Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fremont, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 4

Singles in Fremont, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Justin , 25, Male seeking Female, Fremont, CA
Where You Were Raisedfremont ca
Others Noticei love a lot of things. just ask i don't bite
juan , 50, Male seeking Female, Fremont, CA
More About MeUnderstanding compassionate assertive very respectful
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax and hold my lady and talk about anything. are walk around park
Political Affiliation?????
Who I Would Like to MeetWise thoughtful and mature
Favorite MusicOld rock.alternative and r
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy. american dad most comedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper. james patterson
Where You Were Raisedfremont california
Others NoticeThat im intimadating. until they get to know me
Favorite FoodHome cook
Favorite PlacesSite seeing
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo find a understanding woman to be my equal
patrick , 20, Male seeking Female, Fremont, NH
More About Mei am a very nice, sweet guy who really enjoys having lots of fun, hanging out and getting to know people, i have a great job welding, i'm a very hard worker, i save up money, i take good care of myself and others, i have a great personality, i know how to make people laugh and how to have a great time. i can be a bit shy at first, but i'm good at getting to know people and having conversations. i'm pretty smart, i have a good head on my shoulders, i know where i am going in life, i have a lot of goals in life. i'm down for whatever, i'm easy to get along with, i fit in by just being myself, i'm pretty laid back, but i have a bit if a wild side too. I've also been told i have quite the charm and i'm very respectful. if you're interested in getting to know me, please do so.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHangout With Friends and Family, Welding and Fabrication, Camping, swimming , fishing , rideing bikes going to the park
Who I Would Like to Meeti'm looking for a very classy, nice, sweet, fun, beautiful solid lady, who i get along with great and who has a very unique and sexy personality like mine, some one who would be interested in the same kind of things i am, who would enjoy having fun with me and who can be them selves around me and my family, especially some one i can trust. also i'm looking for some one who is smart, has a good head on there shoulders, knows where they're going in life and who has future goals.
Favorite MusicEminem, Kid Rock - Born Free
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, romantic movies
Favorite BooksWhen the Wind Blows James Patterson
Favorite Quotesmy mother always told me to never count my chickens before they hatch. hope for the best but expect the worst. that way you'll never be let down.
Where You Were RaisedHaverhill, mass.
Others NoticeMy great personality & charm
Skills/Talentswelding, skate boarding and working hard
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placeswhite mountains, beach, lake, clubs and TGI fridays!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the movies or beach
Life Goalsbecoming a master welder, owning my own house, possibly having a family of my own and getting married
Bob , 55, Male seeking Female, Fremont, NH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel , mountains , lakes , shore , family my dog
Political AffiliationInd.
Who I Would Like to MeetWould like one single honest, careing woman with values with goals and asperations yet to be realized to build and shape a future togther
Where You Were RaisedSaugus MA
Skills/TalentsDesign, engineering homebuilding
Favorite Placesanyplace in nature be it local or a far off island
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepending on the season .. with a good boook or movie in front of the fire or outside someplace in warm weather
Life GoalsTo find a partner , and make lifelong memories
Tom , 58, Male seeking Female, Fremont, CA
More About Mea white liar when I said I wanted some young smooth fit tight young woman. I prefer an older one with varicous veins and sagging everything wit grey pubs down to her knees. That cant have monthly problems and has severe hot flashes and wears beige granny panties.
Favorite MusicCountry pop. alternative 80s 70s operas blow. ( I went to one kept thinking would she just flipping die already)
Favorite TV Showsx factor. Glee. Stupid I know but I like it. Pan Am.
Favorite MoviesI really liked the Cowboys and Aliens. also War Horse. the Help. chocolate cream pie will never be the same.
Favorite BooksI like reading articles of interest as opposed to novels. Some of the most intersting events can be discrubed in under a thousand wordsi
Favorite Foodfried chicken mashed potatoes and corn on the cob with rubarbe pie.
Favorite PlacesYosemite Lake Mead Tahoe Pebble Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihang out in front of a deck of cards or a slot machine.
Life GoalsTo never fear death. I have nothing to be ashamed of. I made and still make mistakes. but I strive to live my life for God.
D , 58, Male seeking Female, Fremont, CA
kouroosh , 26, Male seeking Female, Fremont, CA
ponyboypetdog , 56, Male seeking Female, Fremont, NE
Dating Statuslife can be a real trip,hop on and hope for the best
Political AffiliationPolitical dissalutioned,dont really care
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order Special Vitcums Unit
Favorite BooksJames Patterson Alex Cross Series
Others NoticeI have a strong presence,but soft inside,my user name was on a dare
Favorite FoodBig cheese burgers
Life GoalsDone did it all,got hurt badly,now I take time for life,did work for 30 yrs.
cheryl , 53, Female seeking Male, Fremont, IN
More About MeI'm honest, to the point a little bossy , I cook
Political Affiliationlets go for it
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like someone that was not for themselves and wanted to have a relationship with me as a person There are more thing than a football game and food
Favorite MusicCountry & Western, Country Western and Oldies
Where You Were RaisedI was raised on a dairy farm where work was important to my father
Others NoticeWell, I'm shy and don't have very much dating time Just didn't think about dating until now and life is to short to be alone
Favorite PlacesHaven't really travel anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home in front of the TV
Life GoalsLive life to the fullness
Robin , 57, Female seeking Male, Fremont, CA
Where You Were RaisedFremont California
Others Noticesmile and high energy level
Favorite FoodPizza

By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (191)
Spanish (39)
Other (11)