Online Speed Dating » Singles in Garland, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 2

Singles in Garland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Carlos , 30, Male seeking Female, Garland, TX
More About MeI am romantic and soft talking with the girls ;-)
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite TV ShowsFriends
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksBook, the magic of thinking big..
Where You Were RaisedACAPULCO Mexico
Favorite PlacesAcapulco
Life GoalsFinancial freedom
Cindy , 55, Female seeking Male, Garland, TX
More About MeI am a loving, caring person. I put others first and enjoy meeting people. I am loyal to a fault.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCrafts and Cooking
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is honest, loyal, and faithful.
Favorite TV ShowsHouse M.D., Drop Dead Diva, Psych
Where You Were RaisedEl Paso
Others NoticeMost will notice that I am a little shy until I feel comfortable with a person.
Favorite FoodSeafood
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat friends, family, or home
Life Goalsto retire and share the rest of my life with someone special.
milton , 31, Male seeking Female, Garland, TX
chase , 21, Male seeking Female, Garland, TX
More About Mejust ask :)
Favorite Musicany thing with a good beat
Favorite TV Showsdont watch
Gennesis lopex , 25, Female seeking Male, Garland, TX
Where You Were RaisedEl paso texas
Others NoticeHow I look
jonathan , 31, Male seeking Female, Garland, TX
More About MeIm a layed back person for tha most part, I love to work and when Im not workin I like to relax at tha house or maybe go out to eat with a couple friends and watch a fight or play some pool and have a couple beers... Not a big drinker but I like to be able to enjoy myself at least once every 2 weeks... I love to make people smile so I do have a strong sense of humor... I have strong family values, so my family and I are very close...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go to tha lake and fish maybe have a Bar B Q some beer and spend time with family and friends...
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI am lookin for someone that is outgoing and likes to laugh and have fun... At tha same time she would know when its time to get back to business... She would be family oriented and have goals in life, likes to have fun and is open to new things... A woman with ambition and drive is sexy as hell...
Favorite Musichip hop/rap
Favorite TV ShowsWeeds, Dexter, Arrested development, and Family guy...
Favorite Moviesaction/comedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedDallas
Others NoticeThat I make people laugh...
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesBuffalo wild wings
Friday or Saturday Nights ISports city or at tha house relaxin...
Life GoalsI just want to b successful in whatever I do, no matter what it is...
Cindy , 52, Female seeking Male, Garland, TX
Dating StatusEverything or Nothing
More About MeBorn and raised in Chicago. Mother is Italian, Father is Irish/German. I work for Texas Insturments, in the factory. I am tatooed and pierced. Very simple, don't do bling, or fancy dressing, unless the occasion calls for it. I love 100% I want to be in love and loved by someone else. PDA is important. You Must be Caucasion, Drug-Free, Non-Smoker, Legal U.S. Citizen, and Employed!! Will not travel more than 50miles/60 minutes.. No picture No Response
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSewing, cooking, crocheting, sports, socializing with friends, concerts, movies, plays, 6 Flags, Scarborough Fair, working on my house
Political AffiliationDon't get involved in politics
Favorite MusicPop Rock, Classic Rock, Jazz, Blues, Swing
Favorite TV ShowsCSI's, Documentaries, Big Bang Theory, Sherlock
Favorite MoviesComedy, Suspence, SciFi
Favorite BooksDan Brown, David Baldacci, Janet, Evanovich, Harry Potter Series, True Blood Series, starting Divergent
Favorite QuotesUsually from movies
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeMy Long Hair
Skills/TalentsCrafts, Cooking, Yard work, Fixing things, Making things
Favorite FoodPasta, Pizza, Mexican, Margaritas, wine, popcorn
Favorite PlacesAnything outside, Will go to Europe someday!!
Subjects You Think AboutWhat can I make for this person????
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome making something, out with friends
Life GoalsMaking it to the next day. Making sure my daughter graduates college
Cathie , 37, Female seeking Male, Garland, TX
More About MeI have a BIG heart.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovie marathon, reading books, hanging out with friends
Favorite TV ShowsThe Modern Family, Grey's Anatomy, The Vampire Diaries
Favorite Moviesromantic comedy
Favorite BooksThe 8th Confession by James Patterson
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Favorite FoodChinese and Italian
Life GoalsTo be HAPPY.
jacob , 21, Male seeking Female, Garland, TX
Favorite Musiccountry rock classic
Favorite Moviesever
Althea , 22, Female seeking Male, Garland, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking
Who I Would Like to MeetIm not that just hopeless romantic so it means I don't want a perfect man all I want is a real man who will love and enjoy my company. a man who are must be taller than me. and have an open mind, I love man who love's to travel, I am also attracted to those man who love's adventures,gladly appreciated a man
Skills/Talentsdancing and singing

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (108)
Spanish (44)