3.Pop
Favorite TV ShowsCsi,house,criminal minds,swamp loggers,how its made,american loggers,american dad,family guy
Favorite MoviesAction/adventure,adult,comedy,romance.
Favorite Booksholes, lard of the files, all of the steven kings.
Favorite FoodPizza,china food,candy,etc
Favorite PlacesDerin lake,consus lake
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends and hanging out at my house on conesus lake.
Life GoalsWork,own my own house,how a lot of toys
elcy , 46, Female seeking Male, Geneva, CH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesam busy sometimes..to see the movies..
Political Affiliationliberal party
Who I Would Like to Meetam seeking he is good.and he love me.understanding..and most for more..kindness and faithful..and honest to goodness,,
Favorite Musicany if i want..
Favorite TV Showsany kinds if iwant,,,
Favorite Movieslove story..
Favorite Booksle matin..
Favorite Quotesi have learned that success is tobe measured not so much by the position hat one has reached in life as by the obstacles wich he has had to overcome while trying to succeed.
Where You Were Raisedi will ask first to him..
Others Noticei am loving,caring,faithful.understanding..and kindness..quite...responsibility..and hospitality..
Skills/Talentsbasket ball.softball.and vallyball
Favorite Foodvegetable,,
Favorite Placesin my country..
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday night or saturday night..
Life Goalsam succesfully my work..and my project getting finished,,
Secreti am opend minded no secret..
Rob , 32, Male seeking Female, Geneva, OH
More About MeI am a very outgoing and generous type of man. I am willing to put others before myself.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDarksiders
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI only want 3 things from my ideal partner and that is Honesty, Loyalty, and a Sense of Humor.
Where You Were RaisedAkron, Ohio
Others NoticePersonality
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesNASCAR Race Tracks and Historical Places like Gettysburgh
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy cousins house drinkin a few beers
Life GoalsTo find that certain someone that I can share my hopes and dreams with.
Kate , 26, Female seeking Male, Geneva, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking, Beach, Angry Birds, Partying, Singing, PlayStation 3, Black History Month, Music, Money, Party, Working, Cash, Hot sauce
Political Affiliationyour mom
Favorite MoviesFinding Nemo, The Hangover, FA production, Ashton Kutcher, Anna Faris
Favorite QuotesNever give up on your dreams, you only live life once so achieve what you wanna be - yours truly, Kathryn Irene Anderson
Where You Were RaisedGeneva, New York
arte , 53, Male seeking Female, Geneva, OH
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone I can trust, have fun, &ride with & confide in. Enjoy camp fires, music & good company, & travel.......and more.
Favorite MusicSteve Vai, Steve Vai, Steve Vai, Hostile Omish, Roger Waters The Wall, Green Day, Metallica, Waylon Jennings, Gregg Allman, Carole King, Sammy Hagar (The Red Rocker), Dwight Yoakam, Lenny Kravitz, Black Sabbath, Jimmy Page, Gwen Stefani, Meat Loaf, Merle Haggard, GENESIS, GENESIS, Genesis, David Gilmour, Sheryl Crow, Foreigner, Hank Williams Jr., Godsmack, REO Speedwagon, Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers, Journey, Kid Rock, U2, Queen, Rush, Pink Floyd, The Beatles, Styx, Peter Gabriel, Heart, Janis Joplin, Cheap Trick, Stevie Wonder, BB King, David Bowie (Official), Elton John, Guns N' Roses, Willie Nelson, Bob Dylan, Neil Young, Grateful Dead, Reba McEntire, Reba McEntire, Carlos Santana, ZZ Top, Bruce Springsteen, The Who, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Stevie Ray Vaughan, John Lennon, The Doors, Van Halen, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Eric Clapton, Bob Marley, Linkin Park, Keisha cole, Eminem, AC/DC, Ozzy Osbourne, Bon Jovi, Nickelback
Favorite TV ShowsLast Man Standing, Last Man Standing, Last Man Standing, Family Guy, NFL Countdown, The King of Queens, Pan Am, Charlie's Angels, Charlie's Angels, Dirt Trax Television, Countdown with Keith Olbermann, According to Jim, According to Jim, Still Standing, The Late Late Show with Craig Ferguson, Hot In Cleveland, Hot In Cleveland, Today Show, Inside NASCAR, Inside NASCAR, Inside NASCAR, TRiBE, The Rachel Maddow Show, American Chopper, American Chopper, Entourage, Weeds, Sons of Anarchy, Chelsea Lately, Dr. Drew HLN, Blue Bloods
Favorite MoviesForrest Gump, Hangover, Zookeeper, The Smurfs, Cars, Just Go With It, Just Go With It, The Hangover, Square Grouper, Toy Story
Favorite BooksPottenger's Prophecy
Where You Were RaisedWest side, Cle., Oh.
zuahme , 21, Male seeking Female, Geneva, NY
More About MeI am Friendly, Loving, Sociable, I Like to Draw, Exit to places with friends or family and I love life and the ocean. :)
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to Meetthat is friendly, Loving, likes to go out, who loves life and you can prosper by itself
Favorite TV ShowsCSI : Miami
Favorite BooksPiratas Del Caribe
Where You Were RaisedIn a Residential
Others NoticeI Don't Care!
Favorite PlacesFrance, Italy, Tokio, California, Etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere
chris , 24, Male seeking Female, Geneva, OH
More About MeHey I'm Chris umm I'm a goofball and a county boy at heart love the outdoors
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork on cars
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetAny
Favorite MusicMetal
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNone
Where You Were Raisedthompson
Others NoticeMy smile lol
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesMy back yard lol
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a bar
Life GoalsTo continue my career

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (58)