Online Speed Dating » Singles in Gainesville, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Gainesville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
JUAN , 33, Male seeking Female, Gainesville, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go play golf or basketball in summer I like to swim & some times I stay at home to watch the tv.
Political AffiliationNo One
Favorite Musicall kind of music
Favorite TV Showscrime scene investigation & national geographic
Favorite Moviesaction drama horror comedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper, bible,
Where You Were Raisedin mexico
Favorite FoodI like mexican food italian,and chinese food
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas, Los Angeles,& Arizona the Gran Canyon.
Friday or Saturday Nights Isome times I work weekends but I like to dance and watch moves on mi days off with my friends
SecretI got no secret
Chris , 26, Male seeking Female, Gainesville, FL
More About MeI'm all around a pretty amazing guy once you give me the chance.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Where You Were RaisedJacksonville, FL
Others Noticeothers typically notice me for my sense of humor and ability to have a good time.
Favorite FoodI love food period, I do not have a favorite.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably working
Life GoalsTo be happy and successful at whatever may come my way.
tony , 50, Male seeking Female, Gainesville, VA
Dating StatusI'm ready
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFish, Pool 8 Ball, Travel Around the World
Political AffiliationTell u later
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, sense of humor, common sense
Favorite Musicnone
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite MoviesDrama, , Comedy
Favorite BooksCereal Boxes
Favorite QuotesGive a man power and you will know his caracter
Where You Were RaisedARGENTINA
Skills/Talentscook,Italian, French,Portuguese, typical Argentinian beef
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite Placesdepends with who, It is all about the traveling partner, with great company anywhere is best.
Subjects You Think Abouttell you personally
Friday or Saturday Nights IDiner,Dancing, at home cooking for you
Life GoalsLook back and be happy with what I see
SecretHOW ABOUT YOU BEEN MY SPECIAL SECRET;)
EARNEST , 47, Male seeking Female, Gainesville, FL
Dating StatusDUANE44
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFOOTBALL
Favorite MusicSLOW JAMS
Where You Were RaisedCROSS CITY FL
Others Noticeeyes
Bob , 49, Male seeking Female, Gainesville, FL
Dating StatusWilling to learn
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Where You Were RaisedFarm in Pennsylvania
Others NoticeMy smile
rory , 32, Male seeking Female, Gainesville, TX
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsDon't have one
Favorite MoviesAny kind
Where You Were Raisedon earth
Others NoticeHow tall i am
noah , 33, Male seeking Female, Gainesville, GA
Dating Statusfull of energy!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesall sports, Father's Day, Spending Time With My Family, Working Out at the Gym
Political Affiliation1488
Favorite MusicRock & Metal, Anything with agood beat,Rock,Country
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, River Monsters
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Gone in 60 Seconds
Favorite BooksJames Patterson, Women
Where You Were RaisedHabersham, Georgia
Others Noticemy tattoos
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or the ball game
Janine , 60, Female seeking Male, Gainesville, FL
Dating StatusOutgoing and attractive!
More About MeI am an attractive woman seeking an activity partner for the weekends while I'm working in Gainesville, FL. I'm not here permanently and am not looking for a serious relationship. It would be nice to not have to do everything alone. Aren't there any nice men out here who might be interested in being friends?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy the beach, fresh water fishing, walking/running & volunteering. I also like to go to the movies or just stay home and watch a good movie on TV.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is outgoing like myself. He also has to see the glass 1/2 full. He must like himself first, otherwise he won't be able to like anyone else. I'm looking for someone who enjoys life and everything it has to offer.
Favorite MusicI like most music except for rap and hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol, Law & Order, SVU, The Voice, The Good Wife, Grey's Anatomy, Private Practice, Once Upon A Time
Favorite MoviesLike most movies except for horror and blood
Favorite Booksthe last book I read was The Twilight Trilogy.
Favorite QuotesDo unto others as you would have them do to you.
Where You Were RaisedMassachusetts
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsI'm crafty, love to crochet. I'm an animal lover, I also love to volunteer, it's very rewarding.
Favorite FoodMaine lobster and shrimp and all kinds of vegetables. I like to eat healthy
Favorite Placessouthern California, Alaska, Daytona Beach, WDW, Aruba, Disneyland
Subjects You Think Aboutlife and my children and grandchildren
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome unless someone wants to go out
Life GoalsI want to enjoy every day as if it was my last. I want to treat people as I would like to be treated. I'm a glass 1/2 full type of girl. I love my job and enjoy taking care of people. I want to see my grandchildren grow up and start their own lives. I would also like to be able to meet someone to share my life with.
Secretyou need to get to know me to find out.
luis , 53, Male seeking Female, Gainesville, FL
Dating Statushi this is me being smiley
More About Mewell i like enjoying life i am old fashion when it comes to value i am a romatic person ito walk raised two step daughters, know .its just me and my mom, love to help people if i am asked to .love to take walks ,love to enjoy everyday like if tomorrow doesnt come.
Political Affiliationmiddle of road
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring loves to hold hands ,not affraid to show affection, for a positive person who knows life is a challenge. but so what?
Favorite MusicSalsa Caliente
Favorite Quoteskeep america safe for democracy
Where You Were RaisedBronx New York City
Others NoticeI am a happy person
Skills/Talentsi am a handy man and fix cars
Favorite Foodi like to eat no favorite
Favorite Placesive been many places a round the world as a marine , any sunset at any beach
Subjects You Think Aboutcare repair
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing at clubs or at home with my 82 year old mom listening to how life used to be . or watching good movie or reading a good book mymom has the begaining of demensha itake care of her know.
Life Goalswell i am retired by disability my life goal is to be happy and enjoy life to the fullest
Secretthe bedroom is for romance and intimacy not to watch tv.
Brandon , 23, Male seeking Female, Gainesville, FL
More About MeI like to have fun and a good time with friends.
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to MeetI dont know. Looking until i find the right one
Favorite TV ShowsHouse
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeI dont know
Favorite Foodburgers or grilling food, italian usually pasta
Favorite Placesdoesnt matter
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with friends at bars or clubs
Life Goalsstill in college

By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (127)
Spanish (30)