Online Speed Dating » Singles in Geelong, Australia » Christian / Catholic » Page - 4

Singles in Geelong, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tony , 48, Male seeking Female, Geelong, AU
More About Meeasy going very respecfull of woman
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNot a Lot Anymore
Political Affiliationkeep to myself
Who I Would Like to Meettreat me how i treat u
Where You Were Raisedgeelong vic
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodsteak an roast
Favorite Placesqueensland
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Toni , 21, Female seeking Female, Geelong, AU
Where You Were Raisedgeelong
Others Noticemy smile :)
rob , 45, Male seeking Female, Geelong, AU
More About Meim kind hearted would help anyone if i can, love meeting new people, im easy to get along with, d t e can be a little shy at first but once i know them not so shy, lol
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike going to the footy local or afl, movies,bowing, camping, fishing, seeing live bands, dinning out,
Political Affiliationlabar
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is not judge mentel, takes people for who they are, happy go lucky, and not clicky,
Favorite Music80s, 90s,
Favorite TV Showsbig bang, two and half men, rafters,
Favorite Moviesaction, comedy,
Favorite Booksafer bali,
Favorite Foodmexican, chinesse,
Favorite Placestassie, like eating out at mexican, go to the movies,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the momment at home lol or by mob if not home,
Life Goalson the work front, a case maniger, on a personal level to meet someone and re marrie,and have more children
nat romeo , 46, Male seeking Female, Geelong, AU
Favorite MusicIron Maiden, Def Leppard, Aerosmith, Whitesnake/David Coverdale, KISS, AC/DC
Favorite TV ShowsLost in Space, The Munsters
Favorite MoviesScarface?
Where You Were RaisedGeelong
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a sports Bar
keith , 54, Male seeking Female, Geelong, AU
Dating Statussingle - no ties
More About MeI am very easy going and happy by nature. I am warm and kind and willing for give and take. I tend to like most things.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTaking it easy, going out for tea or lunch, driving, walking, picnics, weekends away
Political Affiliationdonot have one
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who has a heart - feelings, kind, considerate and understanding
Favorite MusicLots... very wide range
Favorite TV ShowsNone in particular, but I'm easy going and will watch most things
Favorite Moviesdrama, comedy and action
Favorite BooksRarely get time to read novels
Favorite Quotes“Strength does not come from winning. Your struggles develop your strengths. When you go through hardships and decide not to surrender, that is strength.” Arnold Schwarzenegger
Others NoticeProbably the first thing people notice is my bald head. Once they get to know me they see my happy nature and courtesy.
Skills/Talentsmany - I'm a good handy man. Most any thing as I'm multiskilled and good with my hands.
Favorite FoodButterfish, lamb, steaks, pasta... I like to cook just about anything.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere quiet and peaceful. Coastal and rural settings are nice. Chapel Street in Melbourne is a fun place to walk. A good comedy show is also a great place to spend time.
Can't Live WithoutNothing comes to mind
Subjects You Think AboutBuilding a future with the right person, being the best friend and worker I can be, achieving happiness and time off work.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOpen to most things. I enjoy dinners (in or out), social drinks, watching movies at home.
Life GoalsI have achieved many of my goals. Now I just hope to be happy and content.
SecretNot sure what 'secret' means. If it is asking for something about myself that people might not know... My philosophy is that what you see is not necessarily what you get I believe in taking a punt. Who knows? Sometimes you have nothing to lose and everything to gain.
Rita , 52, Female seeking Male, Geelong, AU
More About MeI like people to feel valued when they are in my company I don't like leaving people out or being left out
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy sight seeing meeting quality people making new friends , enjoy quality conversation with interesting people
Who I Would Like to MeetI enjoy meeting peole who stand in their own presense who know the gifts they hold inside
Favorite MusicAdele,70's 80s bands like theartre
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch a lot of TV
Favorite MoviesComedy and Romance
Favorite BooksI like to read educational to do with health or events that are current
Favorite Quotes"If you bring your past into your future you future will become your past and prevent you from moving forward"
Where You Were RaisedGeelong
Others NoticeI am a social lady who loves to laugh
Skills/Talentsbaking
Favorite FoodI enjoy being spoilt going out for dinner, love seafood, enjoy grazing on savory foods I don't tend to eat desert when I am out but a do bake great sweets
Favorite PlacesMy absolute favorite places to go would be the bush I love camping and camp oven cooking
Subjects You Think AboutHow to make a difference
Friday or Saturday Nights IThrough a dinner party together with friends, at a local band, visiting, doing something with my children it varies I am very social
Life GoalsFor my children and family to know I loved them to give them the strength to move forward with their dreams in my absense, for my friends to know they were one of my greatest treasured, for the people who cross my path reguardless how brief the encounter they were valued and for the man in my life well he will have to wait and see
SecretI love old fasion picnics and long drives
robert , 41, Male seeking Female, Geelong, AU
Dating Statushi dear is dear any hottt females out dear
More About Mei like to do up hot cars go to the footy with my son go on long drives in my v8 have fun love to cook all foods im here for a short time not a long time.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshot cars car shows fishing motorbikes bbq
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one how is good looking and nice
Favorite MusicRose Tattoo, Rose Tattoo, Rose Tattoo, Rose Tattoo, Lead zepplin, AC/DC, Pat Benatar
Favorite TV ShowsSixty Minutes, Vasili's Garden, RocKwiz, RocKwiz, RocKwiz, The AFL Footy Show
Favorite BooksCar Books, Fishing
Where You Were Raisedgeelong
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifooty go the cats
Letitia , 38, Female seeking Male, Geelong, AU
More About MeVery outgoing, funny, caring!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoing outPlaying with my dogs
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny, outgoing, goodlooking
Favorite MusicLatest music
Favorite MoviesAction comedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedBallarat
Others NoticeMy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome?
Life GoalsTo live life to the fullest
chris , 28, Male seeking Female, Geelong, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIm very outgoing love movies, fishing, diving, hunting, camping, walking and going out socially.
Political Affiliationnot the greenies
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a nice, happy to be around, fun girl.
Favorite Musicrock,teckno
Favorite TV ShowsFishing ch31
Where You Were RaisedGeelong
Others NoticeIm a happy and fun guy
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite PlacesSwan Hill
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou would find me chillin at home or catching up with mates
Life GoalsTo own a cafe
leigh , 26, Male seeking Female, Geelong, AU
Where You Were Raised?
Others Noticethink I am a gentleman?

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (66)